WTK: What exactly is Rice??

Postby eliteauto » August 21st, 2009, 12:39 pm

pioneer wrote:you not replying to my pm's so i'll bring it here...

when do you plan to fix the CRAP you did on my windshield?

I fed up tell you...fire that...

Tha fella doh even have ah permit yet you have him fixin car :?

seems you got sold a bootleg sticker prob from Cipero St, cause piece of yours is missing, I have one of these on my car, if you want I can order one for you PM if interested

Postby Monk BANzai » August 21st, 2009, 12:40 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:2kd<40

id more say "Pose on Santa's Knee"...

Postby Monk BANzai » August 21st, 2009, 12:42 pm

corollalover101 wrote:
pioneer wrote:you not replying to my pm's so i'll bring it here...

when do you plan to fix the CRAP you did on my windshield?

I fed up tell you...fire that...

Tha fella doh even have ah permit yet you have him fixin car :?

seems you got sold a bootleg sticker prob from Cipero St, cause piece of yours is missing, I have one of these on my car, if you want I can order one for you PM if interested

why do you keep assuming your cars are so cool?...they're not...they so shiddy im not even sure EVEN YOU realize that anymore.

Jsutstop it ok man....its not funny any more.....stop trying to sell your warped way of "cool" to ppl. Its not werking man!!!

Postby equipped2ripp » August 21st, 2009, 12:42 pm

corollalover101 wrote:seems you got sold a bootleg sticker prob from Cipero St, cause piece of yours is missing, I have one of these on my car, if you want I can order one for you PM if interested

:?: :?: :?:

Postby eliteauto » August 21st, 2009, 12:43 pm

:oops: :oops: :cry: :cry: *sobs*

Postby Monk BANzai » August 21st, 2009, 12:43 pm

A172 wrote:freal.

Wheelspin controller...

Postby A172 » August 21st, 2009, 12:45 pm

nice.

Postby r3iXmann » August 21st, 2009, 12:49 pm

hmm.

Postby Monk BANzai » August 21st, 2009, 12:51 pm

A172 wrote:nice.

i wudnt know = too poor nah.

Postby A172 » August 21st, 2009, 12:53 pm

tsk.

Postby Monk BANzai » August 21st, 2009, 12:55 pm

A172 wrote:tsk.

:(

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 21st, 2009, 12:59 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
A172 wrote:steups.....fack you :fist:

you eh ha some 5 hour long cyak gayfest to attend where your name will be the guest of honour? :roll:

hahahahaha.....

werd. :?

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby honda hoe » August 21st, 2009, 2:44 pm

Tech posts: 3658
Location: flexin' knockdown vehicles like it fresh outta the dealership

lmao