tourniquet

Re: Suzuki Aesthetic Mods

Postby tourniquet » August 12th, 2012, 9:13 pm

oh god, these things reach down here *smh*
just remember eh, it could always be worse:
1) could have been a guys car :shock:
2) they could have opted to buy the crystal eyeliner that's also available :lol:
http://carlashes.com/

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » August 13th, 2012, 12:25 pm

Postby gt4tified » August 14th, 2012, 12:38 am

OMG....somebody quick call vtmiller in on this! Where wagonrunner when yuh need him boy...o rite, he doh drive ah suzuki.

Postby *KRONIK* » August 30th, 2012, 7:05 am

WTF!

I had the displeasure of seeing this yesterday......

and is a man driving it.....

whizpig

Postby whizpig » September 18th, 2012, 11:31 pm

not local, but who said this thread had to stay local
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... permPage=1
this is from the mighty car mods facebook page, and i happen to like this one

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 19th, 2012, 8:38 pm

whizpig wrote:not local, but who said this thread had to stay local
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid ... permPage=1
this is from the mighty car mods facebook page, and i happen to like this one

this looks kool...but the eyelashes...OMG...

rado

Postby rado » September 28th, 2012, 7:49 pm

...saw this today and I just barely kept myself from barfing!

I cannot believe.....no, I will not believe it was a man driving this!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 28th, 2012, 10:20 pm

rado wrote:...saw this today and I just barely kept myself from barfing!

I cannot believe.....no, I will not believe it was a man driving this!

the ladies might find it attractive....who knows......maybe its a way to pick up chicks lol....

whizpig

Postby whizpig » April 15th, 2013, 10:29 am

saw it had to share it
529237_437495263010968_1089233432_n.jpg
i personally think that this is quite clever, I wouldn't do it, but still . . . clever
529237_437495263010968_1089233432_n.jpg (43.57 KiB) Viewed 1873 times

Postby *KRONIK* » April 15th, 2013, 10:54 am

Rofl

Return to “SUZUKI”