Glory Glory Manchester United....

konartis

Re: Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby konartis » July 8th, 2017, 4:17 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:Je is talented and we all see him destroy opposition defences but honesty ive never been his biggest fan. He goes missing in too many matches but hopefully with the team and quality players around him I reckon he could only get better. If was up to me I'd go for Morata. Proven in 2 leagues and in the CL. Nonetheless #WelcomeRL9

I hope he doesn't come with a cocky attitude cause at times he used to display that on the field, but never the less, he is a brave striker...

Glory Glory Manchester United....

Postby Mark! » July 10th, 2017, 10:51 am

TRIBUTE TO THE GREATEST UTD PLAYER EVER!

I did cri

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 10th, 2017, 10:52 am

How you go say that when men like Best and Cantona pass through ManU?

Rooney was a sheithound

Postby Mark! » July 10th, 2017, 10:56 am

As skilled as them fellas was. What Rooney achieved during is run was amazing.
I dont have time to go back and forth with you koksockr but he was always treated unfairly by media and critics.
Even though his form dropped drastically he still pull out some gems in matches.

Postby mero » July 10th, 2017, 11:15 am

Always loved Rooney tbh. Most under appreciated Utd player oat. Deserves a statue at Old Trafford tbh. Good luck at Everton

Last man now from 08/09 is Carrick no?

Postby Mark! » July 10th, 2017, 11:18 am

Yea he have about a year again.
.....think that may be it for him too. Guess its West Ham for it

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 10th, 2017, 1:48 pm

Always saw him as an overrated pleb tbh
Couldn't compare to any of the real strikers around his time.

Never even reached goat status as an attacking midfielder either like Kaka etc.
Dunno what all the the hype over him is about. Time for Mourinho to pass the #10 on to someone deserving of it like James...a real midfielder who actually good with the ball at his feet.

Postby Mark! » July 10th, 2017, 1:58 pm

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » July 10th, 2017, 6:13 pm

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » July 10th, 2017, 6:15 pm

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Always saw him as an overrated pleb tbh
Couldn't compare to any of the real strikers around his time.

Never even reached goat status as an attacking midfielder either like Kaka etc.
Dunno what all the the hype over him is about. Time for Mourinho to pass the #10 on to someone deserving of it like James...a real midfielder who actually good with the ball at his feet.

what exactly is GOAT status? because he won every silverware at Club level and is top scorer for both Club and Country
Last edited by *OUTSIDER* on July 10th, 2017, 6:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » July 10th, 2017, 6:39 pm

Lukaku deal done

konartis

Postby konartis » July 10th, 2017, 8:09 pm

Lukaku is here for the next 5 years, never liked his attitude, but once he scores i'm sure everyone would be happy....hope Rashford is given enough plays tho he is set to be a great player, Martial is also full of potential, hope he is kept also

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 10th, 2017, 11:19 pm

Is being the top scorer for England anything to be credited for?
How much Worldclass strikers England produce in the last 20 years?

Kaka at a point in time was the best player in the world and won the Balon d'Or in the days when Rooney was considered to be in his "Peak". goat CAM tbh

I'd also like to see some evidence showing Rooney's amazing footwork,dribbling and technical ability on the ball as well pls

Postby pugboy » July 11th, 2017, 5:49 am

top scorer for country is not always a good measurement
many of the goals often are against poor opposition

a better measurement is goals at big tournaments like wc, euro .........

Rooney was absolute failure(whole team) last couple world cups but the UK have nobody else to hype up so
there is always great expectation placed on him unfortunately.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » July 11th, 2017, 7:19 am

Ronaldo95163 wrote:Is being the top scorer for England anything to be credited for?

Kaka at a point in time was the best player in the world and won the Balon d'Or in the days when Rooney was considered to be in his "Peak". goat CAM tbh

I'd also like to see some evidence showing Rooney's amazing footwork,dribbling and technical ability on the ball as well pls

it have something call youtube or google try and take yuh fingers out yuh assshole and do it yuh self nah, u feel any one of them fellas have time to prove anything to your petty ass.

the supporters of the team rate the player, if you dont then fine, thats all.

