Re: **The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

Postby j.o.e » February 27th, 2015, 2:51 pm

NR8 wrote:Toyota Trinidad

TTTL...sells tyres?

NR8

Postby NR8 » February 27th, 2015, 2:54 pm

Don't know if they retail but they're the distributor. Seen print ads from them and some of their new vehicles come with Yokohama.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » March 1st, 2015, 2:27 pm

chelsea 2-0 tottenham

CAPITAL ONE CUP WINNERS

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » March 11th, 2015, 7:04 pm

chelsea 2-2 psg
out champions league to a 10 men psg
brb drinking lanate

Postby pioneer » March 11th, 2015, 7:06 pm

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 11th, 2015, 8:30 pm

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 11th, 2015, 9:08 pm

treble posse?

Postby pioneer » March 11th, 2015, 9:19 pm

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 11th, 2015, 9:22 pm

The reff had a horrible game...

Postby Mark! » March 12th, 2015, 1:35 pm

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 12th, 2015, 4:38 pm

Postby desifemlove » March 12th, 2015, 5:52 pm

meh...they gonna win the league still...

Swisha

Postby Swisha » March 12th, 2015, 6:58 pm

league title means nothing, that's clearly a cripple fight :lol:

Postby desifemlove » March 12th, 2015, 7:57 pm

eh...league cup is ah non-trophy...he wants the league, which manager wouldn't?

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 12th, 2015, 8:37 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1426207042.603950.jpg

Postby gt4tified » March 13th, 2015, 9:55 am

^^^lmao. Wait, I shouldn’t be laughing... :I

konartis

Postby konartis » March 13th, 2015, 11:57 am

Would Chelsea ever win any major cup?? At least when manu in their prime they win out and continue to win....u all in our prime and can't win sheit...lol.

PS.
I know you guys like to come on the manU thread and lowball.....lol

Postby gt4tified » March 13th, 2015, 12:11 pm

konartis wrote:Would Chelsea ever win any major cup?? At least when manu in their prime they win out and continue to win....u all in our prime and can't win sheit...lol.

PS.

What are you like, 15? steups...better dan dat nuh yute. At least pioneer does post a lil gif/jpeg and ting. Btw, could you define what is a ‘major cup’? And your question as to “Would Chelsea ever win any major cup” infers that, in the absence of you placing your question in chronological perspective, the Club has not done so in the past, which is quite silly and untrue.

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » March 13th, 2015, 12:25 pm

^ waste of time responding to that dunceyhead Utd fan. Since their club has become a spectacular failure and laughing stock post Fergie, they have to resort to commenting on Chelsea in an attempt to stay relevant.

Anyway, Mourinho must take the blame for this...using negative tactics with a man advantage. Disgraceful and we deserved to lose. Now back to the PL :arrow:

Postby j.o.e » March 13th, 2015, 12:29 pm

konartis wrote:Would Chelsea ever win any major cup?? At least when manu in their prime they win out and continue to win....u all in our prime and can't win sheit...lol.

PS.

Premier league- 2004,2005,2009
FA Cup-1999,2006,2008,2009,2011
League Cup-2004,2006,2014
Community Shield - 2000,2005,2009
UEFA CL- 2011
Uefa Europa- 2012

Choose whichever of these recent ones you consider major..... and choose whenever u consider it as being in our 'prime'....rock so ManUre ...sound like a stool pusher who knows nothing about football. Doubt u even a real ManU fan, just a fanboy who feel football is a fad.

Postby desifemlove » March 13th, 2015, 4:42 pm

PS.

hmm.....you'z a toddler? only was born last year?

if so, yuh mus been a foetus or not conceived when dey won CL in 2012, and plenty sheit over the last 10 years, eh?

Postby gt4tified » March 13th, 2015, 11:43 pm

Allyuh hush nah...I now find out what happen to konartis...he lorse ah bet made last year that ManU would emerge with the Capital One Cup. Sorry for dashing yuh dreams dey konasstisisis. And yes, we know that in your world the Capital One Cup is not a major cup, maybe not even the FA Cup ent?

Postby rfari » March 16th, 2015, 8:43 pm

Hard luck fellas

konartis

Postby konartis » March 17th, 2015, 8:00 pm

gt4tified wrote:Allyuh hush nah...I now find out what happen to konartis...he lorse ah bet made last year that ManU would emerge with the Capital One Cup. Sorry for dashing yuh dreams dey konasstisisis. And yes, we know that in your world the Capital One Cup is not a major cup, maybe not even the FA Cup ent?

atleast i have money to bet rather than come here and post you idiot....i don't look at the news to see what happened to a game when it was played.....when ever you want to talk to me....come with ur money....so passionate for a little banter online?? be sure ur mamey dont cut ur internet....

Postby rfari » March 17th, 2015, 8:03 pm

Check dem nah, check dem nah. Surely y'all couldn't be talking about betting on UCL matches anytime soon

konartis

Postby konartis » March 17th, 2015, 8:03 pm

At least when manu in their prime they win out and continue to win....Chelsea all in our prime and can't win sheit...lol... :fist:

Quote this....
Screenshot_1.jpg