XBox Live Tuners UNITE!!!!

silver

Postby silver » April 27th, 2010, 9:08 am

mero...thanks for d info...lol at the age question...i was legal before i even join tuner (see joined date :D )

i tink you are on my friend list on XBL..i will send yuh a message from there...

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 27th, 2010, 9:36 am

gamertag

rodfarva000

Postby Trini Hookah » April 27th, 2010, 9:44 am

^^^ wha games u sweating?

Zas

Postby Zas » April 27th, 2010, 10:19 am

mero wrote:i'll buy that after 12th... Zas, u loving that rinse out this weekend eh :lol:
hurry up and train yuh 3 players fast

Dat go real have to wait until after ssf4 phase pass, besides when i start to wash you that grin will disappear :lol: :lol: :lol:

On a real we go hadda keep playing for me to break out my rust is about 2 years I ain't train in Marvel. So keep chalking wins for now.

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » April 27th, 2010, 10:19 am

mw2
halo odst
left 4 dead 2
borderlands

Postby Trini Hookah » April 27th, 2010, 1:05 pm

XBL Gamertag: locknload1931

MW2
SF4
RE5
GOW2 Co-Op

crotch rocket

Postby crotch rocket » April 30th, 2010, 9:41 pm

XBL Gamertag: Rakeemm

MW2
BC2
Forza3

silver

Postby silver » May 5th, 2010, 1:13 pm

aight...ah have a nex problem..

wtf is wit the geographical restrictions on the microsoft points?? so even if i manage to buy the points (apparently i have to physically go to the states or use a US credit card) because i can't use international paypal or local credit card....will it restrict me from buying the content after i buy the points??

bottomline...i want to get some points and download some content...how u guys do it?

Postby mero » May 5th, 2010, 3:53 pm

silver wrote:aight...ah have a nex problem..

wtf is wit the geographical restrictions on the microsoft points?? so even if i manage to buy the points (apparently i have to physically go to the states or use a US credit card) because i can't use international paypal or local credit card....will it restrict me from buying the content after i buy the points??

bottomline...i want to get some points and download some content...how u guys do it?

buying points wouldn't be a problem using credit cards.. microsodt does only play the ass with their DLC. u can go on xbox.com itself... if u ain't like giving microsoft you cc info, order it on amazon or sum and send it to relative.. or just buy them down here. most likely raptor has..

tardissubie

Postby tardissubie » May 5th, 2010, 10:23 pm

make sure you buy Canadian points or US points depending on what your Xbox live account address is listed as. Points cards are REGION SPECIFIC...XBOX LIVE GOLD CARDS ARE NOT

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 6th, 2010, 12:51 am

^you sure about the points cards being region specific?

and i got my last 4000pts card from Raptor.

silver

Postby silver » May 6th, 2010, 9:57 am

i used xbox.com..it didn't take my tt credit card...and won't accept paypal that not from US region

i tried amazon.com and it said could not sell the code to me because of geographical restrictions.

i was trying to avoid buying the physical card...shipping it to someone to scratch off the back and tell me the code...

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 6th, 2010, 5:15 pm

^You could just order one from Raptor :|

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 6th, 2010, 5:18 pm

Russell2nr

SplinterCell Conviction (need help finishing Co-op on realistic difficulty)
Halo 3 (non osd)
Forza 3
Rainbow 6 Vegas 2
Worms :|

silver

Postby silver » May 7th, 2010, 10:55 am

ok i just added a bunch of you guys on XBL...what day/time for a trini deathmatch sweat?

Postby Mark! » May 7th, 2010, 8:01 pm

i falling in next week, dunno abt the other guys

Mr A

Re: XBox Live Tuners UNITE!!!!

Postby Mr A » May 11th, 2010, 12:27 pm

Ok
XBL : akilhernandez

Games: Fifa 10 , Fifa09 , SFIV , Tekken 6 ,

silver

Postby silver » June 4th, 2010, 2:06 pm

so it have a new map pack comin out called resurgence or something so....
who plannin to download it???

Postby mero » June 4th, 2010, 7:11 pm

i have it, now going and zoid some dey

donuts

Postby donuts » June 29th, 2010, 12:33 pm

you guys add me "aadilboost' running mw2, BC2 24/7

donuts

Postby donuts » June 29th, 2010, 12:34 pm

silver wrote:so it have a new map pack comin out called resurgence or something so....
who plannin to download it???

downloaded it.. it not that bad..

jm3

Postby jm3 » July 28th, 2010, 3:51 pm

need trini mw2 partners wanna hear american reactions to some trini cuss rofl gamer tag jm3 xb360 all welcome to add i pretty much only use my xbox for mw2 so dont expect to see me on anything alse until gow3 comes out :)

jm3

Re:

Postby jm3 » July 28th, 2010, 4:01 pm

silver wrote:aight...ah have a nex problem..

you may have solved this problem already but i bought a scratch card from the states my account wouldnt accept it as it was trinidad registered so what you do is set up a whole new silver acc with a US hot mail acc address i used the university of floridas dorm rooms address and zip code then create you silver profile on your xbox and then add your points all dlc you buy on that acc will work for all the profiles on your xbox some of the full games do not work for some reason and avatar stuff like clothes and what not only work on the profile your bought them from. hope this helps those of you that are in a frustrating situation like i was :)

eVoJJ

Postby eVoJJ » August 17th, 2010, 9:16 am

link up ppl....gamertag: eVolutionJones
FIFA 10, BFBC2, MW2, Red Dead Redemption

Mr A

Postby Mr A » August 19th, 2010, 11:48 am

ok people add me akilhernandez lemme beat allyuh merciless in fifa 9 or 10 come nah !!!!!!

Pit-Crew

Postby Pit-Crew » August 20th, 2010, 12:53 pm

Chris Trigg

Halo3
Smackdown vs. Raw 2007
Army of Two
Fifa Street 3
Fifa 09
GRAW 2
NFS Pro Street
Ninja Gaiden 2
Saint's Row 2

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » December 26th, 2010, 3:54 pm

im having some serious trouble getting on xbox live....

could someone read my thread and give me some assistance please?

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=349377&hilit=xbox+live

its very frustrating :S

Chavo R

Postby Chavo R » February 16th, 2018, 3:38 am

Add yuh boi starboichaos