Real Madrid Football Thread....

daas

Re: Real Madrid Football Thread....

Postby daas » August 14th, 2017, 12:57 pm

Mero refusing to bow to Ronaldo goatness is like that one brother in the family who doesn't want to admit he has a hot sister...

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 14th, 2017, 1:10 pm

Well you shouldn't really be watching your sister like that anywaysss

unless incest is your thing

Postby mero » August 14th, 2017, 6:55 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
mero wrote:We acting like Casemiro didn't once again walk away from another red card now?

BTW 5 match ban for Ronaldo lol.. Tied with Pique for the biggest loser of the night.

Mero yuh wicked to compare CR7 to Pique as the biggest loser..... man come, score, went back...... talk bout how Suarez dive nah :|

Man come on, score he go golazo on se queda, rip of jersey on the first leg of the Spanish Community Shield then buss a dive and get red carded, then assault the ref and collect a ban.. Don't see winning here tbh lol.

Spanish referees are known sus as we see every week in la Liga, allyuh self practically win a double (-Lucho, neymar) on poor refereeing but mad at Suarez for finessing that dive better than Ronaldo. Don't see barca fans crying over disallowed penalty on Denis Suarez nor Casemiro trying to break Ppl foot every tackle. Come nah mannn db, we watching the same game.

@ Daas I don't ever give undeserved fight down, even on Ban-naldo

daas

Postby daas » August 15th, 2017, 7:51 am

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » August 15th, 2017, 8:20 am

Lol. So cr7 holding them back oar.

daas

Postby daas » August 15th, 2017, 8:57 am

Stats a little misleading because we clearly needed him for latter stages of CL, but them opening la liga fixtures is mickey-mouse ting so we shouldn't miss him...shouldn't

GOAT

Postby GOAT » August 15th, 2017, 9:38 am

I will always say WE ARE BETTER WITHOUT HIM!

Postby dougla_boy » August 16th, 2017, 5:53 pm

Hello mudda fukkas

daas

Postby daas » August 16th, 2017, 7:30 pm

Tis a shame we cant play barca every week :lol:

But we winning la liga for sure anyway...saw enough of Valverde clueless mug to know that this guy ain't got a plan b...or a plan a. Man change formation and players and still get pasted w/o ronaldo bale isco and casemiro

Meanwhile Zidane just won his 7th title, equalling his 7th loss as a coach...he has as many titles as he has coaching losses just let that sink in :o

Postby dougla_boy » August 17th, 2017, 8:14 am

Is how Kovacic skin out Busquests, and Modric give Gomes a fitted, and Varane have Suarez number whole game.....

What a good feeling

daas

Postby daas » August 17th, 2017, 8:37 am

hoss :lol: :lol: at times I was wondering if we playing against barca or WITH barca :lol: :lol:

In what world is Busquets the best DM

And in what world is Gomes a...footballer

Last edited by daas on August 17th, 2017, 9:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » August 17th, 2017, 8:42 am

The same world cr7 is compared with messi.
Anyway congrats on the win.
We need alot of work but at least we eh get a 4-0 or a 5-0

GOAT

Postby GOAT » August 17th, 2017, 9:00 am

Tell allyuh we doh need Ronaldo.
Sell him and move on is my wish.

Benz was amazing yesterday, man looking the fittest I've seen him in some time.
Lucas always does well and Asensio with his moments of brilliance.

Now Bale certainly can be a top 3 player in the world, maybe the best but on form can he get into the strongest XI ahead of Asencio much less Isco?

Postby dougla_boy » August 17th, 2017, 10:48 am

The Paleontologist wrote:The same world cr7 is compared with messi.
Anyway congrats on the win.
We need alot of work but at least we eh get a 4-0 or a 5-0

i still rate CR7, i would say IN MY OPINION that i rate him over messi, but i eh go not acknowledge Messi as a great either, I mean, I have seen Messi do some kinda magic eh.....ah eh understand the dislike for CR7

and the aggregate was 5-1 eh :lol: :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » August 17th, 2017, 10:50 am

GOAT wrote:Tell allyuh we doh need Ronaldo.
Sell him and move on is my wish.

Benz was amazing yesterday, man looking the fittest I've seen him in some time.
Lucas always does well and Asensio with his moments of brilliance.

