i need someone to tune a greddy emanage blue

chevy

i need someone to tune a greddy emanage blue

Postby chevy » June 22nd, 2008, 10:52 am

as the topic says , i bought it used from a friend , and i need it tuned , can anyone direct me to someone who can tune the car for me .

the w2j fella say he doh have time , and some one of he padna i heard mashed up my friend sensor , so if theres anybody else in south/chaguanas/ up in d east

Postby Cjruckus » June 22nd, 2008, 7:14 pm

if you have a spare engine.. pm a certain tuner with a honda related screen name.

Kinday

Postby Kinday » June 22nd, 2008, 7:38 pm

Call Fine tuned Dyno shop in Arima (667-2200). There is a tuner who works with those guys. He'll help you out.

Solid snake

Postby Solid snake » June 22nd, 2008, 8:38 pm

Central Speed Limited 678-3047/678-4931 ask For Travis or Junior

W2J

Re: i need someone to tune a greddy emanage blue

Postby W2J » June 22nd, 2008, 8:47 pm

chevy wrote:as the topic says , i bought it used from a friend , and i need it tuned , can anyone direct me to someone who can tune the car for me .

the w2j fella say he doh have time , and some one of he padna i heard mashed up my friend sensor , so if theres anybody else in south/chaguanas/ up in d east

Its not so much the time I only tune for people that I know and can verify the car's history I am not into the blowing anybody stuff it has never happen and I hope never will. BTW chevy please clarify who my friend is and who you are.

Gerrard

SUPERMAN2

Postby SUPERMAN2 » June 23rd, 2008, 2:05 pm

CHECK CENTRAL SPEED THEM REAL GOOD