Honda men reach more rice than meat now

RadeonHD

Honda men reach more rice than meat now

Postby RadeonHD » May 30th, 2009, 4:33 pm

So meh padner now get back he car he send it to do some work on.

He have fake turbo gauges, you go swear is the real thing.

He write 1000 HP VTEC on the glass WTMC???? :shock:

He put fake NOS tank actually it is a fire extinguisher he take and paint it up and disguise it as a real nos tank. He put VTEC NOS on it!! :shock: :shock: :shock:

Fake RPM gauge. I cah understand how a 8k RPM non VTEC could reach 10k VTEC over night but ok then. He new gauges reaching 320K/H top speed now WOW
He told me he has a 1000HP V4 engine WTMC???? V4 yuh say?????

He put FWD > RWD on he glass. I say WOW really?????
And the rest of rice the loudest exhaust possible and rims and lambo doors etc.
So I say nah this is it, I hadda teach this man a lesson so I explain to him that FWD econo cars is crap compared to real RWD cars.
Just so he and he padner some fella driving ah Toyota Altis jump in and start to laugh and tell me RWD could never beat a FWD. I say WTMC???

Them tell me Honda FWD holds the world record in 1/4 mile I say WOW!!
Doh make Joke this is a secret record I never heard about by chance?
I tell the man there is no replacement for displacement he say a FWD SIR Civic cutting a RWD 2000HP V8 mustang muscle ass anyday!!! Holy crap!!!!

I tell the man American Muscle will rape a FWD import very easily.
He say I taking the wrong advice and I living mars because if I go some place he mentioned in "Trinidad" I go see SIR civic raping SR20. So this proves any Civic go rape any SR 20 and V12 :shock:

I say ow ho well I was wrong when I said only Americans live in a bubble.
I was going and tell he all he have is valve timing that might beat a next stock 4 cylinder but I remember he put a fake VTEC sticker cause he engine is a non vtec.

So I made the wise decision by recommending him to trinituner I say you go like that site it have real Honda men go agree with everything you say.
I say they are always looking for as many Honda men like yourself. He say he will be sure to check it out. :D

Postby eliteauto » May 30th, 2009, 4:33 pm

:| :| :|

JBL

Postby JBL » May 30th, 2009, 4:36 pm

topic name.. "Honda men reach more rice than meat now"

daz more like.. ALL rice and NO meat

Postby joker » May 30th, 2009, 4:36 pm

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 30th, 2009, 4:38 pm

whaeva allyuh smoking in dis ched, i want some :mrgreen:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » May 30th, 2009, 4:43 pm

biggy82 wrote:whaeva allyuh smoking in dis ched, i want some :mrgreen:

Put me down for ah 5 Piece :roll:

Postby r3iXmann » May 30th, 2009, 4:44 pm

sigh.

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 30th, 2009, 5:15 pm

:| :|

enigma

Postby enigma » May 30th, 2009, 5:17 pm

So one man iz ah ignorant illiterate muffler bearing and that qualifies as "HONDA MEN"? Whas dat saying bout arguing with fools?....

Re: Honda men reach more rice than meat now

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 30th, 2009, 5:27 pm

Alpine wrote:So meh padner now get back he car he send it to do some work on.

He have fake turbo gauges, you go swear is the real thing.

He write 1000 HP VTEC on the glass WTMC???? :shock:

He put fake NOS tank actually it is a fire extinguisher he take and paint it up and disguise it as a real nos tank. He put VTEC NOS on it!! :shock: :shock: :shock:

Fake RPM gauge. I cah understand how a 8k RPM non VTEC could reach 10k VTEC over night but ok then. He new gauges reaching 320K/H top speed now WOW
He told me he has a 1000HP V4 engine WTMC???? V4 yuh say?????

He put FWD > RWD on he glass. I say WOW really?????
And the rest of rice the loudest exhaust possible and rims and lambo doors etc.
So I say nah this is it, I hadda teach this man a lesson so I explain to him that FWD econo cars is crap compared to real RWD cars.
Just so he and he padner some fella driving ah Toyota Altis jump in and start to laugh and tell me RWD could never beat a FWD. I say WTMC???

Them tell me Honda FWD holds the world record in 1/4 mile I say WOW!!
Doh make Joke this is a secret record I never heard about by chance?
I tell the man there is no replacement for displacement he say a FWD SIR Civic cutting a RWD 2000HP V8 mustang muscle ass anyday!!! Holy crap!!!!

I tell the man American Muscle will rape a FWD import very easily.
He say I taking the wrong advice and I living mars because if I go some place he mentioned in "Trinidad" I go see SIR civic raping SR20. So this proves any Civic go rape any SR 20 and V12 :shock:

I say ow ho well I was wrong when I said only Americans live in a bubble.
I was going and tell he all he have is valve timing that might beat a next stock 4 cylinder but I remember he put a fake VTEC sticker cause he engine is a non vtec.

So I made the wise decision by recommending him to trinituner I say you go like that site it have real Honda men go agree with everything you say.
I say they are always looking for as many Honda men like yourself. He say he will be sure to check it out. :D

um we all know this is your car
please stfu and stop tryin 2 pass off this insane amount of STUPIDITY onto someone else :roll:

Postby Sky » May 30th, 2009, 5:27 pm

^^ Ent. Plus you INVITE THAT KNOB TO TRINITUNER?
You eh find we have enough of them?

Postby janfar » May 30th, 2009, 6:00 pm

Lies, all lies. We all know this is just an excuse for you to create another persona for youself alpine, or should I say... Pioneer!!!

:shock: :shock: :shock:

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » May 30th, 2009, 6:18 pm

janfar wrote:Lies, all lies. We all know this is just an excuse for you to create another persona for youself alpine, or should I say... Pioneer!!!

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby tr1ad » May 30th, 2009, 6:36 pm

dais a dual star ordeeee up cyar or wah

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » May 30th, 2009, 6:45 pm

alpine wha do u drive :?

Postby tr1ad » May 30th, 2009, 6:47 pm

alpine yuh still payin attention to wyclef crotch?

Postby buzz » May 30th, 2009, 6:53 pm

this isn't the same alpine that made a thread about V-tec > V8 just a few months ago

yuh kno

i doubt he that chupid

i think he gets his jollies when ppl fack him up on this forum

lets just agree with him next time :|

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » May 30th, 2009, 7:04 pm

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 30th, 2009, 7:34 pm

tr1ad wrote:alpine yuh still payin attention to wyclef crotch?

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » May 30th, 2009, 8:08 pm

Postby bushwakka » May 30th, 2009, 8:14 pm

Postby r3iXmann » May 30th, 2009, 8:45 pm

worksux101 wrote:alpine wha do u drive :?

a Honda Marketslipperz

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 30th, 2009, 8:46 pm

i feel he talking bout brent :mrgreen:

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 31st, 2009, 3:04 pm

i say WOW ...wow??????????????????? :shock: