What's on the menu this Sunday?

carluva

Re: What's on the menu this Sunday?

Postby carluva » February 24th, 2020, 11:23 am

True dat. On the cooking post i mentioned that I got lobster up Manzanilla.

Boy, by Ducky's,if you see people buying lobster. And the garbage bin filled with discarded shells. These people only eating the tail and leaving leg, knuckles and the edible parts inside the belly. Some not even cleaning out the shell and still have meat remaining.

It was so wasteful. If you buying such and exotic food at least to the money and the animal justice and get money's worth and devour the whole thing. People are so wasteful and extravagant.

Postby gastly369 » February 24th, 2020, 11:30 am

More ting
IMG_20200223_150656.jpeg
IMG_20200223_150737.jpeg
IMG_20200223_150633.jpeg
IMG_20200223_150347.jpeg

Postby shogun » February 24th, 2020, 12:41 pm

Just now waking up, dunno where everyone gorne... AND I hungry :|

Worst mistake was coming in here. :oops: Pie lookin' magical, by the way.

Postby De Dragon » February 24th, 2020, 12:55 pm

Work cook today, pelau, stewed chicken, stewed fish, potato salad, fresh salad and pine chow.

Postby RedVEVO » February 24th, 2020, 4:01 pm

Massy West - They have lobster tail $20 - $40 depending on size .

Postby RedVEVO » February 24th, 2020, 4:06 pm

Ash Wednesday is the "feed my brother y Sister day " ..

As you all know - Fans of RedVEVO - I do not prescribe to the DO NOT FEED PEOPLE LAW !

I even have a roti skin for Mr Rubber Slipper :wink: :wink:

Postby rspann » February 24th, 2020, 5:25 pm

Dog, there's nothing I want from you or you could give me. I already have everything you wish for. If you give me your wifey I wouldn't refuse. She has a nice background.especially with those pants and tightskirts and the panty line print out.

Postby rspann » February 24th, 2020, 5:26 pm

Or your sis.

matix

Postby matix » February 24th, 2020, 6:32 pm

RedVEVO ever posted an actual pic of the food he claims to cook or eat?

Postby Dave » February 24th, 2020, 6:44 pm

All figments of his imagination! Nothing to see just all hopes and dreams.

Postby rspann » February 24th, 2020, 7:23 pm

When you don't take your Vraylar or Abilify, that is the result . The moms does get on the same way too .

Postby RedVEVO » February 24th, 2020, 8:34 pm

Photos coming soon ..

And the recipes .

There is a vegetarian dish that have all the beans you can think of and I calling it

" The Rubber Slipper Skid " , all I need is a photo and a piece of rubber slipper culo.

Postby rspann » February 24th, 2020, 8:56 pm

Like I touch a nerve dey?

Postby *KRONIK* » March 1st, 2020, 5:44 pm

Fry rice
Zucchini and carrots and noodles stirfry
Chinese style chicken
Spicy shrimp balls

Postby eliteauto » March 1st, 2020, 6:46 pm

Corn Soup

matix

Postby matix » March 1st, 2020, 7:56 pm

Neighbour drop a heavy box of dhal, rice and curried duck with a nice salad.

Postby pugboy » March 1st, 2020, 8:02 pm

tattoo and cassava

Postby Gladiator » March 1st, 2020, 9:36 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:Fry rice
Zucchini and carrots and noodles stirfry
Chinese style chicken
Spicy shrimp balls

Didn't know shrimp had balls... :D

Postby RedVEVO » March 2nd, 2020, 5:03 am

Grilled Lamb with mint and basil . Garlic potatoes in sesame oil with citrus overlay. Grilled corn on the cob with lots Irish butter and a hint of chandon Beni . Fresh string beans sauteed in olive oil and garlic. Grilled Tenderloin Beef in peanut sauce on stick with indonesian all spice .Cobb Salad. Watemelon slices . Seedless grapes . Latte and Americano from our new coffee maker. Soft jazz music and VAPE for the adults .

viedcht

Postby viedcht » March 3rd, 2020, 12:24 pm

Alyuh doh beat mih, fuss time ah posting here and not begging for donations, was too hangry to photo plate and thing.

Mystery meat and provision
IMG_20200301_151043.jpeg
blackpot.jpeg
whatever%20dis%20is.jpeg

Postby rspann » March 3rd, 2020, 12:33 pm

Nice camp though.

Postby Dizzy28 » March 3rd, 2020, 1:43 pm

I have an old One Plus I can give you to take pics of these fantastic lunches you have. Clearly you using an old Nokia or something and can't take pics for the forum
RedVEVO wrote:Grilled Lamb with mint and basil . Garlic potatoes in sesame oil with citrus overlay. Grilled corn on the cob with lots Irish butter and a hint of chandon Beni . Fresh string beans sauteed in olive oil and garlic. Grilled Tenderloin Beef in peanut sauce on stick with indonesian all spice .Cobb Salad. Watemelon slices . Seedless grapes . Latte and Americano from our new coffee maker. Soft jazz music and VAPE for the adults .

matix

Postby matix » March 3rd, 2020, 1:54 pm

Nice camp

Postby RedVEVO » March 3rd, 2020, 5:40 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:I have an old One Plus I can give you to take pics of these fantastic lunches you have. Clearly you using an old Nokia or something and can't take pics for the forum
RedVEVO wrote:Grilled Lamb with mint and basil . Garlic potatoes in sesame oil with citrus overlay. Grilled corn on the cob with lots Irish butter and a hint of chandon Beni . Fresh string beans sauteed in olive oil and garlic. Grilled Tenderloin Beef in peanut sauce on stick with indonesian all spice .Cobb Salad. Watemelon slices . Seedless grapes . Latte and Americano from our new coffee maker. Soft jazz music and VAPE for the adults .

Will ONLy except iPhone 11 Pro max ..

Food this exceptional needs the best attention.

Humbly give the OLD 1 plus to your esteemed strapped-on dido BF :D

Postby Dizzy28 » March 3rd, 2020, 6:05 pm

Asperger's acting up there Champ??
RedVEVO wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:I have an old One Plus I can give you to take pics of these fantastic lunches you have. Clearly you using an old Nokia or something and can't take pics for the forum

Will ONLy except iPhone 11 Pro max ..

Food this exceptional needs the best attention.

Humbly give the OLD 1 plus to your esteemed strapped-on dido BF :D

Postby rspann » March 3rd, 2020, 6:22 pm

If allyuh only know this sufferer, allyuh wont even take him on.

Postby rspann » March 3rd, 2020, 6:31 pm

This assh ole never lived anywhere except San Juan and Kelly Village , but trying to impress. Mental problems is a very real issue.

Postby De Dragon » March 3rd, 2020, 6:41 pm

As 3rd bBse sang

"If yuh stush, whether only pretending to impress or genuinely suffering from illusions of grandeur, go in the bush"

Postby rspann » March 3rd, 2020, 6:44 pm

.....where he say to go if it's inherited madness ?

carluva

Postby carluva » March 3rd, 2020, 8:09 pm

TBH I doubt you have to know him to know you dont have to take him on.
rspann wrote:If allyuh only know this sufferer, allyuh wont even take him on.