Another FERRARI????

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » August 29th, 2009, 2:03 am

illumin@ti wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:
illumin@ti wrote:Who really gives a sh1t about what another man owns? really...... If someone has the time to waste to let thoughts like that occupy their mind, let alone make it the focal point of a 6+ page ched, then things really sad..
Who gives a flying fcuk if he/she/it/granny/goat/goldfish owns the damn thing? at the end of they day it will rot and decay like all else.....

spoken like a true CUBE owner who wants to upgrade but cannot afford to do such :lol: :roll:

^^^^ spoken like a true self-absorbed cacasplat who looks down on ppl who have better things to do with their hard earned money than flaunt expensive status items to make up for their phallic 'shortcomings'..... carry on

LOL.... what d phoq is a cacasplat.

Postby equipped2ripp » August 29th, 2009, 5:44 am

Postby A172 » August 29th, 2009, 9:27 am

^sweet

SubyDude

Postby SubyDude » August 29th, 2009, 9:32 am

bess

Postby r3iXmann » August 29th, 2009, 9:38 am

*cums on self*

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » August 29th, 2009, 11:45 am

<object width="660" height="525"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/LHGFmPUwJ3M&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd311b&border=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LHGFmPUwJ3M&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x5d1719&color2=0xcd311b&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="660" height="525"></embed></object>

pure sex :D :D

Postby X2 » August 29th, 2009, 2:36 pm

wow... get plates quick !

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » August 29th, 2009, 2:46 pm

Slap on a Tubi style exhaust on that beyotch and here that V8 scream..

Imagine that thing scream pass yuh under the flyover (tunnel) by Peaks :shock:

Pure sex!!

Zorak

Postby Zorak » August 29th, 2009, 3:37 pm

daaaamn! gorgeous!
they gonna have to start a ferrariownersclubTT jus now
wha ferrari u all hope to see next down here?
I always loved a F 40!

can't believe men hating on a ferrari...especially on a car enthusiast site! :?

Postby X2 » August 29th, 2009, 3:40 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Slap on a Tubi style exhaust on that beyotch and watch it burn to the ground !

fix'd

Jon_One

Postby Jon_One » August 29th, 2009, 4:01 pm

Zorak wrote:daaaamn! gorgeous!
they gonna have to start a ferrariownersclubTT jus now
wha ferrari u all hope to see next down here?
I always loved a F 40!

can't believe men hating on a ferrari...especially on a car enthusiast site! :?

599gtb fiorano.. i hope to be the first wen i win d lotto .. lol if i not beaten to it
always liked the f355

but the 575m superamerica rell badd too..

f 40 rell badd .. purest supercar .. especially since it has a v8 biturbo..

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » August 29th, 2009, 4:46 pm

can't believe men hating on a ferrari...especially on a car enthusiast site!

Ah hear ya!!! Sour grapes is a helluva ting jed.....but some fellas need to feel special about what they have :lol:

That 360 looks awesome....I'd love to see it in real :oops:

Postby SUPAstarr » August 29th, 2009, 4:59 pm

i want to put my finger in the exhaust while she's still hottt, what a sexy car

Postby honda hoe » August 29th, 2009, 5:22 pm

wtf :lol:

Postby A172 » August 29th, 2009, 6:50 pm

Knight1 wrote:
can't believe men hating on a ferrari...especially on a car enthusiast site!

Ah hear ya!!! Sour grapes is a helluva ting jed.....but some fellas need to feel special about what they have :lol:

That 360 looks awesome....I'd love to see it in real :oops:

truer words have never been spoken. 8-)

legoRB

Postby legoRB » August 29th, 2009, 9:34 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:Image

# 1 PANTIE DROPPER

:shock: :shock: :P

greatbear

Postby greatbear » August 30th, 2009, 2:36 pm

de car real nice, but the man sad, dem fellas went fridays gulf city and stand up outside the car with a cooler drinkin, i mean oh gawd!!! atleast go inside an listen to ppl talk bout yuh car nah!!

Postby equipped2ripp » August 30th, 2009, 7:27 pm

people again, what yuh expect? :lol:

Rx

Postby Rx » August 30th, 2009, 8:12 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:Image

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 30th, 2009, 8:30 pm

those were not the owners...

those were some stupid guntas who were posting as the owners....once some1 was lookin at the car they were only goin and posing up next to it and pretending to me talkin a mechanic and to some evo driver on the phone that wanted to race dem...

telling the person on the phone...hoss my car cost so by so..if i racing u yuh have to take out the nos an this and that

Postby equipped2ripp » August 30th, 2009, 8:32 pm

:shock: :shock: posers FTW

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 30th, 2009, 8:33 pm

gunta poser ftw

Postby Cjruckus » August 30th, 2009, 11:37 pm

See if I had a ferrari I'd pull so many beyotches that I would end up blighting the car by bulling in it at least 3 times a night.. shitrtt that's how you roll like a shotta.

greatbear

Postby greatbear » September 1st, 2009, 12:07 am

those were not the owners...

those were some stupid guntas who were posting as the owners....once some1 was lookin at the car they were only goin and posing up next to it and pretending to me talkin a mechanic and to some evo driver on the phone that wanted to race dem...

telling the person on the phone...hoss my car cost so by so..if i racing u yuh have to take out the nos an this and that

but the owner will leave the car open so they could go inside and play?? that man brave yes.

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » September 1st, 2009, 12:53 am

maybe the guntas was thiefing the deck.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » September 1st, 2009, 1:10 am

Maybe they went to thief the engine but when they pull the bonnet they realize the engine missing :lol:

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » September 1st, 2009, 1:15 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Maybe they went to thief the engine but when they pull the bonnet they realize the engine missing :lol:

ROFL

badart

Postby badart » September 1st, 2009, 4:47 pm

saw the ferrari in movie town yest..pcn ***

Postby X2 » September 1st, 2009, 5:05 pm

Cjruckus wrote:See if I had a ferrari I'd pull so many beyotches that I would end up blighting the car by bulling in it at least 3 times a night.. shitrtt that's how you roll like a shotta.

Umm... you'd need to lose a few dress sizes to pull that one off....

modified

Postby modified » September 3rd, 2009, 3:29 pm

these frigging ppl doin like if dey hav d only ferrari in d wole entire world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Watch urself :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: