SUZUKI - Lifestyle Motors - SPECIAL PRICE$ - AUGUST 2012

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

NorStar2K

Re: SUZUKI - Lifestyle Motors - SPECIAL PRICE$ - MARCH 2012

Postby NorStar2K » March 5th, 2012, 11:24 pm

^^^*$kїđž!™ actually, the prices came down.

Postby noshownogo » March 8th, 2012, 4:04 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
NorStar2K wrote:U P D A T E D FOR MARCH 2012

SUZUKI - Lifestyle Motors

SPECIAL PRICE$ - MARCH 2012 (On special with FREE Tint & Reverse Sensors)

[b]APV

$190,650K - Mini Bus 7-Seater

Jimny
$154,650K - 1.3 JLX Auto

Swift
$154,650K - 1.4 GLX Auto
$179,650K - 1.6 Sport Manual
$192,650K - 1.6 Sport Auto

SX4
$159,650K - 1.6 2WD Hatchback Fully Loaded

OVERKILL...!!!

Have to agree here, how does the new Swift Sport with the same engine (displacement) gain $30k on the outgoing? That's near 25% hike. :shock:

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » March 8th, 2012, 8:49 pm

Postby zoom rader » March 9th, 2012, 3:15 pm

NorStar2K,
Whats the price on the Jimny manual?

aidan

Postby aidan » March 10th, 2012, 6:07 pm

The mahindras lookin good. Thinking of going to test drive one soon. I think its 160k for a fully loaded 4x4 with front and rear LSD.

I see the Kizashi sedan listed on the website. Coming soon?

Mr. Go Slow

Postby Mr. Go Slow » March 10th, 2012, 9:40 pm

aidan wrote:The mahindras lookin good. Thinking of going to test drive one soon. I think its 160k for a fully loaded 4x4 with front and rear LSD.

I see the Kizashi sedan listed on the website. Coming soon?

We saw the 4x4 pickup while we were there and thought it looked amazing. Didn't know they were so well priced, what's the hp and torque figures?

aidan

Postby aidan » March 11th, 2012, 1:46 am

^^Well I know there are 2 versions a 2.9L TDI 105hp@3800rpm/ 258nm torque @ 1800rpm and a 2.2L TDI common rail 120hp @4000rpm/270nm @1600rpm. I have a strong feeling that the ones LSM is bringing is the 2.9L model. Didn't get a chance to find out yet. Going in this week to get a couple parts, so I'll check it out one time. I saw a gold fully loaded one last time I was there and it looked great!
Check here for more info: http://www.mahindraautoworld.com/mahindra_pikups_doublecab_overview.aspx

cedricas

Postby cedricas » April 24th, 2012, 5:29 pm

I love the Mahindra i think their body is alot stronger than most of the 4x4 out there and i have looked at all, the price is good. Yeah their looks takes alittle getting use too but who are we to judge what looks good and what doesnt. I think this truck will last long and be good for our continuing lack of good road. So before you count it out of the running go and see what it consists of before you put it down. Trust me when i say it is alot better than the wingle (but am not knocking the wingle) but body wise it is better and it will last you long especially if you live in the country and does hard work. Being just a normal person with the love for 4x4 i want this truck bad and i live in the city. By the way i dont even drive manual but i am learn just to get this truck. :)

NorStar2K

Re: SUZUKI - Lifestyle Motors - SPECIAL PRICE$ - AUGUST 2012

Postby NorStar2K » August 28th, 2012, 2:45 pm

Swift Special Pricing
Copy of ad1.jpg

Postby gt4tified » August 29th, 2014, 12:55 am

Like NorStar2k fire d wuk boy? And probably for good reason too....

Postby RedVEVO » December 16th, 2017, 5:29 pm

What are prices of Grand Vitara now ?

Return to “SUZUKI”