wtk mazda demio

vipervega

wtk mazda demio

Postby vipervega » July 31st, 2009, 5:28 pm

yes ppl i need a lil info on these vehicles are they good ? bad? what about availability of parts, price of parts and also what price do these vehicles go for

vipervega

Postby vipervega » July 31st, 2009, 11:27 pm

any1?

Postby Damien » August 1st, 2009, 5:57 am

Doh buy

vipervega

Postby vipervega » August 1st, 2009, 7:43 am

ok well its not for me its for my cuz she said she liked those but i didnt knw much about them butjus lookin at it alone i was gonna tell her not to buy :lol:

jeft

Postby jeft » August 1st, 2009, 9:07 am

pls doh buy :shock: :shock:

Postby Damien » August 1st, 2009, 9:08 am

Tell she buy something more common if she looking at availability of parts and not ah almera eh

Rx

Postby Rx » August 1st, 2009, 11:04 am

a Cube :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » August 1st, 2009, 2:40 pm

Demio is headache.

The parts are a clusterfcuk of the Singapore Mazda 323, Mazda 3 and 323LX

its like a color by numbers, and the quality itself is pretty shitty.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » August 1st, 2009, 3:02 pm

best to buy a cube
or this

<embed src="http://www.liveleak.com/e/92a_1249132650" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="450" height="370"></embed>

Postby AllTrac » August 1st, 2009, 8:45 pm

the demio is really a lil run arround chic vehicle, it really good on gas, very slow tho expect to hear the engine screaming at highway speeds, what else can you expect from a 1.3 but as i said its really economical on gas. The suspension cannot take lix, 3 adults in the back and the shocks are surely fcuked.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » August 1st, 2009, 8:48 pm

get a matrix instead :|

Postby buzz » August 1st, 2009, 8:50 pm

pimptacular wrote:get a matrix instead :|

no

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » August 1st, 2009, 9:11 pm

i enjoyed driving my demio- i spent no kind of money on gas- 1.3 ftw!
$80 and getting like 375km hell yea!
rice it out a lil and i good to go lol
suspension sucked though !
DO NOT ATTEMPT TO FILL PASSENGERS IN THAT

parking was a breeze, no blind spots for me in that vehicle.
my aircondition was extremely cold in midday sun
personally i never had a problem with mine

Postby AllTrac » August 1st, 2009, 9:12 pm

buzz wrote:
pimptacular wrote:get a matrix instead :|

no

man you need to bold that "no"

trvs

Postby trvs » August 1st, 2009, 9:27 pm

saw a chick driving one like this yesterday. PCM 3XXX... already have a fart cannon on it.. i was like wtf is that sheit!?!?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 1st, 2009, 11:08 pm

the new ones is cute little chick cars

Postby Cjruckus » August 2nd, 2009, 1:28 am

Wasn't there a Indo Trini boy driving a Real 3ne*2nr down one a few years back?

The amount of trinituner stickers on that car, i swear he was from Couva.

Postby De Dragon » August 2nd, 2009, 6:11 am

Cjruckus wrote:Wasn't there a Indo Trini boy driving a Real 3ne*2nr down one a few years back?

The amount of trinituner stickers on that car, i swear he was from Couva.

i enjoyed driving my demio- i spent no kind of money on gas- 1.3 ftw!
$80 and getting like 375km hell yea!
rice it out a lil and i good to go lol
suspension sucked though !
DO NOT ATTEMPT TO FILL PASSENGERS IN THAT

parking was a breeze, no blind spots for me in that vehicle.
my aircondition was extremely cold in midday sun
personally i never had a problem with mine[/quote]

vipervega

Postby vipervega » August 2nd, 2009, 4:41 pm

lol ok ppl you all convinced me and i will definately convince her buy sumting else

trvs

Postby trvs » August 2nd, 2009, 10:41 pm

she better off with a cube