3ne2nr Hunters

Re: 3ne2nr Hunters

Postby 88sins » September 27th, 2018, 2:38 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I know where have two that real easy to catch...some big mofos...who willing to make the trek

say when & where & I dey

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 27th, 2018, 2:40 pm

Grande...picton road to be exact...behind ah brethren house...I go take some pics and post it up...yuh go see what we dealing with

Postby 88sins » September 28th, 2018, 1:11 pm

3 .

Postby pugboy » September 28th, 2018, 1:14 pm

Asa Wright have some big ones

Postby *KRONIK* » September 28th, 2018, 1:35 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Grande...picton road to be exact...behind ah brethren house...I go take some pics and post it up...yuh go see what we dealing with
Link the scene nah shakes
Me and sins go deal with it

Postby 88sins » September 29th, 2018, 8:40 am

2 .

MarlonSam

Postby MarlonSam » September 29th, 2018, 2:29 pm

Anyone know about the hunting areas in past arima/pinto ?

Postby Gem_in_i » September 29th, 2018, 4:04 pm

Everyone have permits?

Where allyuh hunting?

Postby *KRONIK* » September 29th, 2018, 4:12 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:Everyone have permits?

Where allyuh hunting?
Badman doh need no permit.
We run ting...ting nah run we
Shots haffi fyah
Body haffi drop

On a real tho...i will take out permits next week

Postby 88sins » September 30th, 2018, 9:21 am

1 .

Postby *KRONIK* » September 30th, 2018, 9:30 am

88sins wrote:1 .
More like 14.5 hrs....

Wolla

Postby Wolla » September 30th, 2018, 1:48 pm

That time of year again people. Hope everyone got their permits, don't stick.

Hope everyone has a great and safe hunting season. Enjoy the great outdoors, try to be conservative in how many animals you take and report any illegal hunting you witness.

Have a good one.

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 4th, 2018, 6:07 am

Wolla wrote:That time of year again people. Hope everyone got their permits, don't stick.

Hope everyone has a great and safe hunting season. Enjoy the great outdoors, try to be conservative in how many animals you take and report any illegal hunting you witness.

Have a good one.

all dem hunters shud be flogged. they going an ketch anything living in the bush and for what.. eventually the whole forest go be devoid of all life. it look like ah bunch ah man with small peni$ buy a big gun an go shoot somting to feel like a man.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 4th, 2018, 6:11 am

I see ah man getting light up on the books for some gauna...

Postby 88sins » October 4th, 2018, 10:13 am

screwbash wrote: all dem hunters shud be flogged. they going an ketch anything living in the bush and for what.. eventually the whole forest go be devoid of all life. it look like ah bunch ah man with small peni$ buy a big gun an go shoot somting to feel like a man.

Do you need a midol & a snickers? :lol: like you on the rag owa?

Postby 88sins » October 4th, 2018, 10:14 am

This might interest some ppl here
https://www.facebook.com/groups/170669200102074/

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 4th, 2018, 11:09 am

88sins wrote:This might interest some ppl here
https://www.facebook.com/groups/170669200102074/

I looking for a 15 shot...like seriously

Postby 88sins » October 4th, 2018, 11:19 am

well u know what to do, & now is the time to do it

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 4th, 2018, 12:30 pm

88sins wrote:well u know what to do, & now is the time to do it

where is the place to go?

Postby Gem_in_i » October 4th, 2018, 3:44 pm

Things slow. Maybe after Diwali things will heat up.

A man told me tht he had a piece of rope and a piece of sponge stolen from his camp on the first day.

matix

3ne2nr Hunters

Postby matix » October 4th, 2018, 3:49 pm

This is what we dealing with, Idiots shooting and then can’t retrieve what they Kill. 3 washed down in the river.
IMG_2128.JPG

The caimans should eat them

Postby MaxPower » October 4th, 2018, 4:32 pm

So why someone cant shoot the hunters and let them wash down the river

Postby 88sins » October 4th, 2018, 6:05 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
88sins wrote:well u know what to do, & now is the time to do it

where is the place to go?

call the number

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 4th, 2018, 6:13 pm

screwbash wrote: all dem hunters shud be flogged. they going an ketch anything living in the bush and for what.. eventually the whole forest go be devoid of all life. it look like ah bunch ah man with small peni$ buy a big gun an go shoot somting to feel like a man.

leave d mc animals alone nah. y one ah allyuh doh run in the forest and let the rest ah d hunters hunt allyuh small penis mc. it have enof chicken sellin. eat mc dat an kalm allyuh totie.

