/// SHAME ON YOU TSTT !!!!!!\\\

Chemical

/// SHAME ON YOU TSTT !!!!!!\\\

Postby Chemical » December 22nd, 2009, 9:07 pm

For allowing an ad on radio about "we break in de wrong house" to advertise your new security system.

How irresponsible of M'gmt to allow that given the state of the country :?

Mr. Cheese

Re: /// SHAME ON YOU TSTT !!!!!!\\\

Postby Mr. Cheese » December 22nd, 2009, 9:13 pm

Chemical Darryl wrote:For allowing an ad on radio about "we break in de wrong house" to advertise your new security system.

Hope dey had enuff heh cloth

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 22nd, 2009, 9:18 pm

Mr. Cheese wrote:
Chemical Darryl wrote:For allowing an ad on radio about "we break in de wrong house" to advertise your new security system.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: .....

:| :| :| :|

[img::]http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2651/4183500842_b957ecf969_b.jpg[/img]
[img::]http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a229/racer_86/KP30%202010/IMG_0152.jpg[/img]
[img::]http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a229/racer_86/MK1%20Cav/IMG_0060.jpg[/img]
[img::]http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c357/gbabystunt101/car%20pics/theg35tw.jpg[/img]
[img::]http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y62/LoN3R/SLAMMEDJDM/DSC_0300.jpg[/img]
[img::]http://www.hasback.com/webpage/Untitled-22.jpg[/img]
[img::]http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2246/2252574390_e88150da61_o.jpg[/img]

Postby tr1ad » December 22nd, 2009, 9:19 pm

then they should not allow the allstate ads on cable as well as they show accidents?

Postby Rainman » December 22nd, 2009, 9:22 pm

[img::]http://whatthebeans.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/emo.jpg[/img]

shut yuh kant and let people like yuh nah!

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 22nd, 2009, 9:37 pm

rainman wrote:

[img::]http://whatthebeans.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/emo.jpg[/img]

shut yuh kant and let people like yuh nah!

[img::]http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/7328/tcanimate5zx.gif[/img]

Postby r3iXmann » December 22nd, 2009, 9:41 pm

i find the ad they had for it in the papers was racist. how come it had no indo-trinis in the pic? :| discrimination,i say! equal rights for all!

Postby Rainman » December 22nd, 2009, 9:43 pm

reiXmann wrote:i find the ad they had for it in the papers was racist. how come it had no indo-trinis in the pic? :| discrimination,i say! equal rights for all!

so ummm yuh want ah indian break in yuh house?

Postby tr1ad » December 22nd, 2009, 9:44 pm

i tort he does go tableland fuh da

Postby r3iXmann » December 22nd, 2009, 9:45 pm

wtmc

Postby Rainman » December 22nd, 2009, 9:46 pm

tr1ad wrote:i tort he does go tableland fuh da

Snapz

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » December 22nd, 2009, 11:58 pm

Too many sorf skinn-ed peeple in the world..
Start worrying more about what goes on in your own house then study the outside world.

If we paid more attention to where JR get dat new cell phone from rather than how much Destra exposing she new big belly or Wendy pregnant without a child fadda!! We might be in ah betta position!!

*this is a paid commercial by CARIB Brewery* *hic*

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » December 23rd, 2009, 12:01 am

rainman wrote:

Snapz

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » December 23rd, 2009, 12:14 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Too many sorf skinn-ed peeple in the world..
Start worrying more about what goes on in your own house then study the outside world.

If we paid more attention to where JR get dat new cell phone from rather than how much Destra exposing she new big belly or Wendy pregnant without a child fadda!! We might be in ah betta position!!

*this is a paid commercial by CARIB Brewery* *hic*

:rant:

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » December 23rd, 2009, 11:37 am

I thought it was an excellent ad

Yeo

Postby Yeo » December 23rd, 2009, 11:41 am

sounds like herpes.

i know a guy that once bought a used car... 2 weeks later bam, herpes.

Postby MG Man » December 23rd, 2009, 5:21 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:
Mr. Cheese wrote:

[img::]http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a229/racer_86/MK1%20Cav/IMG_0060.jpg[/img]

:twisted: :twisted:

Postby buzz » December 23rd, 2009, 6:38 pm

da lookin like ah hunda

*ducks for cover* :arrow:

rolandk

Postby rolandk » December 29th, 2009, 10:21 am

reiXmann wrote:i find the ad they had for it in the papers was racist. how come it had no indo-trinis in the pic? :| discrimination,i say! equal rights for all!

there was an indo-trini in the ad.

Long haired fella lives on my street!

and how come you ent enquire about syrians, chinese etc..........they not trini too?

seems as if you have some deep seeded issues my friend.

Postby tr1ad » December 29th, 2009, 10:48 am

sarcasm..... not all the "know it alls" know about it

Postby honda hoe » December 29th, 2009, 11:08 am

rainman wrote:

Snapz

:pwned:

rolandk

Postby rolandk » December 29th, 2009, 11:46 am

tr1ad wrote:sarcasm..... not all the "know it alls" know about it

Others not good at spotting a sarcastic response to it!!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 29th, 2009, 11:51 am

Yeo wrote:sounds like herpes.

i know a guy that once bought a used car... 2 weeks later bam, herpes.

:lol: .....All ten! :lol: