Page 9 of 73

Posted: May 14th, 2009, 12:08 pm
by Maserati
dada those rides :faint: :faint:

Posted: May 14th, 2009, 7:40 pm
by Dada
Porn Star wrote:LOL. :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen:

Porny..you like shiet we...i almost crash yes.......anyway props on the bmw....

Posted: May 28th, 2009, 4:31 pm
by zorz
Dada wrote:4 real.... I had 3 of them... All t5r's 1 seadan and 2 wagons

Yea I love the 850s and them. My s80 messing up thou, thinkin of replacing with a 09 S40 T5R.

Posted: May 30th, 2009, 2:57 am
by Monk BANzai
whistles......aint no pornie or (SPITS ON DADA!! PTOIIIIIIIIIIIIII!!!)

but...

to be done:
isnertion of race seats
insertion of differnt rims
insertion of CB mirrors
insertion of Richbrook gear knob
insertion of Sparco Pedal Set

but for now.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: May 30th, 2009, 9:27 pm
by MG Man
oh please...............tell dem the abortion u plaiin for under the bonnet.....I DARE YA :fist:

Posted: May 31st, 2009, 12:38 am
by eurotuner
hmnnn

Posted: May 31st, 2009, 12:21 pm
by RASC
Dada,why did you chose the 964 over the 993?

For me it's by far the sexiest Porsche has created.

Posted: May 31st, 2009, 12:50 pm
by Dada
well i have a 997TT already, i always want an old school..911,930 or 964 Turbo....don't worry the 993 coming soon...hopefully a RUF :mrgreen: you know the 993 is the last of the air cool too.. :mrgreen:..oh my car is not a 964....lol..its what we call a turd.....bastard porsche...its really a 930 with 964 bumpers, strosek rocker panels, and tear drop rear quarter panels.....
here it is going to STOKES PORSCHE to tune and dyno....

Posted: May 31st, 2009, 7:56 pm
by MG Man
dada I hate youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Posted: June 20th, 2009, 12:02 pm
by Monk BANzai

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... &start=100

update on the build...and YES ITS AH SR16KENSTIEN AH USING!!!...

Posted: June 29th, 2009, 2:08 pm
by Pointman-IA
BUMP BUMP BUMP BUMP......

Ah looking to put the Clio on surgical leave. I'm thinking about slapping on projector highlights, and ordering some lowered springs out of the UK for it...

In the meanwhile, I go be running with the Megane yes..Wifey orders..lol..

Posted: June 29th, 2009, 10:49 pm
by MG Man

Posted: June 30th, 2009, 7:57 am
by SPEC S
MG Man, those wheels^^^^, sweeet, Car looking real good.

Posted: July 1st, 2009, 12:16 am
by devrat
Mg Man...love those wheels

Posted: July 1st, 2009, 10:02 pm
by MG Man
Those wheels really not my style :?
I only have them on because the alloys need to be redone, plus my dad likes wire wheels :? :?

I gonna put these back on after cleaning and powder coating in an anthracite finish

Posted: July 2nd, 2009, 8:15 am
by Mazdout
prefer the wire wheels - gives the car the vintage classic feel. Good stuff.

Posted: July 2nd, 2009, 4:24 pm
by devrat
Mazdout wrote:prefer the wire wheels - gives the car the vintage classic feel. Good stuff.

Posted: July 2nd, 2009, 7:32 pm
by MG Man
the alloys have a more aggressive offset, and wider track, giving the car a more sporty stance.....plus they suit the rubber bumpers better IMHO
Besides, having alternated both over the years, the wires are harder to clean and never stay in tune due to our nice roads :?
The alloys are very strong and have taken a lot of abuse, and improve the handling

Wires only look good on Jaguars and Aston Martins :twisted:

Posted: July 2nd, 2009, 9:01 pm
by Monk BANzai
^^MG man does not know of what he speaks....

what do you know about sport?

steups....

[img]http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/mg%20left%20rear.jpg[/img\

Look at that 7am Penal Gleam!!!! i tell you!!!!....such pureness!!! (sniff snif)...is that saffron yellow?

Posted: July 3rd, 2009, 11:51 am
by silver
Mg man...nice project there

Posted: July 3rd, 2009, 1:59 pm
by Pointman-IA
MG MAN,,,who would be spraying the rims for you. I have a set of Renault rims I want to get done in anthracite..What would be the cost to do all four?

Posted: July 4th, 2009, 7:50 am
by MG Man
Ras, Canary yellow...........saffron yellow is entirely different

Pointman, I was thinking about powder coating them at Panland......haven't got prices as yet.......check out their feature in Zorce issue 10

Posted: July 13th, 2009, 8:40 pm
by SPEC S
8-) 8-) 8-) 8-)

Posted: July 14th, 2009, 12:36 pm
by TriniVdub
^^^ lookin reel nice......but still Dada is the King of this thread :lol: :lol: :(

Posted: July 19th, 2009, 8:01 am
by Pointman-IA
i still feel DADA was involved in some kinda voter padding..lol..

Posted: July 19th, 2009, 1:12 pm
by NickJr.
One of dada vehicles take win.... much less for the rest of them sigh... :(

Posted: July 25th, 2009, 4:05 pm
by eurotuner
What d HELL this post still ALIVE! LOL! Anyways hehhh dis....
more EUROS YAYYYYYY!!

^and this one is not BLACK PCF 700 as always seen on the roads it another one(blue)

Posted: July 26th, 2009, 11:07 am
by Pointman-IA
OH MI GOODNESS..

Posted: August 2nd, 2009, 8:47 am
by M_2NR
eurotuner, thats urs? :P

Posted: August 2nd, 2009, 1:28 pm
by eurotuner
Oooh nah nah nah nah nah nah, ohhh nah nah nah nahhh nahhh nahhhahh- Beeni man. uh...no dude i actually posted these in the wrong forum lol but i left it up anywayz, still eye candy