[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/ext/lotusjeff/socialshare/event/listener.php on line 508: Undefined offset: 2658484
Hillview Car Show- trinituner.com

Hillview Car Show

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 21st, 2008, 10:58 pm

Humani Nihil Alienum

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 21st, 2008, 11:01 pm

Across the campus clear...

the show should be good!

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » June 22nd, 2008, 12:12 am

i always thght hillveiw men was pacos lol

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » June 22nd, 2008, 8:37 am

We'll strive with might to serve the world.........

Postby MG Man » June 22nd, 2008, 8:51 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Humani Nihil Alienum

ent he used to sell doubles in San Juan?

Postby RBphoto » June 22nd, 2008, 9:17 am

Presbyterians letting this decadence carry on?.... Quite shocking (I could see naps principal on the parade ground right now "we don't do that sort of thing here") :|

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » June 22nd, 2008, 9:25 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Humani Nihil Alienum

ent he used to sell doubles in San Juan?

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » June 22nd, 2008, 3:28 pm

Man 1-- My pong harder than yours
Man 2- na na , i have 2 6 X 9 and four TWEETERSSSS
Man 1- buh boy, firetruck you eh,
Man 2- firetruck yah muda

<fight fight fight>>

krazy4carz69

Postby krazy4carz69 » June 22nd, 2008, 5:50 pm

one ah mih pardner from hillveiw really tell me bout this on thursday but i thought was a small thing.

Postby r3iXmann » June 22nd, 2008, 6:01 pm

pioneer wrote:check de names of dem crew...mad indian crew :|

booz audio :|

wham to dem name bai? yuh racial awah? :|

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » June 22nd, 2008, 8:53 pm

mad indian krew is a member of this forum....... let em hear allya :lol: :lol: :lol:

i dont noe wut to expect in this show but ill be there for a short while....

when i was there we rly tried to get a car show but they didnt let it happen,

nice to see change, hope its good......

snypaz

Postby snypaz » June 22nd, 2008, 9:28 pm

it have a huge car show in the velodrome that same day with those same cars...hope it successful.

videsht

Postby videsht » June 22nd, 2008, 10:14 pm

pioneer wrote:check de names of dem crew...mad indian crew :|

booz audio :|

:rainbowafro:

videsht

Postby videsht » June 22nd, 2008, 10:17 pm

snypaz wrote:it have a huge car show in the velodrome that same day with those same cars...hope it successful.

most will go after hillview seein dat it finishin @ 8pm

Postby Hook » June 22nd, 2008, 10:49 pm

OHO! so THIS is what caused the heart attack...R.I.P. "Silver Fox" :|

*sigh* and just when I thought it couldn't get any worse...

NST

Postby NST » June 23rd, 2008, 7:35 am

crossdrilled wrote:Presbyterians letting this decadence carry on?.... Quite shocking (I could see naps principal on the parade ground right now "we don't do that sort of thing here") :|

quite correct..was tryting to help my bro organise something similar for naps...and true to form the man block it

hopefully the hillview show will raise money and be incident free so we could garner some supprot

Postby bushwakka » June 23rd, 2008, 10:18 am

lift up ur Roosters an swing u mean...lol

yes i'm a proud alma materian as well lol

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » June 23rd, 2008, 1:32 pm

ShaKarz wrote:mad indian krew is a member of this forum....... let em hear allya :lol: :lol: :lol:

i dont noe wut to expect in this show but ill be there for a short while....

when i was there we rly tried to get a car show but they didnt let it happen,

nice to see change, hope its good......

but eh eh, look ryan yes..

Postby RBphoto » June 23rd, 2008, 1:53 pm

NST wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:Presbyterians letting this decadence carry on?.... Quite shocking (I could see naps principal on the parade ground right now "we don't do that sort of thing here") :|

quite correct..was tryting to help my bro organise something similar for naps...and true to form the man block it

hopefully the hillview show will raise money and be incident free so we could garner some supprot

Me and my bro are old boys (Naps). Best of luck.... that is if you can get them ole fartz to think past the breakfast on the hill (insert other food related stuff here) and the bazzar.... Dey could even have it in the lewis st extension and dissociate naps from the whole thing altogether.