Smallville season 8 thread

conswaylos
Location: behaving.....don't wanna get ban for ah nex 2 weeks(on d otherhand 2lick lol)

Postby conswaylos » May 14th, 2009, 8:50 pm

THIS HADDA BE THE SHITTIEST EPISODE OF SMALLVILLE EVER

MEN DEAD AND GET BACK UP NORMAL NORMAL

Postby X_Factor » May 14th, 2009, 8:59 pm

who was that in the end there?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » May 14th, 2009, 9:00 pm

wtf was that sheit

conswaylos
Location: behaving.....don't wanna get ban for ah nex 2 weeks(on d otherhand 2lick lol)

Postby conswaylos » May 14th, 2009, 9:02 pm

the man say ZOD about 5 times,
who u think it is?
zordon from power rangers? :? :?

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 14th, 2009, 9:03 pm

steupsssss

liquidmetal dont bother to put up the link for that sheit na

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » May 14th, 2009, 9:03 pm

^^^ :lol: :lol:

Enter ZOD!

conswaylos

Postby conswaylos » May 14th, 2009, 9:11 pm

dotish ass zod come back again??
well at least we'll see a better finale fight this time,
cuz anything could be a better fight scene than that pack of ass

1. whey lois gone
2. ah FCUKIN EXPLOSION KAH KILL DOOMSDAY... (if doomsday is stronger than clark... how de ass doomsday dead n clark alive?)
3. WHY DE ASS HE JUS AINT PUT ON A DAMN RING N GO BACK IN TIME AGAINNNN??
4. ...ZOD againnnn???
5. soo it was ZOD controlling tess all along huh? (dumb ass :roll: )
6. AH WAH BACK MEH FCUKIN HOUR... and someone tell wb go and make back ah fcukin REAL finale!!
7. it had NORMAL episodes in season 8 that was badder than dat.... how de ass yuh will have the FINALE sooo shitty???!!! WDMC

[/rant]

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » May 14th, 2009, 10:12 pm

still put it up nah i still wana see d sheit :cry:

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » May 14th, 2009, 10:44 pm

links
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=XVBUSPN6
OR
http://hotfile.com/dl/2631611/b4557c8/s ... d.avi.html
OR
http://www.2shared.com/file/5782113/7f7 ... d-2hd.html

you know i was sensing that the finale mite be balls..looks like somma allyuh confirm that for me ...now dloading mine...

LOL@ zordon crack :lol: :lol:

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » May 14th, 2009, 10:48 pm

conswaylos wrote:dotish ass zod come back again??
well at least we'll see a better finale fight this time,
cuz anything could be a better fight scene than that pack of ass

1. whey lois gone
2. ah FCUKIN EXPLOSION KAH KILL DOOMSDAY... (if doomsday is stronger than clark... how de ass doomsday dead n clark alive?)
3. WHY DE ASS HE JUS AINT PUT ON A DAMN RING N GO BACK IN TIME AGAINNNN??
4. ...ZOD againnnn???
5. soo it was ZOD controlling tess all along huh? (dumb ass :roll: )
6. AH WAH BACK MEH FCUKIN HOUR... and someone tell wb go and make back ah fcukin REAL finale!!
7. it had NORMAL episodes in season 8 that was badder than dat.... how de ass yuh will have the FINALE sooo shitty???!!! WDMC

[/rant]

3. The a$s called clark gone an destroy the ring like a mooks some episodes a back...it was from that episode i realise this version of young clark is the most dotish mc out in DC :?

even though this off topic but firetruck dah.. I find LOST finale was rell dread! :shock:
Last edited by liquidmetal on May 14th, 2009, 10:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 14th, 2009, 10:50 pm

liquidmetal, its worst....he was given a new ring tonight

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » May 14th, 2009, 10:54 pm

idlemind wrote:liquidmetal, its worst....he was given a new ring tonight

WHAAA :? :?

once dotish calls for 'de firetruck do he' statement
but twice..wtmc....4kryptoniteslap

:x

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 14th, 2009, 10:56 pm

lol right now kryptonsite forums jammed up.

http://www.kryptonsite.com/forums/

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 14th, 2009, 11:01 pm

so wait nah!!!!!!!!!!!!!

liquidmetal and others who havent seen it dont click

[spoiler]Chloe couldnt save Jimmy with her "powers"????[/spoiler]

QG

Postby QG » May 15th, 2009, 12:02 am

That fight scene with Clark and Doomsday was very poor....did clark flew doomsday into the the air, or did he just leaped like a damn frog again??

