Fyzabad Drive by Shoot out mins ago

dtp

Re: Fyzabad Drive by Shoot out mins ago

Postby dtp » January 19th, 2011, 10:16 pm

if i in fyzabad i does hanging wit a friend who does sell dvds on d streets late hours by d junction

Postby nervewrecker » January 19th, 2011, 10:49 pm

Obliquey opposite the vet clinic there? I does be gaping not too far from there sometimes.

Postby nervewrecker » January 19th, 2011, 10:51 pm

dtp wrote:
brams112 wrote:where in market road have good girls? know is only hoes and girls of slack discription in there,,

i nice sweet brown skin girl but i had to drop her bcuz i married now and my name stink down their now

so i dont hang their no more jus ask them about d black mirage

how far from the pipe stand or the railing?

I fraid to ask anyone anything in there, they will think I looking for $0.50 brush.

Postby gastly369 » January 20th, 2011, 12:53 am

wah ... we organizin up ah chuna fyzo lime orr :? :?

Postby nervewrecker » January 20th, 2011, 8:01 pm

friday night by the pipe stan, we liming dey. canal congs for all.

dtp

Postby dtp » January 22nd, 2011, 2:36 am

nah far down in side new city by the ground

Postby nervewrecker » February 12th, 2011, 10:38 pm

I didnt know it have a ground in new city. you sure you not talking bout the ground near the flood gate before first gate?

back to the topic, shooter / driver nearly collect a big stone in his head tonite. He pass by & threaten some of my boys, they aint move from where they were, he make a spin & come back threatening them to 'spray them', they still aint move....by the time he reach under the front seat one big stone was removed from the side of the road & was about to be launched at him. Mr Man drag out & bounce his front bumper, almost hit another car in the process.

car is a silver nissan.......*blue lights pass by* from inside........*blue lights pass back*......

btw, nobody told me was my boy kelon that get pwned. In my school days man was a good supplier of ......*blue lights stops by front gate*