call of duty: world at war

Postby honda hoe » July 1st, 2008, 3:12 pm

is it just me or is the series making a big mistake by going BACK into ww2 theme?

i for one will stick wit cod4

FullStop

Postby FullStop » July 1st, 2008, 3:17 pm

the WW2 thing overdone, they should try a north-korean/Iranian Axis of evil type storyline

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » July 1st, 2008, 3:21 pm

^^^ ah really think they overdoin it now wit de WW2 thing ,,,, COD4 was a serious breath of fresh air...

Try Frontlines: fuel of war ... seems interesting ,

riderz

Postby riderz » July 1st, 2008, 3:27 pm

COD4....internet multiplayer is it yes. How many trini in dere.

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » July 1st, 2008, 5:26 pm

i in dere

Rebelb14

Postby Rebelb14 » July 1st, 2008, 5:38 pm

was looking at this recently............dont like the idea at all and the storyline in modern warfare was going good, i was expecting atleast a trilogy from there.

I think yuh cud climb tree in world at war :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » July 1st, 2008, 6:23 pm

they said they will re-start modern warfare in the next one

Postby Cjruckus » July 1st, 2008, 6:48 pm

jj16 already have it preordered becuse he was to be on it this release date instead of 5 months later.

xeon

Postby xeon » July 1st, 2008, 9:57 pm

i shud be playing frontlines in abit just waitin for a padna lend me it.

Anyone tried Turning Point - Fall of Liberty as yet? The game itself hav a decent plot, the setting where rel kool but the game play let it down, the controlling kinda sucks also.

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » July 1st, 2008, 9:57 pm

big game son