What kind of engine is this?

BMW, Mercedes, Mini, Audi, Peugeot, Renault, VW, Rover, Volvo, Porsche, Jaguar etc.

ShIvAm

What kind of engine is this?

Postby ShIvAm » March 21st, 2010, 10:58 pm

the engine is in a Mercedes Benz MB190

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » March 21st, 2010, 10:59 pm

Last edited by ShIvAm on April 19th, 2010, 6:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby MG Man » March 22nd, 2010, 1:44 am

dude what the hell is your problem?

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » March 22nd, 2010, 8:19 am

^^^i was expecting this.......ref to sig :mrgreen:

all i wanna kno what is wa kinda engine it is

Postby wagonrunner » March 22nd, 2010, 8:24 am

ShIvAm,
what kinda engine yuh think it is?

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » March 22nd, 2010, 8:25 am

an exact model number.....

Postby MG Man » March 22nd, 2010, 9:10 am

breds, you stated a thread asking what kinda car it was............now this?
ok we get the idea
you have a benz
raaaaaay
you have a chassis number no?
go frickin google it

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » March 22nd, 2010, 3:54 pm

its not my car!

tried google...

Postby MG Man » March 22nd, 2010, 9:26 pm

try again

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » March 23rd, 2010, 1:21 am

y do you insist on posting here if u cant answer the question, no matter how stupid it is. i dunno who u THINK u are, but apparently u fail to realize u too were at my level of understanding a long time ago.......

Postby wagonrunner » March 23rd, 2010, 7:27 am

ShIvAm wrote:y do you insist on posting here if u cant answer the question, no matter how stupid it is. i dunno who u THINK u are, but apparently u fail to realize u too were at my level of understanding a long time ago.......

as slow as Mg Man is, i don't think he ever was labelled as either mentally retarded, differently-abled, down syndrome candidate, or princess victoria graduate, etc..................

ztune

Postby ztune » March 31st, 2010, 10:08 am

:popcorn:

Postby Cjruckus » April 2nd, 2010, 9:54 pm

old benz ftl.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » April 2nd, 2010, 10:19 pm

I Know I Know

It's a 4 cylinder Reciprocating Engine .

Wadda I WIN ???

Postby wagonrunner » April 3rd, 2010, 1:18 am

Dragist,
unconfirmed reports indicate, you get a chance to post again.
*waiting on approval*

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » April 3rd, 2010, 4:22 am

Dragist

Postby Dragist » April 3rd, 2010, 8:08 am

wagonrunner wrote:Dragist,
unconfirmed reports indicate, you get a chance to post again.
*waiting on approval*

* Post *

Postby MG Man » April 3rd, 2010, 3:13 pm

wtf
I was gonna say that :?

Dragist

Postby Dragist » April 3rd, 2010, 3:14 pm

MG Man wrote:wtf
I was gonna say that :?

Ah sorry :oops: :oops:

Falener

Re: What kind of engine is this?

Postby Falener » May 12th, 2010, 11:19 am

looks like a w201 engine, had one in my 190e benz

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » May 12th, 2010, 9:05 pm

v3 = change? ....tnks dude...

zx10r

Postby zx10r » August 13th, 2014, 11:17 pm

I have a 190e and it a 2.0 the engine looks the same but the whole intakee system looks different, I am looking for a alternator?

WestIndian424

Postby WestIndian424 » August 13th, 2014, 11:28 pm

zx10r wrote:I have a 190e and it a 2.0 the engine looks the same but the whole intakee system looks different, I am looking for a alternator?

four year old thead bro :oops: ...good humour though :lol:

Return to “EURO”