**The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

Re: **The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

Postby Trini Hookah » April 24th, 2012, 5:33 pm

mero wrote:sigh, good win. Cech and the goal post get man of the match.

dan wdmc :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » April 24th, 2012, 5:36 pm

Chelsea need to keep that youth man coach

Postby gt4tified » April 24th, 2012, 6:10 pm

Mark! wrote:gt4tifiedi obviously you know nun much about football and prob just come in here and say things you hear the bigger kids talking about. But thats alright, once you look at football a while u may get a understanding of how things really work.

Dont try too hard, its jus silly

^^^^ Not even gonna bother with you....I in too much of a good mood.

But you......
Rooki3 wrote:have to agree wid sharky, been noticing your're a emo lil cnut a while now, y not jus end yourself

While I’m flattered that you take notice of me....its kinda disturbing actually. How about you meet me face to face, if you’re such an admirer?

sharkman121, apology accepted. I have been authorized to accept those who wish to cross the floor at this stage.....but not Rooki3 - she could suck salt. :lol:

Postby pioneer » April 24th, 2012, 6:19 pm

TORRES>MESSY

dan80

Postby dan80 » April 24th, 2012, 6:30 pm

mero wrote:Chelsea, nothing personal eh but allyuh is just an obstacle in the way
Guess who turned out to be the obstacle?? :? *hint* it wasn't chelsea :lol:

mero wrote:I understand you're happy cuz you've been taking L's all season but gloat while you can.
In case you haven't noticed its 2 legs.

In case YOU haven't noticed mero, 2 legs gone and.......... Image

Postby pioneer » April 24th, 2012, 6:31 pm

brb waiting on 3rd leg

Postby mero » April 24th, 2012, 6:52 pm

:rofl: ah yes dan80 and pioneer, oh how the skinning of thy beaks amuse me. You 2 fools act like you just got paid

Wonder what allyuh excuse gonna be when City hits you for another 6 Monday and snatches the EPL?
Remember yall not worthy enough of using the *at least Chelsea..at least Chelsea* line again eh

Postby pioneer » April 24th, 2012, 6:59 pm

No need to sound sooooo sour

Postby Mark! » April 24th, 2012, 7:05 pm

epl nuh no ramp and skin league like la liga ehh orrrr

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » April 24th, 2012, 7:59 pm

pioneer wrote:TORRES>MESSY

aye i copyrighted messY eh....so next time ask permission....
:P

Postby Rooki3 » April 24th, 2012, 8:04 pm

gt4tified wrote:
Mark! wrote:gt4tifiedi obviously you know nun much about football and prob just come in here and say things you hear the bigger kids talking about. But thats alright, once you look at football a while u may get a understanding of how things really work.

Dont try too hard, its jus silly

^^^^ Not even gonna bother with you....I in too much of a good mood.

But you......
Rooki3 wrote:have to agree wid sharky, been noticing your're a emo lil cnut a while now, y not jus end yourself

While I’m flattered that you take notice of me....its kinda disturbing actually. How about you meet me face to face, if you’re such an admirer?

sharkman121, apology accepted. I have been authorized to accept those who wish to cross the floor at this stage.....but not Rooki3 - she could suck salt. :lol:

i'll bite; gimme place & time, would be in trini for 2wks from the 1st of may, i'm seriously lookin forward to this :mrgreen:

Postby tr1ad » April 24th, 2012, 8:05 pm

yuh go real laugh yes

Postby Rooki3 » April 24th, 2012, 9:28 pm

Postby sharkman121 » April 24th, 2012, 9:47 pm

pioneer wrote:brb waiting on 3rd leg

Postby Mark! » April 24th, 2012, 9:52 pm

Drake u fcuking dick rider!

Postby sharkman121 » April 24th, 2012, 10:01 pm

^wtf is this photoshopped?

notsureifdrakeisabandwagonist

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » April 24th, 2012, 10:30 pm

mero wrote:sigh, good win. Cech and the goal post get man of the match.

that 50mil on Torres look like money well spent now.

Chelsea still takes an L for 4 of their major players going to miss the final including their captain.
Ramires, Ivanovic, Meireles and Terry out. They probably gonna get murdered in the final tbh. Mourinho probably jumping for joy

get out hater :)

i woulda paid 50 mil for that goal *sniff*

three years of tote was avenged with that goal today....damn it felt good

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » April 24th, 2012, 10:31 pm

Postby noshownogo » April 24th, 2012, 10:37 pm

congrats to Chelsea and it's fans

Postby tr1ad » April 24th, 2012, 10:40 pm

i guess this is what they played for the funeral march

i eh go post it in their thread... men might commit suicide :lol: :lol: :lol:

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » April 24th, 2012, 10:41 pm

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » April 24th, 2012, 10:43 pm

Postby X_Factor » April 24th, 2012, 10:43 pm

^ to u and gt4....congrats on winning the game....i think u guys supported ur team throughout and not like most of the others

but yuh know wats the facked up ting, everyone bad talking chelsea this season especially the manu ppl, and now if u hear them, chelsea representing the epl....

Postby sharkman121 » April 24th, 2012, 10:52 pm

well yea, we could bad talk dem in we league but when you step out you represent the epl.

It come like a brother you have who u always fight with at home and you hate, but if yall go out to school etc, you aint letting no one come around you brother...the only person allowed to beat him up is you. :lol:

Postby tr1ad » April 24th, 2012, 11:01 pm

you comparing liverpool to your brother sharky? that's low

Postby sharkman121 » April 24th, 2012, 11:04 pm

tr1ad wrote:you comparing liverpool to your brother sharky? that's low

we beat alyuh twice for the season already...an i aint fraid to beat yuh like a brother for the third time in the FACup final

0X

Postby Mark! » April 24th, 2012, 11:06 pm

X_Factor wrote:^ to u and gt4....congrats on winning the game....i think u guys supported ur team throughout and not like most of the others

but yuh know wats the facked up ting, everyone bad talking chelsea this season especially the manu ppl, and now if u hear them, chelsea representing the epl....

epl eh no bouncy castle business like la liga

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » April 24th, 2012, 11:20 pm

sharkman121 wrote:

we beat alyuh twice for the season already...an i aint fraid to beat yuh like a brother for the third time in the FACup final

0X

we go deal wid dat come may 5th

Postby gt4tified » April 25th, 2012, 12:48 am

sharkman121 wrote:

0X

Dem’s be fighting words....doh make mih call u out like yuh fren unno (who apparently looking forward to sucking salt.... :shock: )

Mr Midas wrote:Image

Hoss.....I nearly dedz....where on earth did you get that one jed? I think I gonna print it and pass it out to all them Barca supporters in work tomorrow.

tr1ad, dan....... :rofl:

Postby pioneer » April 25th, 2012, 6:06 am

Whoever meet allyuh in de final cuttin allyuh arse doh

This is about as far as allyuh gon reach