Volkswagen Passat 2010 B6 (Typ3) - Advice Needed

BMW, Mercedes, Mini, Audi, Peugeot, Renault, VW, Rover, Volvo, Porsche, Jaguar etc.

StefanH2

Re: Volkswagen Passat 2010 B6 (Typ3) - Advice Needed

Postby StefanH2 » April 1st, 2014, 5:02 pm

kantoine wrote:
StefanH2 wrote:

Thanks alot.. should have ride in the nest couple weeks...
Still advise against it. if you must have euro get a BMW or Merc instead. They are far more reliable cars

Can't reach a Merc or BMW..well at least not the ones I like.. but ent you have 3 passats? If they're so awful, why you have 3?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » April 1st, 2014, 5:18 pm

StefanH2 wrote:
kantoine wrote:
StefanH2 wrote:

Thanks alot.. should have ride in the nest couple weeks...
Still advise against it. if you must have euro get a BMW or Merc instead. They are far more reliable cars

Can't reach a Merc or BMW..well at least not the ones I like.. but ent you have 3 passats? If they're so awful, why you have 3?

EcoTune Trinidad

Postby EcoTune Trinidad » April 1st, 2014, 8:43 pm

Lol...StefanH2...remember the saying Gopaul luck ain't Sepaul luck?....it have merit with the saying....b6 passat are reliable depending on the treatment it receives in first 3yrs of its life...pops got 1.8tfsi with 7 speed dsg no issues from first owner and himself after 4yrs strong.....the 2.0tfsi and tranny are even more robust

neexis

Postby neexis » April 3rd, 2014, 7:49 pm

Return to “EURO”