got this in an email

casper

got this in an email

Postby casper » July 31st, 2009, 8:26 am

Please be on the alert if using the left turn off from the Diego Martin Highway to get onto Crystal Stream (by Church of Nativity) heading up to the Diego Martin Main Road.

Last night around 11.30pm my son-in-law, Sean, noticed two bricks strategically placed blocking the narrowest part of the dark road. He braked and threw in a reverse as two men, one armed with a gun came out of the dark towards him. Fortunately he got away with only slight damage to the bumper.

Hopefully no one else was caught in the their trap. A report was made to the police.

Please pass this on to anyone you know who might use this route...better that they receive it twice than not at all!

Thanks,

Gaby

Postby r3iXmann » July 31st, 2009, 8:30 am

Yep..heard they also found a container of missing children with their heads shaved nearby. They also said the children were found eating icecream with rats in it :shock:

casper

Postby casper » July 31st, 2009, 8:31 am

reiXmann wrote:Yep..heard they also found a container of missing children with their heads shaved nearby. They also said the children were found eating icecream with rats in it :shock:

Postby A172 » July 31st, 2009, 8:39 am

casper, you believe tha?

you like empanadas nah? :|

xtech

Postby xtech » July 31st, 2009, 9:01 am

heard the fella was driving an Almera with a SR16DET in it

Postby r3iXmann » July 31st, 2009, 9:02 am

xtech wrote:heard the fella was driving an Almera with a SR16DET in it

but then he woulda be slow and they woulda catch him on foot :|

Humes

Postby Humes » July 31st, 2009, 9:02 am

If yuh get it in yuh e-mail it have to be true.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 31st, 2009, 10:14 am

A172 wrote:casper, you believe tha?

you like empanadas nah? :|

Postby A172 » July 31st, 2009, 10:18 am

*passes pail*

Oleander

Postby Oleander » July 31st, 2009, 10:28 am

*leaves thread

Postby bluesteel29 » July 31st, 2009, 1:59 pm

who da fack stopin to move 2 brick from d road @ 11:30??? :? :?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » July 31st, 2009, 2:03 pm

See that's why I drive a back hoe... mash dong anything in mih way..

ZeroOne

Re: got this in an email

Postby ZeroOne » July 31st, 2009, 4:02 pm

casper wrote:Please be on the alert if using the left turn off from the Diego Martin Highway to get onto Crystal Stream (by Church of Nativity) heading up to the Diego Martin Main Road.

Last night around 11.30pm my son-in-law, Sean, noticed two bricks strategically placed blocking the narrowest part of the dark road. He braked and threw in a reverse as two men, one armed with a gun came out of the dark towards him. Fortunately he got away with only slight damage to the bumper.

Hopefully no one else was caught in the their trap. A report was made to the police.

Please pass this on to anyone you know who might use this route...better that they receive it twice than not at all!

Forward this to 10 of your contacts or your car will be sitting on bricks tomorrow morning.

Thanks,

Gaby

Fixed

Postby Dave » July 31st, 2009, 5:07 pm

^^ah know he

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » July 31st, 2009, 5:12 pm

doh make joke pios i kno he an all..tha meh neighbour cousin padna butcher son in law nephew

sizzla89

Postby sizzla89 » July 31st, 2009, 5:16 pm

All ah all yuh know me but now friggin phone call to see how i going? steups :roll:

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » August 1st, 2009, 8:47 pm

boy, i was going an call but i did store the number wrong on the phone..is a 5 or a 8 at the end?

shady23

Postby shady23 » August 1st, 2009, 9:01 pm

reiXmann wrote:
xtech wrote:heard the fella was driving an Almera with a SR16DET in it

but then he woulda be slow and they woulda catch him on foot :|

And then they wouldn't need to use bricks, they could just share out free SR16s and SR20s to the people they want to rob :|

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » August 2nd, 2009, 12:15 am

i fraid to drive dey now :? :?

Postby MG Man » August 2nd, 2009, 3:59 pm

reiXmann wrote:Yep..heard they also found a container of missing children with their heads shaved nearby. They also said the children were found eating icecream with rats in it :shock:

I thought the rats were shaved?

JBL

Re: got this in an email

Postby JBL » August 2nd, 2009, 7:29 pm

casper wrote:Please be on the alert if using the left turn off from the Diego Martin Highway to get onto Crystal Stream (by Church of Nativity) heading up to the Diego Martin Main Road.

Thanks,

Gaby

And thats where u went wrong...

jus post it on here on tuner.. it will make a bigger difference