WTK: How to find expats in TNT

SS007

WTK: How to find expats in TNT

Postby SS007 » February 18th, 2009, 1:17 pm

Anybody have any ideas how to can get in touch with expats in TnT

A friend of mine is looking for a niche market.

Sorry no sex stuff....... I already asked.....

Send a PM

Postby Damien » February 18th, 2009, 1:24 pm

Try at Dad's Dan or Richgold they normally stock expats

Postby SUPAstarr » February 18th, 2009, 1:26 pm

siddong outside an oil or gas company

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 18th, 2009, 1:38 pm

SS007 wrote:Anybody have any ideas how to can get in touch with expats in TnT

A friend of mine is looking for a niche market.

Sorry no sex stuff....... I already asked.....

Send a PM

jus say high net worth clients nah, it easier to understand, ne way...

SUPAstarr wrote:siddong outside an oil or gas company

^^ tell him do this or call these such companies

Postby tr1ad » February 18th, 2009, 1:39 pm

yuh wha bull dem or wha

Postby noshownogo » February 18th, 2009, 1:41 pm

follow de suspects in de grocery, if dem walkin pass all de Universal and Sunshine cereal and going for de Kellogs like normal den you found dem...

Postby Damien » February 18th, 2009, 1:45 pm

noshownogo, :lol:

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » February 18th, 2009, 1:52 pm

Kidnapper's directory?

Postby pugboy » February 18th, 2009, 2:27 pm

99% does drink in Trotters and carry their family to eat in TGI BP building

Oleander

Postby Oleander » February 18th, 2009, 2:33 pm

Park up Westmoorings/Glenco area and wait.. it have a whole bunch of them there..

JL

Postby JL » February 18th, 2009, 3:37 pm

They usually are white..... not dressed too neat and looking for somewhere to drink rum

PM me with the details and i will see if I could help you out.

Postby crazybalhead » February 18th, 2009, 3:50 pm

Flash yuh cvnt on Murray street. If one of them hollers "G'day mait!" chances are he is from australia.

Thank me later. :wink:

Postby SmokeyGTi » February 18th, 2009, 3:54 pm

noshownogo wrote:follow de suspects in de grocery, if dem walkin pass all de Universal and Sunshine cereal and going for de Kellogs like normal den you found dem...

ent? :lol:

Postby cinco » February 18th, 2009, 7:53 pm

they dont want to be found
they will find you

Postby foss » February 18th, 2009, 8:17 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Flash yuh cvnt on Murray street. If one of them hollers "G'day mait!" chances are he is from australia.

Postby teems1 » February 18th, 2009, 8:23 pm

Be a pretty Indian girl.

expats will come like moths to a flame...

Oleander

Postby Oleander » February 18th, 2009, 8:24 pm

Jenny's on the Boulevard does be crawling with them on Fridays

Postby pugboy » February 18th, 2009, 9:00 pm

I think its the other way around

teems1 wrote:Be a pretty Indian girl.

996vtwin
In Memory of George Aboud Jr.

Postby 996vtwin » February 18th, 2009, 10:07 pm

you advertise where they live

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » February 18th, 2009, 11:56 pm

996vtwin wrote:you advertise where they live

freal

ever since dem krakers move up here in the condo's . I getting pretty glossy fliers and free magazines and thing ..

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » February 19th, 2009, 2:18 am

crazybalhead wrote:Flash yuh cvnt on Murray street. If one of them hollers "G'day mait!" chances are he is from australia.

or "Crikey,would you look at the size of that!"

"Cheers":English
"Fit like?":Scotsman
"Not bad,aye":Canadian
"Merci":Frenchie

Postby Ignorant Ignis » February 19th, 2009, 8:27 am

pugboy wrote:I think its the other way around

teems1 wrote:Be a Black Indian girl.

HardRight

Expats

Postby HardRight » February 19th, 2009, 8:57 am

Check where they get their work permits....... some Gov't office.

SS007

Expats

Postby SS007 » February 19th, 2009, 3:50 pm

That would be Min. of Nat Security.
Anybody know anybody who know anybody there ??
Is like yuh have tuh know somebody to get anything done in this place?

Postby gt4tified » February 19th, 2009, 11:35 pm

In odder words, ask Shelly Dass for she 'diary'....since she doh need it no more.
:)

SS007

Expat

Postby SS007 » February 20th, 2009, 7:45 am

gt4tified wrote:

In odder words, ask Shelly Dass for she 'diary'....since she doh need it no more.

Huh ???

Re: Expat

Postby Rory Phoulorie » February 20th, 2009, 7:55 am

SS007 wrote:
gt4tified wrote:

Huh ???

1) Being an expatriate automatically results in women/girls, mostly of East Indian ethnicity, taking a particular interest in you.

2) Shelly Dass = Woman of East Indian descent (see (1) above)

3) Shelly Dass' diary allegedly contains names of expatriates (see (1) above)

4) Shelly Dass recently got married to a non-Trinidadian working in Trinidad (= expatriate)

5) Since Shelly Dass has fulfilled the objective of the East Indian woman (see (1) above), then she most probably, cannot say "definitely" (see (1) above), may not have need for the information contained in said diary

At least that's my understanding of what gt4tified means. I stand to be corrected though.

katya

Postby katya » February 20th, 2009, 8:33 am

Wats d deal with that for real? I notice this a while now. Indian girls reall tracking expats. And some oogly expats to boot.

Postby pugboy » February 20th, 2009, 8:38 am

its no big deal at all

but its always interesting to observe without prejudice the various "subcultures" of every creed and race in this blessed country
the same could be said about the beachboys in tobago running down foreign women

you can't fault people for looking up, nobody wants to get worse off in life......

Re: Expat

Postby gt4tified » February 20th, 2009, 5:21 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
SS007 wrote:
gt4tified wrote:

Huh ???

1) Being an expatriate automatically results in women/girls, mostly of East Indian ethnicity, taking a particular interest in you.

2) Shelly Dass = Woman of East Indian descent (see (1) above)

3) Shelly Dass' diary allegedly contains names of expatriates (see (1) above)

4) Shelly Dass recently got married to a non-Trinidadian working in Trinidad (= expatriate)

5) Since Shelly Dass has fulfilled the objective of the East Indian woman (see (1) above), then she most probably, cannot say "definitely" (see (1) above), may not have need for the information contained in said diary

At least that's my understanding of what gt4tified means. I stand to be corrected though.

No correction needed meng! :lol: