Looking for AC Shop

BMW, Mercedes, Mini, Audi, Peugeot, Renault, VW, Rover, Volvo, Porsche, Jaguar etc.

art n motion

Looking for AC Shop

Postby art n motion » May 12th, 2011, 6:17 pm

that specializes in VW vehicles.......

beatrix is back

Re: Looking for AC Shop

Postby beatrix is back » June 26th, 2011, 11:37 pm

Hey I went to this guy Darren in Gasparillo,did real good work with my passat a/c...u can check him if u didnt get anyone else as yet 650-3864

Postby rfari » July 15th, 2011, 11:44 am

there's a guy in santa rosa heights that may be of help. what's the issue. i carried my passat there and he was able to sort me out.

Gool

Postby Gool » February 6th, 2012, 2:20 pm

beatrix is back wrote:Hey I went to this guy Darren in Gasparillo,did real good work with my passat a/c...u can check him if u didnt get anyone else as yet 650-3864

yeh dis fella real good wit a/c fuh any car... he sort out some real mad problems wit my opel too! he does quality work.

nickolai

Postby nickolai » June 1st, 2017, 8:50 am

rfari wrote:there's a guy in santa rosa heights that may be of help. what's the issue. i carried my passat there and he was able to sort me out.

Can I have a number for him please

nickolai

Postby nickolai » June 1st, 2017, 8:51 am

Gool wrote:
beatrix is back wrote:Hey I went to this guy Darren in Gasparillo,did real good work with my passat a/c...u can check him if u didnt get anyone else as yet 650-3864

yeh dis fella real good wit a/c fuh any car... he sort out some real mad problems wit my opel too! he does quality work.

Darren's number is out of service any other number ?

Gool

Postby Gool » June 1st, 2017, 8:54 am

Try 319 9811
and 650 0205

nickolai

Postby nickolai » June 13th, 2017, 4:49 am

Thanks will do