Re: Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby Mark! » May 13th, 2012, 12:11 pm

WTB lanate

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » May 13th, 2012, 12:12 pm

RASC wrote:I wanna see that footage of united celebrating before Aguero scored!

Just saw a small clip of it!!! EPIC!!!

they showed united @ 64+ minutes

city @ about 80+ minutes

city @ 3 goals

then..........

united fans crying and cursing :lol:

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » May 13th, 2012, 12:22 pm

An emotion so strong The feeling so rare Anti United fans Popping up every ware

I met this one person A Man City fan He knew of their victory Before the season began

Its astonishing, astounding Unbelievable for me To see such supporters Most of them seem phony

They cant seem to understand Football is not just a game Its more than they can comprehend A spectator and a fanatic are not the same

We are more than just a club More than just a team Its mindboggling to hear people doubt The history, the facts, the regime

Say what you want Even if its rise of the blue moon We will bounce back like before
We don't need the support of wealthy tycoons

Our faith and trust runs so deep For many it may seem, United our wife
The theater of dreams remains a heaven A Red Devil for life!!

Fighting to the end lost it in 3mins on goal diff our worst team in 20 years proud to be red united never ever die

Postby sharkman121 » May 13th, 2012, 12:22 pm

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » May 13th, 2012, 12:26 pm

geometron wrote:Sir Alex Ferguson announces retirement from M Utd

No... He's nut Pep to retire after losing the title... We'll be back!

dan80

Postby dan80 » May 13th, 2012, 12:36 pm

This season in the PL prove to be epic yes. Even tho we lose on GD, big up to City same speed.

On to the boring transfer window and Euro 2012 before PL 2012/2013 starts. 1 yawn

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » May 13th, 2012, 12:39 pm

Sharkey ent you iza Liverpoop fan?.. Did you kno Everton finish above Liverpoop :lol: :lol:

oh btw Chelsh!t men where you all finish in the league??? You not worthy your not a top four team so doh come in here with no talk who laughs hold on till Saturday then make ur comments.... Remember who laughs last laughs the loudest :wink:

Postby De Dragon » May 13th, 2012, 12:46 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:
geometron wrote:Sir Alex Ferguson announces retirement from M Utd

No... He's nut Pep to retire after losing the title... We'll be back!

I go gi yuh ah bligh cuz yuh lanate wanting tendencies still fresh :lol: :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 13th, 2012, 12:51 pm

Stocks on lock!

PM me for bess price on Lante tablet, drinks, shakes, powder, rice, flour, we have Lante erry thing in stock

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » May 13th, 2012, 12:55 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:Sharkey ent you iza Liverpoop fan?.. Did you kno Everton finish above Liverpoop :lol: :lol:

oh btw Chelsh!t men where you all finish in the league??? You not worthy your not a top four team so doh come in here with no talk who laughs hold on till Saturday then make ur comments.... Remember who laughs last laughs the loudest :wink:

Well played City...congrats to them

Regardless of what happens Saturday Chelsea and Liverpool have both won a trophy this season. Remind me what Man Utd won? Thats right, firetruck all

Postby sharkman121 » May 13th, 2012, 1:01 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:Sharkey ent you iza Liverpoop fan?.. Did you kno Everton finish above Liverpoop :lol: :lol:
:

das ok we still have more accomplishments than alyuh this season

Postby De Dragon » May 13th, 2012, 1:35 pm

Outsider lorsing everything, arguments included, jes like he side.......... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Lucian-2nr

Postby Lucian-2nr » May 13th, 2012, 1:56 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
:

das ok we still have more accomplishments than alyuh this season

Ditto! :lol: :lol:

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » May 13th, 2012, 3:40 pm

RASC wrote:I wanna see that footage of united celebrating before Aguero scored!

http://watchhighlightsonline.blogspot.com/2012/05/video-man-united-players-roney-and-sir.html

yea yea...thank me laterrrr

joel

Postby joel » May 13th, 2012, 3:51 pm

Lost on goal difference to a cyborg side/best assembled Team that money could buy in the BPL? Worst level of man u footie in years and end up on 89pts tied for top and separated by goal difference. With no proper central midfield pair most of the season and mulling around with youthmen defending. Lol! Men just love to talk.
I'd say I'm proud of united.

Rebuilding will take place. Hopefully we will purchase wisely in the off season and Sell who needs to be sold.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » May 13th, 2012, 5:15 pm

Spending more than 200 Million Pounds and winning the title just on goal difference!!! Shame on you Shitty and this is your 3rd!! We've won it 19 Times..!!! Let Shitty fans enjoy for one single year, we've been mocking them from more than 40 years.

