Traffic on SMR Marabella by Guaracara Park *pics*

Postby Mr. Cheese » July 14th, 2009, 9:43 am

B14 on hood
Traffic backed up in both directions

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » July 14th, 2009, 9:46 am

lol. i sure is some muffler bearing driving he put down to end up like that. damn nissan drivers again

Postby AllTrac » July 14th, 2009, 9:47 am

someone please call Hondahoe quickly

Postby Greypatch » July 14th, 2009, 9:48 am

details ?

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » July 14th, 2009, 9:48 am

Drive and passenger of the B14 sent to hospital with serious head & shoulder (not the dandruff shampoo) injuries

Postby RBphoto » July 14th, 2009, 9:49 am

Underbody clean sah!!

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » July 14th, 2009, 9:53 am

Greypatch wrote:details ?

I eh know the details...but that particular area is prone to speeding and a$$hole driving

Postby A172 » July 14th, 2009, 9:54 am

nice. 8-)

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 14th, 2009, 9:55 am

I guess he didn't get to finish his coke as illustrated in the second pic

Postby wagonrunner » July 14th, 2009, 9:57 am

so the resonator is actually behind the shifter. cool, now i know which angle to tackle the shield from.
this should be in the tech section. mods.

Postby crazybalhead » July 14th, 2009, 10:05 am

The roads were slick this morning from the rain, and still, kants were speeding and overtaking like nobody's business.

Postby Team Loco » July 14th, 2009, 10:12 am

forQ !i heading there now...thanks for the heads up

200sx

Postby 200sx » July 14th, 2009, 10:19 am

wonder if d exhaust pipe (1st pic) get that dent during the flip over otherwise he might of gotten ah lil more free flow power to land back on the 4 wheels, so tuners check allyuh exhaust pipe for kinks an dents!!!!

air wick

Postby air wick » July 14th, 2009, 10:32 am

WTF! this car now sell this year...

air wick

Postby air wick » July 14th, 2009, 10:50 am

Hear this from a reliable source...

someone was coming out of medical or some other branch road to the main road... and pulled out without looking, the B14 collided with the car and flipped

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » July 14th, 2009, 11:14 am

yup its the head of petrotrin security withhis brand new pbm tuscon that collided with the b14, came out of medical without looking at the traffic from marabella, passengers in the 14 damage real serious as well as two cars parked on the roadway that were damaged as well, thats a hell of an insurance claim though, ah well it happens

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » July 14th, 2009, 2:03 pm

^^ yup.. a PCM dark blue Tuscon
Minor damage to the front of the SUV

Postby ronsin1 » July 14th, 2009, 2:31 pm

any body see or hear from pioneer today :shock:

slaughtz

Postby slaughtz » July 14th, 2009, 7:24 pm

I'm glad some of you jokers could laugh about this, but my bro (the driver) and the other ppl in the car could have been in more damage or dead bcause of that petrotrin officer...if it was you or yours it wouldn't be funny....but everyone ok so go ahead...

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » July 14th, 2009, 7:41 pm

^ waht speed he goin so on a busy main rd to flip a b14?? :?

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » July 14th, 2009, 7:55 pm

slaughtz wrote:I'm glad some of you jokers could laugh about this, but my bro (the driver) and the other ppl in the car could have been in more damage or dead bcause of that petrotrin officer...if it was you or yours it wouldn't be funny....but everyone ok so go ahead...

Is ur bro alright? Eyewitnesses say the driver and passenger had serious hear and back injuries.

I had come out the refinery about 10 mins after the accident, saw 3 or 4 vehicles that got hit.

slaughtz

Postby slaughtz » July 15th, 2009, 1:27 am

yeah 2 cars that was parked across from the refinery get damaged...that was hard...yuh park yuh car good and gone to work and come out to see it mash up....stress!!!!!!

toyoman

Postby toyoman » July 15th, 2009, 7:06 am

yup its the head of petrotrin security withhis brand new pbm tuscon that collided with the b14

they don't know u suppose to give way to anyone working petrotrin....and the head of security too, he just under manning.... :lol:

toyoman

Postby toyoman » July 15th, 2009, 7:08 am

yeah 2 cars that was parked across from the refinery get damaged...that was hard...yuh park yuh car good and gone to work and come out to see it mash up....stress!!!!!!

u find so, when all of them driving like cnuts on a morning and making traffic and making 3 lanes by amins and driving over the pavement etc....when u block them they more vex than u....typical n#$$@ mentality.... petrotrin should provide some sort of parking off the road for their employees....

JBL

Postby JBL » July 15th, 2009, 9:05 am

Mr. Cheese wrote:

I eh know the details...but that particular area is prone to speeding and a$$hole driving

isnt that the case anywhere in Trinidad??

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » July 15th, 2009, 9:36 am

JBL wrote:
Mr. Cheese wrote:

isnt that the case anywhere in Trinidad??

This area is technicall a T-Junction, where traffic from the refinery come onto the main road. Although there are traffic lights there, it is also a drop off point for people. Both maxis, PH cars, taxis and regular traffic drop off workers there at the same time. Sometime you get 4 lands of traffic heading north on a 150ft strip

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » July 15th, 2009, 9:57 am

if u can watch close sr20 5fwd gear box( hydro box too),4w disc brakes :D