The Religion Discussion

Re: The Religion Discussion

Postby sMASH » July 27th, 2017, 7:52 pm

Have U read this thread from the beginning?

Postby matr1x » July 27th, 2017, 8:48 pm

While on the topic of pretending, will evangelical groups stop sending your stupid fools to spread the word to groups in the Guyana amazon?

They don't need your poisonous bile.

eitech

Postby eitech » July 28th, 2017, 4:56 am

sMASH wrote:Have U read this thread from the beginning?

Lol i see what you did there. Ha.

eitech

The Religion Discussion

Postby eitech » July 28th, 2017, 5:04 am

matr1x wrote:While on the topic of pretending, will evangelical groups stop sending your stupid fools to spread the word to groups in the Guyana amazon?

They don't need your poisonous bile.

Sorry i don't get any groups venturing there but all d same your no God senseless thoughts are not required anywhere

Postby matr1x » July 28th, 2017, 5:34 am

Or maybe they don't need your colonial bs.

eitech

Postby eitech » July 28th, 2017, 5:39 am

matr1x wrote:Or maybe they don't need your colonial bs.

Maybe they need yours hmmmm.

Kasey

Postby Kasey » July 28th, 2017, 7:17 am

All who think eitech favourite word is 'AWW' raise your hand!!! LOL.

eitech

Postby eitech » July 28th, 2017, 7:50 am

Kasey wrote:All who think eitech favourite word is 'AWW' raise your hand!!! LOL.

‍♂️. Actually is LOL

Postby matr1x » July 28th, 2017, 12:09 pm

Ey eitech, do pedo priests go to heaven?

Also, if there is a heaven, does that mean there are Jews muslims, Christian and Hindus?

eitech

Postby eitech » July 28th, 2017, 12:22 pm

matr1x wrote:Ey eitech, do pedo priests go to heaven?

Also, if there is a heaven, does that mean there are Jews muslims, Christian and Hindus?

Smash #2, go back and read. I have already given my answer.

Postby timelapse » July 28th, 2017, 1:35 pm

sMASH wrote:Why are u arguing? Why not simply share knowledge for the intent to inform, instead of trying to prove superiority?

This is the way Christians have always been, as well as Islam.Tolerance and respect to ONLY those that share your beliefs

Postby sMASH » July 28th, 2017, 5:44 pm

eitech wrote:

Meccalli gave an answer, as to what he thought.
U lol'ed and quoted and jumped around like if u don't know what to say.

eitech

The Religion Discussion

Postby eitech » July 28th, 2017, 6:35 pm

sMASH wrote:
eitech wrote:

Meccalli gave an answer, as to what he thought.
U lol'ed and quoted and jumped around like if u don't know what to say.

Poor fellow. Doh tote so na. Smash#1
Imagine u quote me as sayin mecalli's answer was wrong. Obviously u understood my answer then. Wait, you not playin chupid anymore? U for real this time?

Postby sMASH » July 28th, 2017, 6:50 pm

No, ur just being unnecessarily diversionary. Just really difficult...for what reason, I don't know.
But u look like a blathering idiot by not being straightforward.

eitech

Postby eitech » July 28th, 2017, 7:05 pm

sMASH wrote:No, ur just being unnecessarily diversionary. Just really difficult...for what reason, I don't know.
But u look like a blathering idiot by not being straightforward.

I might even have to define the word "idiot" for you as well. You don't know the meaning of it yet you lead so well by example.
Had you wanted to learn truthfully you would have asked me to further explain my answer. But ur motive was to ketch me contradicting the other guys and you exposed yourself. There are honest skeptics and dishonest ones. You are the latter.

Stop pretending

Postby sMASH » July 28th, 2017, 7:09 pm

What are u so afraid of? I am not an eater of worlds.

And if u check back, u would see where I repeatedly asked u to explain, in ur own words.

eitech

The Religion Discussion

Postby eitech » July 28th, 2017, 7:23 pm

sMASH wrote:What are u so afraid of? I am not an eater of worlds.

And if u check back, u would see where I repeatedly asked u to explain, in ur own words.

So did you not say that i said mecalli was wrong? How could you make that remark and not know my answer? Obviously you must know both our answers to make that remark. Obviously you understood his answer and mine well enough to make that remark.
Why you toting so bai? Lol. You trying to impress your followers owah

Postby sMASH » July 28th, 2017, 7:58 pm

I do not know what u think, but I assumed a few possiblities and probabilites
If u thought it was a trap, then that was a testament to ur convictions.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » July 28th, 2017, 8:06 pm

eitech and smash gentlemen,lets not go down this way please, lets have a good conversation for the next few pages, we are better than this

eitech

Postby eitech » July 28th, 2017, 8:22 pm

I only encouraged the talk again cuz i was trying to bring some sense of reasoning to the individual but it really is a waste of time. So i will drop this again....

Postby matr1x » July 28th, 2017, 9:11 pm

Meanwhile churches continue to rob old ppl blind. .....

Postby sMASH » July 29th, 2017, 5:58 am

eitech wrote:I only encouraged the talk again cuz i was trying to bring some sense of reasoning to the individual but it really is a waste of time. So i will drop this again....

Raise it.
U have my attention.

Postby meccalli » October 12th, 2017, 11:44 pm

http://sciencenordic.com/old-arabic-tex ... ty-vikings
"They are the filthiest of all Allah’s creatures: they do not purify themselves after excreting or urinating or wash themselves when in a state of ritual impurity after coitus and do not even wash their hands after food."
http://thefederalist.com/2016/08/09/why ... s-vikings/
http://speisa.com/modules/articles/inde ... rence.html
Seems like it might've been all too easy to cozy up to a familiar and customary way of life that shares many of the same ideas of life here and after.

eitech

Postby eitech » October 13th, 2017, 6:54 am

Where are the comments about the evangelical girls from abroad who are good in bed?

Postby timelapse » October 16th, 2017, 3:46 pm

https://www.theatlantic.com/science/archive/2017/10/astronomers-have-seen-the-light/542907/?utm_source=atlfb

Picture of Gravitational waves as can be seen with the human eyes.

Awaits pictures of God

eitech

The Religion Discussion

Postby eitech » October 16th, 2017, 4:06 pm

timelapse wrote:https://www.theatlantic.com/science/archive/2017/10/astronomers-have-seen-the-light/542907/?utm_source=atlfb

Picture of Gravitational waves as can be seen with the human eyes.

Awaits pictures of God

LMAO. I guess a blind man could never believe in God if he was hoping to “see” him as proof

Postby meccalli » October 16th, 2017, 4:56 pm

timelapse wrote:Awaits pictures of God

Anticipates timelapse's brain to unlapse and actually read and interpret simple headlines and articles correctly.

For the first time, astronomers have observed in visible light a cataclysmic cosmic event that generated gravitational waves detected on Earth.

Read more at: https://phys.org/news/2017-10-astronome ... e.html#jCp
Simple subject and verb agreement, scientists have for first time observed an event that generated detectable gravitation waves.
What did they observe?
" the collision of two neutron stars in a galaxy called NGC 4993, located about 130 million light-years from Earth."

Postby RBphoto » October 16th, 2017, 4:59 pm

If you put bacon in a koran, do you have to burn it?

Postby nervewrecker » October 17th, 2017, 7:52 pm

RBphoto wrote:If you put bacon in a koran, do you have to burn it?
With coals and cheeze.