Man gets chop in road rage fight

Re: Man gets chop in road rage fight

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 26th, 2011, 8:47 pm

and they go wonder why de arse dey children does behave so....steups....

Postby Hook » January 27th, 2011, 10:07 am

daz de new dance in school...."WADAP!"

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » January 27th, 2011, 11:11 pm

It good fuh he N MC !!

Last time someone did that near the stadium and the driver shot him to death it was ruled as a justifiable homicide or righteous shooting.

Doh play bad man if you not prepared for the rage that occurs when a human's survival instinct is triggered. It is called self preservation and that includes elimination of a retreating threat.

E.F.I-S

Postby E.F.I-S » January 27th, 2011, 11:29 pm

where is part 2 ?........ did it end there?

Postby Bizzare » January 27th, 2011, 11:32 pm

E.F.I-S wrote:where is part 2?........ did it end there?

DVD vendors in Port-of-Spain have it on sale.

Postby Kenjo » January 27th, 2011, 11:43 pm

its one thing for a man to chop you but at the same minute his pants dropping down and he frotteurizing all over you.......ewwww :shock:

Postby Hook » January 28th, 2011, 12:08 am

^^^ blade piercing yuh skin and you studying de man wiggy?

YCBS :|

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2011, 12:14 am

Hook wrote:^^^ blade piercing yuh skin and you studying de man wiggy?

YCBS :|

hoss yuh know how long I eh hear somebody use that term :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Kenjo » January 28th, 2011, 12:23 am

well if you seeing yourself all over the net and now people will have time to process that a man Wiggy rubbing up all on you!i am sure its was just a few stitches he got but the psychological damage from a dutty wiggy is probably more traumatic!

Postby Hook » January 28th, 2011, 12:29 am

I'd think the phychological damage from everybody with the interwebz seeing a video of you rankin' up fuh a man and getting pwnt by an ambidextrous Ultra Combo with a 3-line would trump a lot of things.

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 28th, 2011, 12:38 am

Kenjo wrote:its one thing for a man to chop you but at the same minute his pants dropping down and he frotteurizing all over you.......ewwww :shock:

battimamzelle!!!

Postby Mark! » January 28th, 2011, 12:48 am

...dont tase me bro

Postby Hook » January 28th, 2011, 12:54 am

Mark! wrote:...dont tase me bro

Postby Stephon. » January 28th, 2011, 1:02 am

I said d minor omg

Postby Stephon. » January 28th, 2011, 1:03 am

pioneer wrote:b14 man had on flak jacket and last stand :lol:

b tutteen man had on commando pro 0X
he still on mw2 oui

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » January 28th, 2011, 1:27 am

^^^ me and meh uncle saying none have insurance and refusing to pay and take fault for the accident. see man get buss head for that in chaguanas last year for the same reason

nicholas7129

Postby nicholas7129 » January 28th, 2011, 7:06 am

talk about tables turning lol ....it good ent yuh like to play badman .......i sure big man in d vest go never come out he car an play he "ringing" up for no body

Postby Bizzare » January 28th, 2011, 8:49 am

Back up on mi padna youtube

Postby r3iXmann » January 28th, 2011, 8:54 am

we international yo!

vid is on www.theync.com (page contains porn and graphic stuff)

4th video down :lol:

:rofl: @description

Postby Bizzare » January 28th, 2011, 9:00 am

If I had the time I'd submit it to TV6's U-Report..... :?

Postby Bizzare » January 28th, 2011, 9:08 am

But why allyuh thnk he run?

Fear that he'll be a murderer in a short space of time??
Or he realize Big man WILL take the cutlass from him next time around and he might be the chopped....??

Message to all Dhanrajs. Time to abandon the chap chap chap mentality. It requires you and your victim to be in close range making it possible for your chapper to be taken......

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2011, 9:15 am

r3iXmann wrote:we international yo!

vid is on http://www.theync.com (page contains porn and graphic stuff)

4th video down :lol:

:rofl: @description

Hoss some ah de comments they write :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » January 28th, 2011, 11:55 am

Bizzare wrote:But why allyuh thnk he run?

Fear that he'll be a murderer in a short space of time??
Or he realize Big man WILL take the cutlass from him next time around and he might be the chopped....??

Message to all Dhanrajs. Time to abandon the chap chap chap mentality. It requires you and your victim to be in close range making it possible for your chapper to be taken......

b13 man wasn't an indian dude. If it was neck was clean off chap chap normel :lol:

calleocho

Postby calleocho » January 28th, 2011, 12:13 pm

sweet island like this with so much beautiful women and this is how people choose to carry on?
badness outta style fellas....

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2011, 7:17 pm

Bizzare wrote:If I had the time I'd submit it to TV6's U-Report..... :?

nah it's ok, someone sent it and it was just shown

dragsta34

Postby dragsta34 » January 28th, 2011, 7:25 pm

PIECES....

Postby gastly369 » January 28th, 2011, 9:15 pm

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » January 28th, 2011, 9:50 pm

nicholas7129 wrote:talk about tables turning lol ....it good ent yuh like to play badman .......i sure big man in d vest go never come out he car an play he "ringing" up for no body

Postby r3iXmann » January 29th, 2011, 6:58 am

pioneer wrote:bigman try tuh bully de small man and geh pwnt

ent. man thought it was like long time :|

Postby Hook » January 29th, 2011, 11:41 am

^^^ :lol: where dat vid gone anyway?