sweet trini girl in video with lil wayne ,drake ,kanye ,etc

iDynamic

sweet trini girl in video with lil wayne ,drake ,kanye ,etc

Postby iDynamic » September 27th, 2009, 2:04 pm

most people may recognize her from kmc or 50cent music video
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/IeH_jdUpfp0&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999&border=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="660" height="525"></embed>

Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » September 27th, 2009, 2:13 pm

cherise? it kinda looking like her then kinda not

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » September 27th, 2009, 2:16 pm

yea its her

Postby bushwakka » September 27th, 2009, 4:29 pm

who da firetruck is cherise?

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » September 27th, 2009, 7:54 pm

tishana cherise?

Postby foss » September 27th, 2009, 8:34 pm

cherise baird

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 27th, 2009, 8:51 pm

yep...girl gettin rel big now yes.....

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » September 27th, 2009, 8:55 pm

foss wrote:cherise baird

yea

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » September 27th, 2009, 9:45 pm

where in this vid is she?

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » September 27th, 2009, 9:46 pm

in the start walking down the stairs and sitting down to the left of lil wayne in his verse

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 27th, 2009, 11:27 pm

^ was that entire video done for LeBron James?

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 28th, 2009, 12:09 am

kinda... twas a mentor for drake

de man BLOWING up faster than ah taliban on a plane yes

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » September 28th, 2009, 12:24 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/uh0EOdMmIPs&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

i prefer this chick

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » September 28th, 2009, 8:33 am

yeh
good friend of mine

Also in one of bow wow's newer video this year

Props to her doing her thing

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » September 28th, 2009, 11:15 am

is it me or does drake resemble the sith from star wars in this vid...

and back to trini girl i wonder who d#!k she sucked to be featured in these vids
" u know you thought of it"

i'm just saying

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 28th, 2009, 11:34 am

Nice Song.. Love Drake, Love Em, Love Lil Wayne.. BUT WDMC Kanye Had to be in it!? GAWDDD!!

And the girl.. she's def cute.. nice to know a Trini chick could make it to sit next to people like Lil Wanye and sheit.. but seriously.. I wonder if she ever read this book?

:?

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » September 28th, 2009, 12:11 pm

Why would she read that book?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » September 28th, 2009, 12:29 pm

So she'd have an idea of the industry she's going into.
Because it's more than what you see on the video or read in the tabloids or the gossip you hear.
It goes deeper than you can imagine and Karrine was once one of the most sought after Video girls so I'd think she'd be able to give an idea of what's instore for this Cherise chick.

Postby eliteauto » September 28th, 2009, 12:33 pm

:? :?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 28th, 2009, 3:03 pm

so nobody cyah post ah pic self :x

stallion

Postby stallion » September 28th, 2009, 3:06 pm

~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Nice Song.. Love Drake, Love Em, Love Lil Wayne.. BUT WDMC Kanye Had to be in it!? GAWDDD!!

And the girl.. she's def cute.. nice to know a Trini chick could make it to sit next to people like Lil Wanye and sheit.. but seriously.. I wonder if she ever read this book?

A.K.A Super Head

joel

Postby joel » September 28th, 2009, 7:51 pm

eminem's verse in this song was just sick

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » September 30th, 2009, 10:43 am

been hearing this on the radio for a bit.
good stuff

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » September 30th, 2009, 11:03 am

she rel flikkin cute

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 7th, 2009, 12:33 am

anyone realise this song is from 2008 and is originally from a rapper named Kardinal Offishall - the name of the song then was "Bring it back" -

the music and the chorus are the same
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/xzh6bYZ4NoM&hl=en&fs=1&color1=0x3a3a3a&color2=0x999999" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>
Last edited by Duane 3NE 2NR on October 7th, 2009, 10:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » October 7th, 2009, 5:30 am

Mr. Go Slow

Postby Mr. Go Slow » October 7th, 2009, 7:40 am

stallion wrote:
~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:Nice Song.. Love Drake, Love Em, Love Lil Wayne.. BUT WDMC Kanye Had to be in it!? GAWDDD!!

A.K.A Super Head

And that is no exaggeration either ...

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » October 8th, 2009, 2:17 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:So she'd have an idea of the industry she's going into.
Because it's more than what you see on the video or read in the tabloids or the gossip you hear.
It goes deeper than you can imagine and Karrine was once one of the most sought after Video girls so I'd think she'd be able to give an idea of what's instore for this Cherise chick.

So let's get this straight, if they offerred you the exact part you'd decline it huh? :roll:

shady23

Postby shady23 » October 8th, 2009, 7:04 am

Em just fcuking owned in that vid. No wonder he's the best.

*fanboy*