What's on the menu this Sunday?

Re: What's on the menu this Sunday?

Postby rollingstock » July 29th, 2018, 4:02 pm

Rice, crab and calaloo with some zaboca.
Cold cokes to wash it down.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 29th, 2018, 5:04 pm

Postby RedVEVO » July 29th, 2018, 9:05 pm

matix wrote:Image

Damn, I just remembered .. I got to feed Fido .. again.
Last edited by RedVEVO on August 5th, 2018, 12:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

japan-r-us

Postby japan-r-us » July 29th, 2018, 9:13 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Damn, I just remembered .. I got to feed my dog.

Yuh too fcukin disrespectful, yuh hungry , lying mudda Knut
At least he post sum, instead ah lying every Sunday

Sunday Roast Leg of Lamb, roasted potatoes & baby carrots, moist corn pie, red beans , Fresh Mediterranean salad ( lettuce, olives, tomatoes, chick peas (channa) and blue cheese ), ice lemon tea , passion fruit drink. Coffee & flan with fresh fruit salad (dessert).

Roast Prime Rib beef (Blooms), Fish florentine , cheese baked potatoes, rice pilaf with peas and carrots, white bean stew, stir fry mixed vegetables, lemon ice tea, Sangria , Passion fruit drink - Coffee and carrot cake and mix fruits (dessert).

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » July 29th, 2018, 9:20 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Stop lying sufferer. All you eat is soya.

Postby RedVEVO » July 30th, 2018, 4:50 am

randolphinshan wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Soya is healthy :D

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2018, 9:26 am

Prime Roast Beef, Baked Chicken (Jerk) ,baked potatoes, with lots butter cheese mix, cheesy macaroni, moist corn pie, lentils stew, rice pilaf with bacon, chives and onions, vegetables medley, fresh fruit punch, soursop punch - then apple pie, coffee (dessert)

Postby *KRONIK* » August 5th, 2018, 9:27 am

RedVEVO wrote:Prime Roast Beef, Baked Chicken (Jerk) ,baked potatoes, with lots butter cheese mix, cheesy macaroni, moist corn pie, lentils stew, rice pilaf with bacon, chives and onions, vegetables medley, fresh fruit punch, soursop punch - then apple pie, coffee (dessert)
Ctrl -C
Ctrl -V

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2018, 9:35 am

Guess who's back?

Postby *KRONIK* » August 5th, 2018, 9:41 am

rspann wrote:Guess who's back?
Yuh seeing that!

Duane need to step-up he anti-troll measures

Postby Gladiator » August 5th, 2018, 9:41 am

RedVEVO wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:

Soya is healthy :D

And full of female hormones...

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2018, 9:45 am

I going with a recipe from the orange
Screenshot_2018-08-05-09-40-23.png
fox cookbook.

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2018, 9:47 am

*KRONIK* wrote:
rspann wrote:Guess who's back?
Yuh seeing that!

Duane need to step-up he anti-troll measures

KRONIK put on Rubber Slippers XXS tong pink panties and go cook :D

Postby K74T » August 5th, 2018, 11:34 am

RedVEVO wrote:Prime Roast Beef, Baked Chicken (Jerk) ,baked potatoes, with lots butter cheese mix, cheesy macaroni, moist corn pie, lentils stew, rice pilaf with bacon, chives and onions, vegetables medley, fresh fruit punch, soursop punch - then apple pie, coffee (dessert)

Still cyah even post a pic up to now.

Postby *KRONIK* » August 5th, 2018, 11:43 am

K74T wrote:

Allyuh really want to see pics of stale crix and blueband?

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2018, 11:48 am

Gluten crix and soy butter.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 5th, 2018, 11:49 am

Simple today - dhal, jasmine rice curried goat. Got some 10 to the pound strimps this morning, thinking what to do with it.

japan-r-us

Postby japan-r-us » August 5th, 2018, 11:58 am

This lying mudda- #$%@.... every week
Just like friggin ED. Alyuh does lie without cause

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2018, 12:04 pm

K74T wrote:

Why should I ?
To prove what , to who ? :lol: :lol:
Sufferers ? :lol: :lol:

KT or Kathy (K74T) you recover from your SINB ?
Stay away from the Gramma. OK ? :D

NB: Severe Indian Nervous Breakdown.

Postby K74T » August 5th, 2018, 12:05 pm

Nah

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2018, 12:07 pm

japan-r-us wrote:

This lying mudda- #$%@.... every week
Just like friggin ED. Alyuh does lie without cause

OMG ! Such language and punctuation .
Just come nah ! 622-5344
Ah go give you plate .

I promise 8-)

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2018, 12:14 pm

You have to tell the security at the booth to let him enter the gated community. How come you not eating on the yacht today?

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2018, 12:29 pm

rspann wrote:You have to tell the security at the booth to let him enter the gated community. How come you not eating on the yacht today?

You just wanted RedVEVO to mention to EVERYBODY that YOU have a Yacht :lol: :lol:

Ok, .. Here !! Here !! .. Rubber Slipper so rich rich rich he have a boat / yacht :!: :!:
The yacht so expensive and he rich, rich .
He so rich, rich , rich it have Teak and ting :!: :!:

Now go clean up the front of your house ..
Remove those ole cars and rat infested items.
Last edited by RedVEVO on August 5th, 2018, 12:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2018, 12:32 pm

Only new cars by me. Mercs ,Audis, BMWs and Tiidas. You said you had a yacht when your name was orange fox and a few weeks ago you said it again as RedVevo.

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2018, 12:37 pm

When you lie ,it hard to remember?
Screenshot_2018-08-05-12-33-36.png

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2018, 12:39 pm

rspann wrote:Only new cars by me. Mercs ,Audis, BMWs and Tiidas. You said you had a yacht when your name was orange fox and a few weeks ago you said it again as RedVevo.

You finally admitting $$$$ and boasting .. again and again :lol: :lol:
Keep your front yard ROAD clean . It have rat & mosquitoes.
That is all the community is asking :P :P

It's RedVEVO .

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2018, 12:41 pm

Lots of rats around by me. But not from cars. The come to visit their relatives

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2018, 12:51 pm

rspann wrote:Lots of rats around by me. But not from cars. The come to visit their relatives

Again you admitting stuff.
All the Community is asking YOU is that you clean up the road in front YOUR house.
It causes , rats , other vermin and mosquitoes to breed and look like you .

Have a nice day :D !

Let's return to Sunday Food !

Postby RedVEVO » August 5th, 2018, 12:54 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

Damn, I just remembered .. I got to feed Fido .. again.

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2018, 12:56 pm

Road in front my house clean Dan. Why you don't take a pic and put it up? Then take a pic opposite.