Ah Need Ah Wuk

EmpireKing

Ah Need Ah Wuk

Postby EmpireKing » July 1st, 2008, 8:37 am

So as the title says I want somewhere to work for the two months that I home...Anyone into advertising/graphic design(anything IT related) and need someone??? I would love to work in an environment where I will be trained as well. I hav all my CXC passes and im doing Social sciences in form6(sociology/lit/etc). Pay doesnt matter too much. I jus wanna occupy my time constructively.

Please for everyone who gonnan say go work in a grocery...been there done that, iz jus not my kind of work.

Im really serious ppl...So please refrain from making idiotic jokes

btw bcuz of the "glitch" i cant reply to posts so I'll PM you if you hav something interesting
Last edited by EmpireKing on July 1st, 2008, 8:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 1st, 2008, 8:51 am

i have some grass to cut round d house,

a few piece ah clothes to wash,

den d car,

(paying maximum wage) :P

*runs away*

Postby AllTrac » July 1st, 2008, 8:52 am

go ytepp

EmpireKing

Postby EmpireKing » July 1st, 2008, 8:55 am

Postby Aaron 2NR » July 1st, 2008, 8:56 am

cpep?

urabus

Postby urabus » July 1st, 2008, 9:01 am

i would have suggested like OJT, but things like this you should have had put in place even before ur exams started so it can be processed for when ur exams were over, but good luck job hunting!

u don't know any family members who can pull some strings for you?

u cud open the phone book and start calling companies like u mad too
Last edited by urabus on July 1st, 2008, 9:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby crazybalhead » July 1st, 2008, 9:04 am

very admirable Empire King. Best of luck man. Walk around with soem resume's this week nah, and network, talk to family and friends, that's how i got my first job and started my working career.

Postby buzz » July 1st, 2008, 9:04 am

this would explain his posts

ALOT!!!!

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » July 1st, 2008, 9:06 am

Details

Postby Details » July 1st, 2008, 9:07 am

n here i taught u had ur own bizness the amout of things u does sell in tuners lol ust kiddin... bro i would check out where i workin see if dey need a intern or anywhere cool... or any way as a matter of fact i'll look out for something for u

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » July 1st, 2008, 9:19 am

AllTrac wrote:go ytepp

not sure how the schedules running but it should have something going on

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » July 1st, 2008, 9:21 am

crazybalhead wrote:very admirable Empire King. Best of luck man. Walk around with soem resume's this week nah, and network, talk to family and friends, that's how i got my first job and started my working career.

x2 another good one here...

mitsu_crazy

Re: Ah Need Ah Wuk

Postby mitsu_crazy » July 1st, 2008, 9:22 am

EmpireKing wrote:So as the title says I want somewhere to work for the two months that I home...Anyone into advertising/graphic design(anything IT related) and need someone??? I would love to work in an environment where I will be trained as well. I hav all my CXC passes and im doing Social sciences in form6(sociology/lit/etc). Pay doesnt matter too much. I jus wanna occupy my time constructively.

Please for everyone who gonnan say go work in a grocery...been there done that, iz jus not my kind of work.

Im really serious ppl...So please refrain from making idiotic jokes

btw bcuz of the "glitch" i cant reply to posts so I'll PM you if you hav something interesting

pm me....want a copy of your resume...

thanks