Re: Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby Mark! » February 11th, 2012, 10:35 pm

come on he didnt play that bad

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » February 12th, 2012, 10:49 am

yes he did ... a centre forward has to shoot at goal .. he one on one with d keeper and passing the effing ball ... he is not firing at the moment ... we have 2 other world class strikers ...start chica or berbie and if they don't fire bring him on.... SAF decision to persevere with him baffles me...

btw ... dem Barca boys stop trollin in here or dey have dey own probs .....Pio wham jed???

ElectricoS

Postby ElectricoS » February 12th, 2012, 12:46 pm

Racers Edge wrote:nice win... but we shoulda score at least 4 ... wah de fack going on with wellbeck..why is he still preferred to Berbie and Chica ..... I honestly don't know why he still starting..... somebody please expalin????

i agree with this....we could have scored 2 or 3 more goals with berba or hernandez on the field

not sure bout michael owen though....LOL

hondaman

Postby hondaman » February 12th, 2012, 7:00 pm

Yeah he played some toots but on the other hand he real hustle dem defenders into making some mistakes...

Details

Postby Details » February 17th, 2012, 6:33 pm

Mark! wrote:Its a bit late in the season, but got this last night :D

|

lolz real late uh mean season almost dun... i have mines with my name on it since d start of the season... i would take a giggs next yr cuz i doubt he goin and extend after next yr if he do extend my word the man is a legend of legends

Postby Mark! » February 23rd, 2012, 11:47 am

stream for game later plz?

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 23rd, 2012, 2:55 pm

Starting XI: De Gea, Fabio, Jones, Smalling, Rafale, Cleverley, Park, Young, Nani, Berbatov, Hernendez.

Subs: Amos, Evra, Evans, Giggs, Carrick, Welbeck, Scholes

Giggs marks his 900th later today..... Go Giggsy!!!

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 23rd, 2012, 3:25 pm

Mark! wrote:stream for game later plz?

http://www.firstrowsports.eu/watch/1093 ... -ajax.html

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » February 24th, 2012, 11:07 am

I don[t understand why we make games like this look so difficult.... 3 - 0 up and cannot lock down?
SAF said the back 4 was inexperienced....really?

Postby 1UZFE » February 24th, 2012, 11:26 am

we played poor and we are just paying the price. SAF refuses to spend so we are just Mediocre at the time. Also Pogba is leaving because he's getting a more lucrative deal at Juve.

Swisha

Postby Swisha » February 25th, 2012, 4:13 pm

Postby 1UZFE » February 25th, 2012, 5:02 pm

Dam Imogen hawt!!!

Postby Mark! » February 26th, 2012, 2:15 pm

sure giggs hit it 900 stab eh

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » February 27th, 2012, 11:04 am

I said it before and i will say it again ...Giggs is pure class.... his legend just keeps on growing...

I also said this before, why is Well beck still starting in front of Berbie.... he contributed nothing yesterday and the one good attempt on goal he hit like a facking school gyul..... gad dammit SAF, start Berbie and Rooney and bring on Javier with 30 mins to go and Wellbeck if one of the 2 main strikers fails to fire..... .arrrrrgggghhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!

hondaman

Postby hondaman » March 4th, 2012, 3:22 pm

3 valauble pts. I thought spurs had a good game but hard luck.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 4th, 2012, 9:57 pm

Rooney produces the goods in yet another big game. That's 3 vs AFC, 3 vs CFC, 2 vs MCFC, 2 vs THFC and 2 vs LFC this season alone... We played Arsenal Chelsea Liverpool & Tottenham in 5 weeks & took 10 points out if a possible 12...that is performance GGMU

Postby Mark! » March 4th, 2012, 11:08 pm

long time meem do this, Photos time!

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » March 5th, 2012, 10:29 am

well then.... dat was one of the strangest wins I have ever witnessed for Utd... we were not in the game in that 1st half.... we were dominated and lucky to score... the 2nd half showed some improvement but we did not stamp our authority on the game. 2nd goal was a good finish but it took a lapse by Modric I believe to let Nani in... 3rd goal was brilliant.

