Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

ek4ever

Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

Postby ek4ever » May 7th, 2010, 11:16 am

Seeing as there is a thread on injuries people have sustained during the act....I was just wondering.....

I'll go first....was in a hotel room and the bed was really 2 beds together and while going at it full throttle....my knee began to sink in the space between the 2 beds and before I could move the beds just slid apart and we both fell down and got jammed up between the 2 beds....both of us couldn't stop laughing for a while

Re: Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

Postby cinco » May 7th, 2010, 11:18 am

ek4ever wrote:Seeing as there is a thread on injuries people have sustained during the act....I was just wondering.....

I'll go first....was in a hotel room and the bed was really 2 beds together and while going at it full throttle....my knee began to sink in the space between the 2 beds and before I could move the beds just slid apart and we both fell down and got jammed up between the 2 beds....both of us couldn't stop laughing for a while

after i beat out a girl she was tellin me a story about how the last man couldnt handle he self and make them both fall off a bed in a hotel room with he inexperience and she was laughing hoping he would stop

devrat

Postby devrat » May 7th, 2010, 11:19 am

Had sex standing up in a hammock......did not end well :|

Postby bluesteel29 » May 7th, 2010, 11:21 am

Postby SUPAstarr » May 7th, 2010, 11:21 am

devrat wrote:Had sex standing up in a hammock......did not end well :|

OUCH!! fall over?

Postby MG Man » May 7th, 2010, 11:22 am

only you eh
my hero fo years and years :lol:

Re: Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 7th, 2010, 11:23 am

cinco wrote:
ek4ever wrote:Seeing as there is a thread on injuries people have sustained during the act....I was just wondering.....

after i beat out a girl she was tellin me a story about how the last man couldnt handle he self and make them both fall off a bed in a hotel room with he inexperience and she was laughing hoping he would stop

*dies* :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 7th, 2010, 11:23 am

u are de wierdest man i've ever encountered ..

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 7th, 2010, 11:27 am

eurogirl wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: ent! I guess you were standing in the hammock too :lol: :lol:

devrat

Postby devrat » May 7th, 2010, 11:42 am

Picasso wrote:
eurogirl wrote:

She said she wanted me in the worse way....that was the worse way I could think of :|

Postby crazybalhead » May 7th, 2010, 11:45 am

devrat wrote:
Picasso wrote:
eurogirl wrote:

She said she wanted me in the worse way....that was the worse way I could think of :|

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!!!!!!!!!! *Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeze* AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHHAA!!!!!!!!

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 7th, 2010, 11:49 am

crazybalhead wrote:
devrat wrote:
Picasso wrote:
eurogirl wrote:

ent! I guess you were standing in the hammock too :lol: :lol:

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!!!!!!!!!! *Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeze* AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHHAA!!!!!!!!

waz she name? :lol: :lol:

Postby Sky » May 7th, 2010, 11:49 am

allyuh batting hard in this thread oui.

d rasta

Postby d rasta » May 7th, 2010, 11:53 am

in a hotel peltin chook, put on meh grimyest voice and ask meh gyul
*yuh like that!* :twisted:
ah woman in the next room bawl out! *yeah baby ah love it!* :shock:
meh gyul watch me, :? i watch she :roll:
and buss down laughing! :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » May 7th, 2010, 11:55 am

first time i ever heard a woman queef..........didnt know wtf it was........i thought it was jus a fart, until she started bussin out laughin and i ask " was dat 1 girl? u laugin at meh awa??!!" then she told me what it was..........i had to stop and laugh
Last edited by dougla_boy on May 7th, 2010, 11:59 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby crazybalhead » May 7th, 2010, 11:59 am

dougla_boy wrote:first time i ever heard a woman queef...........

Wha's that??? :oops: :oops:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 7th, 2010, 11:59 am

first time i ever heard a woman queef...........

*tickle me elmo laugh* ha hahahahah aha ha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » May 7th, 2010, 12:00 pm

queef is when the pum pum have air and its released during intercourse..............

Postby buzz » May 7th, 2010, 12:01 pm

well i now beating out ah ting an i open dis ched and see devrat response :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby MG Man » May 7th, 2010, 12:04 pm

***oh gad boi, yuh belly killin mih***
:mrgreen:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 7th, 2010, 12:07 pm

devrat wrote:
Picasso wrote:
eurogirl wrote:

ent! I guess you were standing in the hammock too :lol: :lol:

\
:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

friday start

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 7th, 2010, 12:07 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

i think something like this

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/y0A77rohcyg&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/y0A77rohcyg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 7th, 2010, 12:10 pm

Shango_13 wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/y0A77rohcyg&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/y0A77rohcyg&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

That's disturbing like Herpes... UDFR :!: :!: :!:

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 7th, 2010, 12:11 pm

Picasso wrote:
Shango_13 wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

dont act like you aint laugh :roll:

devrat

Postby devrat » May 7th, 2010, 12:11 pm

Was with a real petite smallie in missionary and she started breathing hard and saying "wait baby wait", so i'm thinking she wants to finish together....start to do the slow breathing but she still bawling wait baby......I whisper doh worry ah waiting for you...she watch meh and say NO ah mean yuh squeezing meh....... :oops:

Postby buzz » May 7th, 2010, 12:13 pm

Picasso wrote:
Shango_13 wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby bluesteel29 » May 7th, 2010, 12:14 pm

wtf :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » May 7th, 2010, 12:14 pm

Picasso, does hit men hard boy...............right where d herpes hit 2

Postby crazybalhead » May 7th, 2010, 12:21 pm

dougla_boy wrote:queef is when the pum pum have air and its released during intercourse..............

WUT!!!!!!!!!!!!?????????

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby dougla_boy » May 7th, 2010, 12:22 pm