Now Bale certainly can be a top 3 player in the world, maybe the best but on form can he get into the strongest XI ahead of Asencio much less Isco?

i wouldnt say sell CR7, man had a real shitty season last year and still managed to do some great moments of brilliance....look at the game before, man come on for 24mins and score a stunner.....and then get sent off......

agreed on Benz, hopefully this season we see some great goals from him

GOAT

Postby GOAT » August 17th, 2017, 11:05 am

Honestly last season Ronaldo was the most impressive he's been since his first season maybe second too with us.
Had a lot of meaningful goals in big games last season unlike in past seasons where all he did in big games was throw is arms up in the air and shoot from distance into the crowd.

But from a team POV and club now would be the time to move him on.
1)We have players ready to step up.
2)IMO we play better without him.
3)Age is catching up and he is declining.
4)He himself seems fed up of Spain.

And now he bawling d ban is ridiculous and is persecution, oh ffs the rules clearly state

"The shove could trigger a ban of up to 12 matches under Article 96 of the Spanish federation's rule book, which deals with "Slight violence towards referees".

Article 96 applies to players who "grab, push or shake" a referee in a manner that is "slightly violent", and recommends a suspension of 4-12 matches for the action. "

He got off with the lowest punishment a 4 match ban (5 matches due to the original red card).
He should've man up apologize to the ref, club and fans and accept the punishment.
But no....have to be a diva

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » August 17th, 2017, 12:47 pm

I dont hate cr7 but he is nowhere near the level messi is.

The 5-1 was over 2 legs not in one game

GOAT

Postby GOAT » August 17th, 2017, 12:58 pm

Messi under Pep, you know the Messi who was under a strict diet and was training hard, he was by far the best player around. Better than anyone in the last decade.
But since Pep left Messi got lazy, well not sure if lazy is the right word but u get the picture.

Postby dougla_boy » August 19th, 2017, 5:40 pm

GOAT wrote:Messi under Pep, you know the Messi who was under a strict diet and was training hard, he was by far the best player around. Better than anyone in the last decade.
But since Pep left Messi got lazy, well not sure if lazy is the right word but u get the picture.

Agreed on this, Messi under Pep was lethal....

Postby De Dragon » August 19th, 2017, 6:17 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
GOAT wrote:Messi under Pep, you know the Messi who was under a strict diet and was training hard, he was by far the best player around. Better than anyone in the last decade.

Had a better coach, but also a better supporting cast.

Postby mero » August 20th, 2017, 9:44 am

dougla_boy wrote:

Had a better coach, but also a better supporting cast.
Yup pretty much.. Plus Pep had/has a huge obsession with Messi and ensured he had the best team around him. Pepe still owes his career to Messi

Messi lazy though boy? If anything Messi working 10x harder carrying these clueless coaches and a very questionable decision making board who switched focus from midfield building and creativity to solely MSNFfs we replaced Xavi, Thiago and Dani Alves with Rakitic, Gomes and Roberto.

Real finally reaping results of building an effective midfield while barca starts Rakitic every game.

Postby dougla_boy » August 20th, 2017, 6:15 pm

First game of La Liga and it was won! 3-0...goals from Casemiro, Bale and Kroos and red card for Ramos

daas

Postby daas » August 22nd, 2017, 8:41 am

Like the kinda attacking positions Casemiro finding himself in. One of the best if not the best btb mids rn. But that Sergio Ramos red card was Real failure, an experienced international defender who won everything under the sun, multiple World XI player and still making schoolboy errors

Postby dougla_boy » August 22nd, 2017, 9:28 am

Postby mero » August 22nd, 2017, 10:44 am

daas wrote:Like the kinda attacking positions Casemiro finding himself in. One of the best if not the best btb mids rn. But that Sergio Ramos red card was Real failure, an experienced international defender who won everything under the sun, multiple World XI player and still making schoolboy errors
Its Sergio Ramos, it has to happen

GOAT

Postby GOAT » August 23rd, 2017, 11:33 am

Ramos need counseling.

But nice win, like that Kross has been getting forward more often, since the backend of last season. Man has a good shot.

WRT Messi and Pep, I talking about before Messi needed his supporting cast, back when he did everything on his own. Pick up the ball on the wing or near the half way line and run through teams. Then he along with the forward line chasing ball when they dont have it.
Since Pep left he drifts in and out of games and saves his energy.

daas

Postby daas » August 25th, 2017, 2:59 pm

Ronaldo (best forward & best player)
Modric (best mid)
Sergio Ramos (best defender) *sigh*

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » August 25th, 2017, 3:51 pm

Best player should have went to modric imo.

Postby Gem_in_i » August 26th, 2017, 12:50 am

Real Madrid Facebook page just got hacked

IMG_8857.PNG
IMG_8858.PNG

daas

Postby daas » August 26th, 2017, 2:49 pm

^^ Rel fck up ting. It included a vid of Messi scoring against us :cry: