HOnda Men!! REJOICe..(MG MAN...ah selling lanate)....

Postby Monk BANzai » July 23rd, 2008, 6:46 pm

RASC wrote:
redsupra101 wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
redsupra101 wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:looks like a DAMM SHAME!!!....if yuh cyar afford bigshot car...DOH BUY IT!!!

to tell yuh de truth
it eh DAT expensive... accord price

so d thought would be 'eh look a decent euro for d same price as dat honda--- buy dat instead!'

den 4 yrs later... parts start callin... nobody wah buy d car :( do wat yuh can!.. "i guess"

i'd still like to have a 75 in meh yard again though, real damn nice car.

yeh nice lines...but its a ROver...and evne tho i love them...apart from the the 200 series and the Zr16'0's...i'd steer clear of them....

reason our 75 isnt in the yard anymore...
and it got replaced by an accord

See our education system hasn't totalled failed us yet :lol: Good Going!

yuh sounding like yuh pardner EVo-STi_K

Postby RASC » July 23rd, 2008, 6:50 pm

BANzai Rastafarai,i fine yuh fas :!:

Postby Monk BANzai » July 23rd, 2008, 6:58 pm

^^yup..confirms...yu and he like Manning and Panday!!!

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » July 23rd, 2008, 8:29 pm

i doh kno wha all the hullaballoo about...the accord door bolts onto the 400 without modification. And i know 2 fellas who used skunk2 civic lowering springs to drop their 200's and also a vtec controller without much diggin... :| :|

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 23rd, 2008, 9:29 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
hatch is best wrote:Are you'll serious with those comments?

That is a H22 (200 to the flywheel)going in there some of those rovers came with that same engine but without vtec.
That should be a bolt for bolt swap.

err no eh

Postby cinco » July 23rd, 2008, 9:46 pm

come nah rasta i would expect you to push them to stick a 6A13TT in it