Postby 88sins » October 5th, 2018, 6:49 am

screwbash wrote:

leave d mc animals alone nah. y one ah allyuh doh run in the forest and let the rest ah d hunters hunt allyuh small penis mc. it have enof chicken sellin. eat mc dat an kalm allyuh totie.

so what's with this fixation you have about penis size? u vex cuz u got a rice grain in yuh shorts? or yuh want some big johnson in yuh crack & u not getting any so u venting here?

btw, you starting to come across as a real fairy, so u might want to check that sheit. just sayin

Postby 88sins » October 5th, 2018, 1:42 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:where is the place to go?

There isn't a storefront for this, this is a group buy, direct from the manufacturer, however it must go through their international agent. I'm organizing this personally, & let me state here & now, that neither I nor the supplier will be making any amount or form of profit on this whatsoever, not even one red cent. He's doing this as a favor to me, just to help locals to get better quality equipment than they can find on the local market at a similar price point. He's aware of what goes on here in T&T wrt price vs quality & is willing to help if he can.

There is a group chat about it, I advise anyone interested to message/whatsapp the number in the fb link with your name & ask to be added to the group chat, & there ask any particular questions they may have & the process to join in.
For those that can't find the number 468-2387.

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » October 5th, 2018, 2:00 pm

MaxPower wrote:So why someone cant shoot the hunters and let them wash down the river

Well you can be the first :roll:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2018, 6:23 pm

Hold ah bounce deh sins

Postby 88sins » October 5th, 2018, 8:34 pm

yeah shakes, no scn
we go deal with the matte scn after the 16th, I eh go be around till then.
after the 16th I free as a bird all day every day for the next month

Postby maj. tom » February 20th, 2019, 8:02 am

Man who ate anaconda under probe
Agri­cul­ture Min­is­ter Clarence Ramb­harat has in­struct­ed Chief Game War­den Den­ny Dipc­hand to pur­sue a crim­i­nal in­ves­ti­ga­tion against a man who was video­taped killing a green ana­con­da to make a cook.

Ramb­harat said that once the sus­pect is caught, the po­lice can file charges un­der the Con­ser­va­tion of Wild Life Act.

In a Face­book post, Ramb­harat stat­ed: “When I saw the video this morn­ing of the bare-backed guy re­mov­ing the ana­con­da from the fish pot and hack­ing it to death, to make a cook, I knew the video would be re­moved. Be­fore it was re­moved, it was de­ter­mined where it was pos­si­bly tak­en and who the man in­volved could be.

“The Chief Game War­den was in­struct­ed to pur­sue this mat­ter re­lent­less­ly with our game war­dens and the San­gre Grande and Biche po­lice, and lay charges un­der the Con­ser­va­tion of Wild Life Act,” Ramb­harat said in a Face­book post yes­ter­day.

A source said the man was filmed in Biche and the in­ci­dent oc­curred ear­li­er this month.

Ramb­harat al­so had a mes­sage for the or­gan­is­ers of the Wild Meat Cool Down on Ba­lan­dra Bay ad­ver­tised to take place on Ash Wednes­day.

He said he ex­pect­ed that the event would in­volve the pos­ses­sion, sale or serv­ing of wild meat caught with­in State lands with a per­mit or on pri­vate land dur­ing the pe­ri­od where hunt­ing is per­mit­ted.

“That is up to the last day of Feb­ru­ary. If not, it’s a fine of $10,000 per per­son, per pro­tect­ed an­i­mal or part there­of.”

The open sea­son for hunt­ing be­gan on Oc­to­ber 1, 2018, and ends on Feb­ru­ary 28.
http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/man-who- ... 4fb684d730

Anacondas are also a protected species locally due to their importance to Trinidad and Tobago's local biodiversity and environment. This makes it illegal to kill, harm or keep the species.
Source: http://www.looptt.com/content/conservat ... ted-snakes