Like a Jesus -Like a G6 Parody

rossi

Like a Jesus -Like a G6 Parody

Postby rossi » January 24th, 2011, 9:11 am

If this is a repost I'm sorry. Saw this a while back, now decided to share.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

Re: Like a Jesus -Like a G6 Parody

Postby crazybalhead » January 24th, 2011, 9:12 am

Ammm :|

Postby K74T » January 24th, 2011, 9:14 am

Must we always post parodies of one of the biggest danraj anthems?

Postby Bizzare » January 24th, 2011, 9:16 am

Yea, heard it on 98.1fm......

D3monic

Postby D3monic » January 24th, 2011, 9:27 am

hahahahahah this real funny....

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 24th, 2011, 10:26 am

the most high will not be pleased about this!

i strike thee down!

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » January 24th, 2011, 10:28 am

I LOL'd

Postby pete » January 24th, 2011, 10:45 am

IB4Megadoc

Postby K74T » January 24th, 2011, 10:46 am

pete wrote:IB4Megadoc

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » January 24th, 2011, 11:17 am

I'M FEELING TO CRY CAUSE IVE SEEN THIS

CAUSE IVE SEEN THIS, CAUSE IVE SEEN THIS

I'M FEELING TO CRY CAUSE I'VE SEEN THIS

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » January 24th, 2011, 1:03 pm

fuss time i hear g6 i was like .....like a cheese stick ....like a cheese stick ....jus now u go see holiday foods comin wit a ad like dat

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 24th, 2011, 1:33 pm

there are so much fan made videos of that song on youtube I can't tell which one is really the original :|

Postby Bizzare » January 24th, 2011, 1:36 pm

This one is the original.

(waits 4 some stupid "bizzare" insult)

Postby M_2NR » January 24th, 2011, 4:00 pm

lol @ this

Postby sMASH » January 24th, 2011, 8:48 pm

Bizzare wrote:Yea, heard it on 98.1fm......

damn, it start....

dem christians goin an keeel eet. i remember i gone with meh cousin padnahs from dere church up town. imagine from sando to port of spain at 80 kmph, whole road - 'jumpin up to de ceilin, wat a wonderful feelin' and i find dat song retarded.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 25th, 2011, 1:14 am

I am not amused......

dok_tec

Postby dok_tec » January 25th, 2011, 1:45 pm

this parody is better than most of our local legit songs :?

rossi

Postby rossi » January 25th, 2011, 6:43 pm

so after all this, nobody find the girl in the middle look good?

dragsta34

Postby dragsta34 » January 25th, 2011, 6:49 pm

focused mostly on the hot girl...

Postby Bizzare » January 25th, 2011, 11:06 pm

sMASH wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Yea, heard it on 98.1fm......

damn, it start....

dem christians goin an keeel eet. i remember i gone with meh cousin padnahs from dere church up town. imagine from sando to port of spain at 80 kmph, whole road - 'jumpin up to de ceilin, wat a wonderful feelin' and i find dat song retarded.

:lol: :lol: ...... sMASH yuh head soff bai??

Postby sMASH » January 26th, 2011, 7:51 am

iz a cool song, but it goin an get keeld. the other one that got killed, i couldn't tolerate and had to listen to it for more than an hour.