Calling the Suzuki Forum!! - Solodex Lime this Sunday 17 Mar

Everything Suzuki - Swift GTi and Ignis Sport to Grand Vitara and XL7

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Calling the Suzuki Forum!! - Solodex Lime this Sunday 17 Mar

Postby Big Z » March 13th, 2013, 6:31 pm

Devi has asked that we come out and support the event, both as spectators and competitors.
Spectator contribution is $20 and competition contribution is $150.
The competition contribution will be reduced if 5 or more participate.
Competitors get 6 runs in the event.
Devi is willing to sponsor a tent. So bring some eats and drinks and let's represent!

ng357

Re: Calling the Suzuki Forum!! - Solodex Lime this Sunday 17

Postby ng357 » March 13th, 2013, 8:39 pm

i want to come, not 100% sure if i in yet. but i may be there.

Postby *KRONIK* » March 13th, 2013, 8:49 pm

I should be in the area sunday. Dont mind passing thru for a bit...
Time?

DEVI

Postby DEVI » March 13th, 2013, 9:07 pm

Comp starts at 11am...but if you wanna compete you really have to be there early say by 9 for scrutineering your car and walking the track...if yuh comin to lime midday is cool...I will book a tent...allyuh walk with some drinks :)

ng357

Postby ng357 » March 13th, 2013, 9:32 pm

i saw the track, it confirmed my entry lol. tires not good at all now, but i still gone try sumin.

timos976

Postby timos976 » March 13th, 2013, 9:38 pm

I in...... I bring the puncheon ....

ng357

Postby ng357 » March 13th, 2013, 9:43 pm

i have white oak and i sharing

ng357

Postby ng357 » March 13th, 2013, 9:44 pm

racers cant drink though lol

whizpig

Postby whizpig » March 14th, 2013, 7:32 am

well i done dey . . . i get the feeling that some ppl will want to take a fun run or two if they not actually competing. dress code for drivers: long pants, no sleeveless, closed toe shoes and a helmet (they have helmets available for rent). only one none competing passenger is allowed in the car and passengers must also wear a helmet . . . . you can get all the info here viewtopic.php?f=28&t=491483

DEVI

Postby DEVI » March 14th, 2013, 8:01 am

Well so far we have 3 new guys competing Sun...Timo, Ng 357 and Spangliesh! :)...Sorry Whiz you're a regular at dex so you wont be considered as one of the 5 to get a discounted entry...I know Big Z would of competed but he cant make it....where Ryan Silva? come on guys who else is competing? :)

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » March 14th, 2013, 3:46 pm

Yes Devi has convinced me to give it a try so i'll be there!

ng357

Postby ng357 » March 14th, 2013, 4:07 pm

well look ting! i reeeeel wanna see ur car run, spanglish, i wont be competing with the GTi though.

timos976

Postby timos976 » March 14th, 2013, 8:18 pm

sorry guys have to work down galeota saturday and sunday........ i wouldnt be able to make it.........

Big Z

Postby Big Z » March 16th, 2013, 7:25 am

The kashmir blue sss heads to the track!!
Would like to see a few more of us come out and support as well.

DEVI

Postby DEVI » March 16th, 2013, 8:40 am

well my tent is available for Greg and Neil to park and the fellas to lime...will also bring some drinks :)

Tigz

Postby Tigz » March 16th, 2013, 9:17 am

Hmmm. Sounds bess. Imma pull tru to support and lime.

spanglish1

Postby spanglish1 » March 16th, 2013, 11:44 pm

180 treadwear up front just to give the dex ah lil try!

Big Z

Postby Big Z » March 17th, 2013, 6:56 am

The swift sport responds so well to good tyres.... Why is it so hard to get affordable sticky tyres?

ng357

Postby ng357 » March 17th, 2013, 7:36 am

plans change hada come with the GTi

Big Z

Postby Big Z » March 17th, 2013, 7:54 am

Isnt the GTi faster than the sport?

timos976

Postby timos976 » March 17th, 2013, 8:11 pm

Itwas boss

Tigz

Postby Tigz » March 17th, 2013, 9:05 pm

Yeah. Nice lil vibez

whizpig

Postby whizpig » March 17th, 2013, 9:10 pm

I want to thank all of you that came out today and wanted to come out but couldn't make it, it was great having you and i look forward to seeing you all there again, and maybe next time you can pull n a helmet and see what you car can really do

timos976

Postby timos976 » March 17th, 2013, 9:13 pm

Lol liming with u all ..... Making me get a need for speed.... Laura will kill me lol

timos976

Postby timos976 » March 17th, 2013, 9:14 pm

Lol liming with u all ..... Making me get a need for speed.... Laura will kill me lol

Big Z

Postby Big Z » March 18th, 2013, 6:09 am

I need to get me a helmet..

ng357

Postby ng357 » March 18th, 2013, 9:56 am

Big Z wrote:Isnt the GTi faster than the sport?

yes it is faster, but i thought it would have been though racing in ESP with it, so i was going to be in a lower class with my auto swift sport. Guess its a good thing i used to GTi because i was able to pull off a 2nd.

timos976

Postby timos976 » March 18th, 2013, 4:20 pm

Big Z wrote:I need to get me a helmet..

Tell meh when u ready..........

Return to “SUZUKI”