For once Giggsy made an error that cost us a goal..but after 900 games, we'll forgive him. However, we won't forgive Wellbeck. Again, no impact on the game from him, not running at the defense no shots...why is he still in front of Berbie and Chica???

Postby Greypatch » March 5th, 2012, 10:42 am

Should have been 3 nil...

was surprised b the 1st one though

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 5th, 2012, 10:06 pm

RESPECT TO REAL MADRİD and LIVERPOOL A true fact :
In the year 1958, Real Madrid C.F. were crowned champions of Europe. But Madrid won a lot more that year, something which is precious and yet invaluable – dey won''Respect''frm da whole world. Madrid poured out goodwill like none could imagine in today’s mad and self-centered world. Real asked for the trophy in 1958 to be awarded to Manchester United after the Munich disaster. This however, was understandably refused by the Old Trafford club. Madrid dedicated the trophy to Manchester United and more to the Busby Babes. Madrid then offered holidays in Spain to all the players in a bid to help them recover from the mental trauma. To help United tide over their financial woes, Bernabeu even agreed to play friendlies with them, at half their rate. Real fielded strong sides, so as to attract maximum crowds, and also helped United in developing by playing against strong European opposition. The Blancos were at their philanthropic best, as they even offered United the legendary Puskas, but United couldn’t sign him due to some absurd FA ruling against non-English speaking players. Di Stefano was also offered for a season- long loan (probably) but United had to turn down the gesture, as they weren’t in a position to afford his wages. The level of respect was enormous between the two clubs. It’s seemingly hard to fathom such deep rooted sense of responsibility for a rival club in the present day scenario, and it’s surreal Hala madrid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ALSO:
Liverpool football club manager Bill shankly offered 5 lfc first team players to Manchester United after Munich air disaster.Liverpool also offered to pay their wages.
#RESPECT#
Bill Shankly - "it also opened a lot of peoples eyes to how the fans hatred has destroyed what everyone believed were unbreakable bonds between United and Liverpool - sure there was intense rivalry but no hatred - Liverpool had a place in United hearts because as soon as it was announced we would carry on after Munich, (many thought we would fold) Liverpool were straight in and offered United the pick of their reserve team and any other help we might need - Forest were the only other club to offer help...!
RESPECT

I did not know of this but learned it on another page from ppl I know this is very very respectful an too offer Puskas and Di Stefano to me was really great of them..

Postby Mark! » March 6th, 2012, 12:24 am

nice info there outsider

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » March 8th, 2012, 4:21 pm

somebody link a stream nah

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 8th, 2012, 5:00 pm

Postby Mark! » March 8th, 2012, 5:59 pm

WTF Rafael. De Gea skin he peg and made a brilliant save, and Mr. da Silva was sleeping inside the box

Postby sharkman121 » March 8th, 2012, 7:13 pm

:pwned:

Postby pioneer » March 8th, 2012, 7:16 pm

LOLOLOL we geh skin out from ah bottom feeder la liga side :lol:

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » March 8th, 2012, 7:43 pm

And it gets worse...the return match is at San Mames where they are known for their ummm, "lively" , supporters. Evra is gonna have a hard time :lol:

Postby X_Factor » March 8th, 2012, 8:42 pm

pioneer wrote:LOLOLOL we geh skin out from ah bottom feeder la liga side :lol:

imagine what ah top feeder would do then

Postby pioneer » March 8th, 2012, 9:09 pm

X_Factor wrote:
pioneer wrote:LOLOLOL we geh skin out from ah bottom feeder la liga side :lol:

imagine what ah top feeder would do then

Yeah, be 10pts behind the top, top feeder

douglaking

Postby douglaking » March 8th, 2012, 9:12 pm

Um....you guys realize they are 5th in La Liga and held the mighty Barcelona to a 2-2 draw, in the game where Messi had to score deep into injury time.

They can be many things but bottom feeders they are not......