Postby sharkman121 » May 13th, 2012, 5:33 pm

oh goarrr jus take yuh lixx nah :lol:

Postby pioneer » May 13th, 2012, 6:44 pm

The funniest part is how chelsea men now backin city hard

First they gone barca now city...pick one side nah geez

Postby Dizzy28 » May 13th, 2012, 10:44 pm

Woulda been a best scenario if a Man U legend like Hughes had led QPR to a victory or draw that gave Man U the title.

Still proud ah the Red Devils to give the billion dollar squad a run.

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » May 13th, 2012, 11:16 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:An emotion so strong The feeling so rare Anti United fans Popping up every ware

I met this one person A Man City fan He knew of their victory Before the season began

Its astonishing, astounding Unbelievable for me To see such supporters Most of them seem phony

They cant seem to understand Football is not just a game Its more than they can comprehend A spectator and a fanatic are not the same

We are more than just a club More than just a team Its mindboggling to hear people doubt The history, the facts, the regime

Say what you want Even if its rise of the blue moon We will bounce back like before
We don't need the support of wealthy tycoons

Our faith and trust runs so deep For many it may seem, United our wife
The theater of dreams remains a heaven A Red Devil for life!!

Fighting to the end lost it in 3mins on goal diff our worst team in 20 years proud to be red united never ever die

Mr Midas wrote:
*OUTSIDER* wrote:
Mr Midas wrote:btw what exactly allyuh winning? out of the carling cup and come sunday the FA cup gone...

What Chelshit cant win this season..... The Premier League..... FOR THE 20th TIME!!! And you can quote me on that! :wink:

quoting just in case you suffer a relapse 8-)

foot tasting good huh?

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 13th, 2012, 11:37 pm

Looking_4_a_big_cclub.jpg
Looking_4_a_big_cclub.jpg (75.71 KiB) Viewed 2679 times

Cristiano thanking he lucky stars he leave that bunch of losers.

joel

Postby joel » May 13th, 2012, 11:58 pm

cincuanta wrote:
Looking_4_a_big_cclub.jpg

Cristiano thanking he lucky stars he leave that bunch of losers.

Smh....

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 14th, 2012, 12:12 am

Signed the best

Took your player, your banner, your trophy and outsmarted your manager

That was priceless! :fist:
City deserved winners of the league

Postby Morpheus » May 14th, 2012, 12:14 am

pioneer wrote:The funniest part is how chelsea men now backin city hard

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » May 14th, 2012, 12:22 am

And being poor doesnt help either.
Rio Ferdinand faces £50,000-a-week pay cut in new deal to stay at Manchester United

Ferdinand’s current £115,000-a-week salary is likely to be reduced substantially, perhaps by as much as £50,000 per week, to reflect his age and injury record, but the added security of a further year at United would be expected to compensate for any revised agreement.

Ferdinand, who will be 34 in November, is expected to partner :lol: :lol: Jonny Evans :lol: :lol: at centre-half against Fulham on Monday night as United aim to open up a three-point lead over Manchester City at the top of the Premier League.

The former England captain had been expected to leave Old Trafford this summer, with Ferguson recruiting Chris Smalling and Phil Jones as long-term replacements over the past 18 months.

Criticism by Ferguson following his performance in the 6-1 defeat against City last October, combined with United’s concerns over recurring back problems, had raised doubts over Ferdinand’s ability to see out his Old Trafford contract, which expires in June 2013.

Ferguson’s claim that Ferdinand had “lost pace”, followed by his admission that “we’ve all faced that decisive moment in your careers when you realise you have to change your game” also hinted at the defender being phased out at United.

Alyuh going to be group stage/first knock out round Champs League food next season 8-)

Postby gt4tified » May 14th, 2012, 12:51 am

pioneer wrote:The funniest part is how chelsea men now backin city hard

Even in allyuh own ched, we still on yuh mind boy pios? Here, take two Tums dey.....

Iz really true dat ManU. supporters does cyah take a loss easy....say what fellaz iz football, and this happens....that goal by Aguera was a stunning work of art and for that alone (circumstance aside) City deserved the Premiership title.

Postby pioneer » May 14th, 2012, 5:49 am

LOL@ 5 mins extra time

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » May 14th, 2012, 6:56 am

when manchester united scored on city in the 6th minute of extra time to beat city 4-3 (sept 20th 2009) , yuh wasnt complaining bout extra time :(

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » May 14th, 2012, 11:56 am

especially when the board said four mins

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » May 14th, 2012, 11:57 am

...and guess who was the ref....Martin Atkinson, the one they like to say is a chelsea ref....smh.