Postby dougla_boy » July 11th, 2017, 8:26 am

Postby Dizzy28 » July 11th, 2017, 9:39 am

pugboy wrote:top scorer for country is not always a good measurement
many of the goals often are against poor opposition

The World Cup is generally made up of 1/2 mediocre teams. US (sometimes), Mexico and now Costa Rica excepting, the rest of Concacaf aren't even as competitive as the European teams that do not go the the WC. Same for most Asia, Oceania and African Teams.

a better measurement is goals at big tournaments like wc, euro .........

Rooney was absolute failure(whole team) last couple world cups but the UK have nobody else to hype up so
there is always great expectation placed on him unfortunately.

The two best players in the last 6 years - Messi and Ronaldo haven't exactly lit up international tournaments either. There is no disputing they are the best though.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » July 11th, 2017, 9:44 am

why do some people even bother to reply to these haters?.. Wayne Rooney was never my all time favorite but IMO he's been a good servant to the club. he has won every everything at club level and is the club all time goalscorer. he might not be a goat, or a legend to some but to me he is. Manchester United have had so many world class players over the years and non came close to braking Sir Bobby record be he did...

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » July 11th, 2017, 9:50 am

konartis wrote:Lukaku is here for the next 5 years, never liked his attitude, but once he scores i'm sure everyone would be happy....hope Rashford is given enough plays tho he is set to be a great player, Martial is also full of potential, hope he is kept also

Agreat buying you sake me. If he can score 25 at Everton think of how many goals he can get at United with men like Miky, Pogba, Herrera, Mata, Carrick etc feeding him. I'm confident he can be a beast for us

Postby Mark! » July 11th, 2017, 10:16 am

But men will still go on to say striker eh worth that price and blah blah blah.

How much years now clubs calling ridiculous prices for players. Is nothing new.....

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » July 11th, 2017, 11:53 am

Mark! wrote:But men will still go on to say striker eh worth that price and blah blah blah.

How much years now clubs calling ridiculous prices for players. Is nothing new.....

Barca paid around £75. million for the Dog so.

Postby mero » July 11th, 2017, 12:18 pm

We comparing the most devastating striker EPL ever had to Lukaku now? Come nah man. Suarez' achievements speak for itself

And we paid £65 million for him.

Still looking forward to what Lukaku brings. We still selling Rakitic if you guys interested btw

Postby Dizzy28 » July 11th, 2017, 1:32 pm

mero wrote:We comparing the most devastating striker EPL ever had to Lukaku now? Come nah man. Suarez' achievements speak for itself

Still looking forward to what Lukaku brings. We still selling Rakitic if you guys interested btw

You sit in the Boardroom at the Camp Nou??

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » July 11th, 2017, 3:15 pm

mero wrote:We comparing the most devastating striker EPL ever had to Lukaku now? Come nah man. Suarez' achievements speak for itself

of course not... Lukaku can't even shine Suarez boots. what I'm saying is at 24 he don't seems to be that bad. I thing with the right players around him he can become a better player.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » July 11th, 2017, 3:23 pm

Monkey Man wrote:
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Is being the top scorer for England anything to be credited for?

it have something call youtube or google try and take yuh fingers out yuh assshole and do it yuh self nah, u feel any one of them fellas have time to prove anything to your petty ass.

the supporters of the team rate the player, if you dont then fine, thats all.

u does buss yuh gun off rooney before u go and sleep in d night owa?? :lol:

And Lukaku not even fit to be in the same dressing room with Suarez :lol:
Didn't see Neymar on that scoring list above btw.
He had 183 goals at the age of 23 js
Last edited by Ronaldo95163 on July 11th, 2017, 3:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » July 11th, 2017, 3:29 pm

please send me a pic of you so i can buss my gun of you instead. im sure it will be satisfying. :wink:

Postby Mark! » July 12th, 2017, 2:30 pm

I hearing a scene....

Know allyuh hearing it too....

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » July 12th, 2017, 8:22 pm

Mark! wrote:I hearing a scene....

Know allyuh hearing it too....