Spice Launch...wit pics

triniangie

Spice Launch...wit pics

Postby triniangie » June 18th, 2009, 12:22 am

zen roof top...thought u guys might like this...

triniangie

Postby triniangie » June 18th, 2009, 12:53 am

spice...d carnival band

Postby foss » June 18th, 2009, 12:59 am

yuh wasnt workin on comission orrr

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » June 18th, 2009, 5:13 am

the blue costume is nice... it would look great in white & silver tho :)

Postby eliteauto » June 18th, 2009, 6:19 am

welcome to last year, and the year before that, and the year before that, and the year before that, and the year before that, and the year before that, and the year before that, and the year before that.........................

Postby bluesteel29 » June 18th, 2009, 6:32 am

dey couldnt ah get betta chicks to show off? :?

triniangie

Postby triniangie » June 18th, 2009, 8:11 am

...lol, u think tuner cud start a carnival band? :lol: :oops:

Postby SUPAstarr » June 18th, 2009, 8:14 am

NO..............

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » June 18th, 2009, 8:15 am

Is Spice going to attempt to start a carnival band?

triniangie

Postby triniangie » June 18th, 2009, 8:23 am

this is their second carnival presentation...

n its fedders n beeds!....oh! n shining duss! got to love we culture :mrgreen:

so i guess tuners dnt play mas :?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » June 18th, 2009, 8:24 am

yuh know what does get me ......

the freaking male costum is a piece a tie up cloth and them fawkers want to charge you 2000.00 for that .... at least them girls getting feathers and beads :?

Postby SR » June 18th, 2009, 8:37 am

there are better ways to spend 3 grand that last longer than 2 days

Postby SmokeyGTi » June 18th, 2009, 8:45 am

i find they does look better without the custume

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 18th, 2009, 8:54 am

corollalover101 wrote:welcome to last year, and the year before that, and the year before that, and the year before that, and the year before that, and the year before that, and the year before that, and the year before that.........................

Well said.

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » June 18th, 2009, 9:48 am

Notorious Scullman wrote:Is Spice going to attempt to start a carnival band?

triniangie wrote:this is their second carnival presentation...

n its fedders n beeds!....oh! n shining duss! got to love we culture :mrgreen:

so i guess tuners dnt play mas :?

Yeah I know, but granted their second attempt looks worse than than the first one that failed, are they ever REALLY going to try to start a carnival band?

Postby wagonrunner » June 18th, 2009, 11:08 am

classics in this thread. :rofl:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 18th, 2009, 12:14 pm

these things does only look good @ the launch ..

by the time u reach de avenue head piece gone
yuh reach by ttec , piece of cape give away to some lil chile
downtown yuh fling way the rest of the cape ..
a foot piece loss coz it get loose
yuh reach de stage , in a 2 piece like kfc xcept yuh fries showing in de thighs .
by the time yuh reach back to camp ... yuh soaking wet , yuh only prob left with yuh belt and a rag .. unless a piper like me passing and ask yuh for yuh belt .. my friend and I rell collect tribe belts from fellars all we had to do was take them off ourselves ... :lol:

Postby SR » June 18th, 2009, 12:17 pm

eurogirl wrote:these things does only look good @ the launch ..

by the time u reach de avenue head piece gone
yuh reach by ttec , piece of cape give away to some lil chile
downtown yuh fling way the rest of the cape ..
a foot piece loss coz it get loose
yuh reach de stage , in a 2 piece like kfc xcept yuh fries showing in de thighs .
by the time yuh reach back to camp ... yuh soaking wet , yuh only prob left with yuh belt and a rag .. unless a piper like me passing and ask yuh for yuh belt .. my friend and I rell collect tribe belts from fellars all we had to do was take them off ourselves ... :lol:

right

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » June 18th, 2009, 12:22 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:yuh know what does get me ......

the freaking male costum is a piece a tie up cloth and them fawkers want to charge you 2000.00 for that .... at least them girls getting feathers and beads :?
so.........you just want some feathers and beads too? :pokes: :lol: :lol: