Official 2NR | GT 5| Thread

MadCrix

Re: Official | GT 5 |2.0 Spec | Thread|

Postby MadCrix » November 8th, 2011, 2:22 pm

aite guys i out until the 25th. for those who run b spec races, pls use my drivers. i have shared all 6 of them.

happy racing and call meh name. if i get a chance and yeo running a session i will pop over if he is willing and take a watch and pelt some talks :)

calvin doh forget to send teh man the volks as well :) laters

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 8th, 2011, 4:21 pm

alright man ...enjoy yuhself !

i decided to buy the DLC last night so ill be playing GT5 until my copy of MW3 lands this week , i guess by the time yuh come back trini i will fall back in the sweat on GT5

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 8th, 2011, 5:03 pm

yea u should finish mw3 campaing by then

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 8th, 2011, 5:23 pm

every call of duty i owned for ps3 i never once played campaign for more that 9 mins

i always go online and sweat ....i prefer the online mode in most games because with a headset its very entertaining and competitive

even better when yuh in a lobby filled with tuners :lol:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 8th, 2011, 6:05 pm

right so when u ready to lend me black ops let me know :)

anoojra

Postby anoojra » November 8th, 2011, 6:37 pm

What goin on fellas?

Yea Ninja i know exactly what u mean i does hardly play GT5 in career mode, only Online racing ;)

Crix! i'll try out some of your drivers...

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 8th, 2011, 6:48 pm

i sold my black ops for $300 a couple months ago lol and it was practically new...

only sold it because back then i used to hack ps3s and download every game possible to sweat them online........

now sony jamming hackers with updates like how apple does with the iphones

so it dont really make sense hacking unless you gonna play offline for the rest of ur ps3 life

anoojra

Re: Official | GT 5 |2.0 Spec | Thread| $10 million X1 Race

Postby anoojra » November 8th, 2011, 6:48 pm

4everstock wrote:Now does this track look familiar to anyone:

It's the infamous Complex String of GT3........don't we all wish we get it back?!?

This should identify the die hard GT followers!!!

I remember having to do a challenge in this track with a Porsche...i mean RUF

hated this track other wise to much under-steering :/

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » November 10th, 2011, 7:38 pm

Kazunori Yamauchi says New Gran Turismo 5 DLC Approximately “Every Two Months”

check it out:
http://www.gtplanet.net/new-gran-turism ... wo-months/

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 10th, 2011, 8:36 pm

Whey boi I doh think I will be buying a dlc every 2 months yes unless it have something I really want then word !!

anoojra

Postby anoojra » November 10th, 2011, 11:27 pm

Yall ever saw this before? http://www.gtplanet.net/24-new-track-lo ... 5-website/

This would be the best thing ever!!!! like reliving all my GT3 days, *daydreaming*

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » November 11th, 2011, 12:31 am

nice!

hope they dont make you pay for it :/

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » November 17th, 2011, 7:47 pm

so.......while waiting for Sony to finish "maintenance",

I decided to take a trip down memory lane and put on GT1 :shock: :.....the original!!!!

Home screen
Tracks
running my GTiR
Buying Turbo from Nismo

anoojra

Postby anoojra » November 17th, 2011, 9:05 pm

sweet! I never played GT1 :/ i stared from GT2

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » November 18th, 2011, 8:04 pm

Polyphony Digital has announced a new special Time Trial Challenge Seasonal Event, which will go live on Monday, November 21 at 12:01 PST.
For participating, players will receive a special Nissan GT-R Spec V, as seen below. If it looks familiar, that’s probably because you likely already have it sitting on your desk or bookshelf – it’s the exact same Kyosho die-cast GT-R Spec V that was included in the Gran Turismo 5 Collector’s Edition.

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » November 18th, 2011, 9:46 pm

^^^ nice :)

4everstock send me the s14 u have shared on ur profile nuh?

i'd offer a trade but im petty sure you have all the cars in my garage already

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » November 18th, 2011, 10:24 pm

ShIvAm wrote:^^^

4everstock send me the s14 u have shared on ur profile nuh?

i'd offer a trade but im petty sure you have all the cars in my garage already

no problem (that's the 270R you mean right?).......actually, do you happen to have the Mitsubishi FTO Touring car in red?

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » November 18th, 2011, 10:58 pm

yea the 270R.... umm i'd have to check to see if i have it in red, if so i'd send it

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » November 18th, 2011, 11:08 pm

ShIvAm wrote:yea the 270R.... umm i'd have to check to see if i have it in red, if so i'd send it

Ok, ......just sent the 270R 0/0/0

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » November 18th, 2011, 11:26 pm

4everstock wrote:
ShIvAm wrote:yea the 270R.... umm i'd have to check to see if i have it in red, if so i'd send it

Ok, ......just sent the 270R 0/0/0

thanks dude, i'll check for the FTO when i sign on

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » November 18th, 2011, 11:53 pm

ShIvAm wrote: i'll check for the FTO when i sign on

It's not like you owe me it, I'm just trying to get it in all the colours.....I have the black and the green.....I'm looking for the red (most of all), white, blue, yellow and grey

kooti_wala

Postby kooti_wala » November 20th, 2011, 12:43 pm

i am new to trinituner and i also hav gt5 i wud like to join guys im level 32 A spec and level 16 B spec so wat do i hav to do i also hav som pic i can show u guys.

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » November 20th, 2011, 1:35 pm

the PSN id's are in the 1st few pages of the thread, jus add and ur in. altho it seems like there're fewer and fewer racers as everybody is busy.
usually meet up on either a thurs, fri, sat nite for a 150pp - 500pp session. street cars only

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » November 20th, 2011, 1:38 pm

4everstock wrote:so.......while waiting for Sony to finish "maintenance",

I decided to take a trip down memory lane and put on GT1 :shock: :.....the original!!!!

Home screen
Tracks
running my GTiR
Buying Turbo from Nismo

reminiscing on the good ol's days...woohoo...nice calvin
btw it seems ur times thru all the GT's are consistent....consistently slow lol

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » November 20th, 2011, 1:44 pm

4everstock wrote:
ShIvAm wrote: i'll check for the FTO when i sign on

It's not like you owe me it, I'm just trying to get it in all the colours.....I have the black and the green.....I'm looking for the red (most of all), white, blue, yellow and grey

i have the blue, im sending it now...

*edit - they say it cannot be sent :/

am i doing sum wrong?

4everstock

Postby 4everstock » November 20th, 2011, 2:41 pm

Ha HA HAAAAA Tsuchiya..............consistently having fun!!!!............and don't tell me, if YOU can't really go fast, you just make going slow look good!!! :turn-l: .....lol

Shivam, I forgot the car is but under $1M but over $900,000 I think, and I read somewhere that Standard car limit is $900,000.................that's probably the explanation....thanks anyways

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » November 20th, 2011, 6:38 pm

ohhh 900,000 for standard cars, learn sum there..

tnks for the 270R, it drifting nice

kooti_wala

Postby kooti_wala » November 20th, 2011, 9:06 pm

i dnt tink i cud probably add any1 till my tests finish in de middile ah dec. an ting so i tink allya dhud jus add me my psn is xXkooti_walaXx

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 21st, 2011, 1:17 pm

Rensh wrote:Image

Can even slam your car to the ground if you like stance

Alright now I weak :mrgreen:

And it have drags too damnnn.... I rel toating

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » November 21st, 2011, 1:25 pm