EARTHLINGS new trailer

Postby DFC » June 23rd, 2009, 1:20 pm

this is the most violent movie ever made...only its real. its really really sad....what has happened to mother earth?...what is happening to us as humans?

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/WaqThVAmeNc&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » June 23rd, 2009, 2:04 pm

hoss look i eat meat, have killed animals by hand for food.
But that sheit with skinning the seal while living and seeing it with no coat , eyes exposed make me well cry.

Postby wagonrunner » June 23rd, 2009, 2:47 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:hoss look i eat meat, have killed animals by hand for food.
But that sheit with skinning the seal while living and seeing it with no coat , eyes exposed make me well cry.

go console yourself with a nice steak.

Postby RBphoto » June 23rd, 2009, 3:53 pm

go console yourself with a nice steak.

Tetosterone bost FTW.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 23rd, 2009, 4:15 pm

Sad!!

noobie

Postby noobie » June 23rd, 2009, 5:00 pm

We are at the top of the food chain.

Tell me, what does it matter how we treat animals?

Lions..Tigers etc. etc. ecological balance..blah blah. How does it affect mankind and our society to be cruel/nice to animals?

It's a serious question.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 23rd, 2009, 5:39 pm

that was a seal ?

wait you cried ? ZAC wtf ? MAN UP !!

i've seen most of those things in real life ..

there is always a look of vunerability in animals eyes b4 there death ..

human too ! unless its shock ..

noobie

Postby noobie » June 23rd, 2009, 5:49 pm

eurogirl wrote:there is always a look of vunerability in animals eyes b4 there death ..
human too ! unless its shock ..

You've seen a look of vulnerability in a human's eyes at death?
rawwrrr...tell me more Eurogirrrrll!
:twisted:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 23rd, 2009, 9:39 pm

noobie, rofl lay off the crack dude :lol:

Postby cinco » June 23rd, 2009, 10:10 pm

that looked like a dog to me ...

Mr. Go Slow