So lois picked up the new ring and vanishes...smallville get too crazy for me now.

liquidmetal

Postby liquidmetal » May 15th, 2009, 12:26 am

idlemind wrote:so wait nah!!!!!!!!!!!!!

for real...das reall crap

This episode was rell balls ...steups...:evil:
[spoiler]
whey lois?....
hmm like the orb roll outside steups..i guess it was looking for grass to burn the symbol for naked man Zordon..err Zod lol (eh allyuh ever see the episode where zordon dead in power rangers?) it was shiet just like this episode.

wtf it look like clark jump...LOL so he feel he cud walk out strong after that shiety fight and hate on everybody.....so ah guess doomsday cyar dig...after all he have all eternity to dig himself out..1sigh

hmm darksied need to come n slap dat clark yes

[/spoiler]

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 15th, 2009, 1:11 am

liquidmetal wrote:
idlemind wrote:so wait nah!!!!!!!!!!!!!

for real...das reall crap

This episode was rell balls ...steups...:evil:
[spoiler]
whey lois?....
hmm like the orb roll outside steups..i guess it was looking for grass to burn the symbol for naked man Zordon..err Zod lol (eh allyuh ever see the episode where zordon dead in power rangers?) it was shiet just like this episode.

wtf it look like clark jump...LOL so he feel he cud walk out strong after that shiety fight and hate on everybody.....so ah guess doomsday cyar dig...after all he have all eternity to dig himself out..1sigh

hmm darksied need to come n slap dat clark yes

[/spoiler]

sooo hear wha i tink (OR HOPING FOR)right...
remember when chloe put the black kryp. in doomsday chest?
n remember when clark 'speared' doomsday 1st into the sky, then into the 'explosion' thingie?

lets hope for this sake that the 'black kryptonite' got to clark somehow n made him all... 'fcuk humanity' kinda stuff :s

'tis VERY far fetched i know... but i mean come on...
they brought back zod... how much MORE retarded can it possibly be?

btw HOW DE FACK JIMMY DEAD?
n worse yet... LOIS in de future? wdmfc

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » May 15th, 2009, 2:08 am

straighten out the facts.

1)cleo lost the power to heal for sometime know since brainiac was in control of her.

2)the new ring that clark got slipped on louis figer she cud of been sent to the past or future we dont know. i say its the past and she gonna change some things and jimmy wont be dead and so forth catch for drift?

3)i think clark flew when he said i don't know how i got out.

4)ZOD is a nudest 0X

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 15th, 2009, 10:02 am

lol @ zod is a nudist :lol: :lol: :lol:

i dont think any episode touched on Chloe losing her powers though
...and if lois goes back and saves the day, would S8 finale be a waste of frickin time???

read more insights here: http://www.kryptonsite.com/forums/forum ... .php?f=504

the traffic died down

serendipity

Postby serendipity » May 15th, 2009, 10:10 am

the finale was a waste

QG

Postby QG » May 15th, 2009, 12:52 pm

idlemind wrote:lol @ zod is a nudist :lol: :lol: :lol:

i dont think any episode touched on Chloe losing her powers though
...and if lois goes back and saves the day, would S8 finale be a waste of frickin time???

read more insights here: http://www.kryptonsite.com/forums/forum ... .php?f=504

the traffic died down

Yeah dude, chloe lost her powers a while now...I cannot remember exactly how she lost them but her powers were killing her at some point in time.

dreadman

Postby dreadman » May 15th, 2009, 4:28 pm

final episode wasnt all dat......could've been better

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 15th, 2009, 4:38 pm

umm am i the only one who thought when brainiac "died" (or so we thought, or was banished to the phantom zone, or W.E happened to him ) chloe lost her powers?

and pyromaniax, WELL DONE on that prediction, thaz a really great idea... didnt think lois went to the past... hmmm now thinking about it... that seems just about right lolll

> now its back to tess being pwned by zod thinking it was jor-el, (or prolly zod jus teef up her head BAD BAD)
> jimmy 'dead' ( for the while, and the way things goin... it aint gonna be for long )
> clark hadda snap out of this dotishness..
> davis get emo :rofl:

NorStar2K

Postby NorStar2K » May 15th, 2009, 5:33 pm

Nice fan made promo for Season 9

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1mNdahTE_ls&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby Gem_in_i » May 15th, 2009, 6:39 pm

Clark wount fly, maybe next season. If you watch the dvd they always say no tights no flight for him.

They cud change their mind for S9

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » May 15th, 2009, 8:29 pm

any links to last nights episode?

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » May 15th, 2009, 8:43 pm

TriniVdub wrote:any links to last nights episode?

check page 13.

i was reading on that kryptonian site some people are thinking that their may be a time skip for the nxt season...so many possibilities .

just have to hope dey come good and dont dissapoint

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » May 15th, 2009, 9:04 pm

pg13? just checked but why would the link for ep22 season finale be on pg13?

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » May 15th, 2009, 9:38 pm

because it was posted there and the discussion led to this page. i downloaded it from pg 13 that last link you see

turbonator

Postby turbonator » May 15th, 2009, 10:59 pm

They have to come damn good next season to make up for this $hit of a season finale :roll: And to think that season 8 was going so good :|