WTK...reviews on Triangle tires

TechArt

Re: WTK...reviews on Triangle tires

Postby TechArt » July 16th, 2010, 12:43 am

Get some good tires for the blasted woman car , triangle is exactly what you think..... its cheap plain and simple not something for your wifey car unless she rocking a B14 with H plates.

Krystal Car Part Imports

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » October 15th, 2018, 2:49 pm

Triangle tyres are so.e of the better set of chinese tyres. Triangle also makes hilo tyres

Postby MG Man » October 15th, 2018, 2:55 pm

Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:Triangle tyres are so.e of the better set of chinese tyres. Triangle also makes hilo tyres

daz like saying herpes is one ah de better STDs to get

Krystal Car Part Imports

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » October 15th, 2018, 2:58 pm

Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:Triangle tyres are so.e of the better set of chinese tyres. Triangle also makes hilo tyres

Of you think of things in absolutes you'd not make much progress. You make the best decision possible at the time. Chinese tyres are better than bald tyres. Retreads or some ancient foreign used ones

Postby MaxPower » October 15th, 2018, 3:02 pm

Sailun appears to be the #1 choice for the locals...

Postby MG Man » October 15th, 2018, 3:05 pm

Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:

Of you think of things in absolutes you'd not make much progress. You make the best decision possible at the time. Chinese tyres are better than bald tyres. Retreads or some ancient foreign used ones

as such, refer to my previous comment

Postby aaron17 » October 15th, 2018, 3:13 pm

That triangle in chaguanas always causing traffic. Better of being 2 circles or something...

Postby black start » October 15th, 2018, 7:07 pm

MaxPower wrote:Sailun appears to be the #1 choice for the locals...
Having driven on both sailun and triangle on various vehicles, sailun seems to be the better off the two.

Both were 205/50/15 and the triangles had the car's rear stepping out on low speed corners once the road was wet....

Pretty unsafe....

Postby sMASH » October 15th, 2018, 7:17 pm

triangle wore out quicker than foreign used i accustomed getting

Postby K74T » October 15th, 2018, 7:37 pm

LING LONG BOIII

cueball1990

Postby cueball1990 » October 17th, 2018, 3:29 pm

i have been using Keter tyres for a while now with no issues so far. got them from tyre direct in cunupia. paid like 350 for one at the time. they have decent prices if you looking for budget tyres. I used one ling long as a foreign used tyre and can attest to it being of questionable quality. the sidewall is very weak and from what ive heard triangle is even worse

Postby tr1ad » October 17th, 2018, 3:31 pm

hush yuh kyat na...

something better than nutten

Postby MG Man » October 17th, 2018, 7:15 pm

tr1ad wrote:

hush yuh kyat na...

something better than nutten

I tried that argument wid de wife and it din work :|

Krystal Car Part Imports

WTK...reviews on Triangle tires

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » October 17th, 2018, 8:23 pm

Rims*