TSTT WiMax 4G/Hotspot and HSPA+ Thread

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 30th, 2005, 3:01 pm

^^dat is true

and as a previous post said, you need to put +1868 and then the number of the person, to get the plus sign, press star twice (on nokias anyhow)

sentraman

Postby sentraman » December 30th, 2005, 4:21 pm

Ok it working now :!: At least the bmobile link :mrgreen:

sentraman

Postby sentraman » December 30th, 2005, 4:27 pm

so has anybody been able to get on another site besides bmobile:?:

VW_Exec

Postby VW_Exec » December 30th, 2005, 4:58 pm

its alllllllllllll f*cked up.

i spent 2 hours in a Bmobile outlet with a guy tinkerin with meh 6230 and up to now cyah configure it for gprs or mms.

up here in the US, i just put in meh US Sim card, went to ah web address...bingo...yuh online..no setta settings, no hassle. real time speeds/downloads etc.

ah tell yuh, TSTT eh reach yet

:evil:

~Angel~

Postby ~Angel~ » December 30th, 2005, 6:21 pm

i still need help with my D500..
i set it up as far as i could.. but when i try to send they saying something about the server..

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 30th, 2005, 9:38 pm

sentraman wrote:so has anybody been able to get on another site besides bmobile:?:

i try, but i aint get through, i even steup a wap server on my pc to see if i could access it, but it say access restricted

wickedrish

Postby wickedrish » December 31st, 2005, 8:13 am

TSTT is BS...i sent an MMS 1 month ago and it eh reach yet....and oh yeah the phone i sent it to CAN also send MMS.....

roadhog

Postby roadhog » December 31st, 2005, 8:31 am

bogus forking mobileeeeee my own not working either aparently the massive phone i holding in my hand is't really there it's an illusion probably part of the matrix.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 31st, 2005, 10:56 am

waste AH fleckin time............bah....... :evil:

wickedrish

Postby wickedrish » December 31st, 2005, 6:32 pm

doh worry....new phone companies here....look out for Laqtel guys.....that CDMA will rock....

QM

Postby QM » January 1st, 2006, 12:03 pm

it does work wth the sammsung v206 ? n waz the procedure with the 206 if it does work / :lol:

sentraman

Postby sentraman » January 1st, 2006, 12:41 pm

Will cell phones ya get from tstt be able to be unlocked to work with digicel since they using gsm too?

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » January 3rd, 2006, 1:01 pm

anything for sony ericcson p800

trini_ravi

Postby trini_ravi » January 4th, 2006, 3:44 am

anyone do this for a black razor yet???

i keep getting a message that says a browser update is required.

help please???

Bezman

Postby Bezman » February 16th, 2006, 11:32 am

tstt says they support my phone, i sent the message to the server infront the guy, got the same message saying the phone is not supported, they guy just looked at me, i walked out.

warrenc_alexis

Postby warrenc_alexis » February 16th, 2006, 12:44 pm

I could load google on my fone. what else allyuh could browse?

TK!

Postby TK! » February 16th, 2006, 12:54 pm

there's msn messenger mobile edition

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » February 16th, 2006, 1:13 pm

2NR Smurf wrote:dey eh text me back wid meh setup yet :(
Motorola V550

WAIT!!! they now txt me and say "incompatible message format"

i have a samsung v206 (Camera)

Val

Postby Val » February 16th, 2006, 1:37 pm

weee it works!!!

samsung sgh-e730 :mrgreen:

and no money lost too
browsing e-messenger thus far :mrgreen:

Swisha

Postby Swisha » February 16th, 2006, 2:03 pm

pioneer wrote:ahm i trying this ons samsung D500 and it saying cannot connect to server...i got my text settings n everything :?

what txt did u send to get the settings? ''wap samsung d500'' ?

Val

Postby Val » February 16th, 2006, 2:56 pm

is it just d500, are u sure?

I sent wap samsung sgh-e730

maybe u have a prefix as well, sgh or something of the sort.

lallaman

Postby lallaman » February 16th, 2006, 4:33 pm

how long does the person have to wait to get it...... mms that is anybody

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » February 16th, 2006, 10:23 pm

Still no connection details for meh Samsung sgh-c100

Kronik

Postby Kronik » February 17th, 2006, 7:01 pm

i glad i have my nokia 6230.........browsing internet whole day!!!!

btw, for all who internet on phone working, you should go to opera.com and download the mini browser on the phone and install it, it does work real decent!!!!

Chiney

Postby Chiney » February 17th, 2006, 11:40 pm

can anyone get the settings for the Motorola MPx220?? i fed up with ppl playin with meh phone tryin to get it to work :x

and everyone ah meh friends on e-messenger :cry:

steffali

Postby steffali » February 17th, 2006, 11:42 pm

can any one help me set up my shitty razr... :cry: :cry: :cry: everybody have e-messenger and cud browse de net and i cyah do that!! help :cry: :cry: :cry:

Chiney

Postby Chiney » February 17th, 2006, 11:44 pm

can anyone get the settings for the Motorola MPx220?? i fed up with ppl playin with meh phone tryin to get it to work

and everyone ah meh friends on e-messenger

can any one help me set up my shitty razr... everybody have e-messenger and cud browse de net and i cyah do that!! help

anyone got motorola to work? what where de settings?

steffali

Postby steffali » February 17th, 2006, 11:45 pm

de only thing i got thru to was that bmobile sheit :cry: :cry: :cry: it wothless

Chiney

Postby Chiney » February 17th, 2006, 11:46 pm

^^ wha was yuh settings??

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » February 18th, 2006, 8:47 am

ok.. so i got bmobile site working on my v3 RAZR Silver
but how do i browse other websites?
when i enter a url.. it cannot connect