TriniTuner.com  |  Latest Event:  

Forums

Flow Internet Thread

this is how we do it.......

Moderator: 3ne2nr Mods

chupacabra
Ricer
Posts: 15
Joined: July 15th, 2019, 6:29 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby chupacabra » July 17th, 2019, 3:45 am

Below the differences between Flow and Digicel @ 3 am this morning, I like FLOW I know its most times better for upload speed then Digicel at least in my case.
FLOW
Godaddy cpanel server
18 a2plcpnl0802.prod.iad2.secureserver.net (107.180.108.27) 208.868 ms 101.406 ms 108.974 ms
18 a2plcpnl0802.prod.iad2.secureserver.net (107.180.108.27) 99.462 ms 100.853 ms 99.967 ms
PING 107.180.108.27 (107.180.108.27): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 107.180.108.27: icmp_seq=0 ttl=45 time=101.863 ms
64 bytes from 107.180.108.27: icmp_seq=1 ttl=45 time=101.965 ms
64 bytes from 107.180.108.27: icmp_seq=2 ttl=45 time=102.937 ms
64 bytes from 107.180.108.27: icmp_seq=3 ttl=45 time=100.125 ms

Godady classic account
21 ip-132-148-51-129.ip.secureserver.net (132.148.51.129) 171.314 ms 178.967 ms 201.533 ms
PING 132.148.51.129 (132.148.51.129): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 132.148.51.129: icmp_seq=0 ttl=46 time=234.454 ms
64 bytes from 132.148.51.129: icmp_seq=1 ttl=46 time=138.566 ms
64 bytes from 132.148.51.129: icmp_seq=2 ttl=46 time=174.306 ms
64 bytes from 132.148.51.129: icmp_seq=3 ttl=46 time=136.772 ms

Google.com
17 lga25s63-in-f14.1e100.net (172.217.12.206) 99.282 ms 96.764 ms 99.973 ms
PING 172.217.12.206 (172.217.12.206): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=0 ttl=48 time=99.504 ms
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=1 ttl=48 time=100.668 ms
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=2 ttl=48 time=94.884 ms
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=3 ttl=48 time=97.722 ms

Amazon.com
13 ae16.er1.lga5.us.zip.zayo.com (64.125.29.223) 99.151 ms 99.517 ms 100.198 ms
PING 64.125.29.223 (64.125.29.223): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 64.125.29.223: icmp_seq=0 ttl=52 time=100.271 ms
64 bytes from 64.125.29.223: icmp_seq=1 ttl=52 time=99.252 ms
64 bytes from 64.125.29.223: icmp_seq=2 ttl=52 time=100.443 ms
64 bytes from 64.125.29.223: icmp_seq=3 ttl=52 time=97.531 ms
Last edited by chupacabra on July 17th, 2019, 4:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

Advertisement
chupacabra
Ricer
Posts: 15
Joined: July 15th, 2019, 6:29 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby chupacabra » July 17th, 2019, 3:47 am

Digicel
Godaddy cpanel server
18 a2plcpnl0802.prod.iad2.secureserver.net (107.180.108.27) 60.417 ms 58.665 ms 58.469 ms
18 a2plcpnl0802.prod.iad2.secureserver.net (107.180.108.27) 60.158 ms 59.243 ms 58.359 ms
PING 107.180.108.27 (107.180.108.27): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 107.180.108.27: icmp_seq=0 ttl=48 time=60.086 ms
64 bytes from 107.180.108.27: icmp_seq=1 ttl=48 time=62.127 ms
64 bytes from 107.180.108.27: icmp_seq=2 ttl=48 time=58.398 ms
64 bytes from 107.180.108.27: icmp_seq=3 ttl=48 time=64.369 ms

(7 ae4.cs2.dca2.us.eth.zayo.com (64.125.29.31) 59.888 ms 56.536 ms 57.616 ms ( the beast at 7th hop)

Godaddy clasic server
17 ip-132-148-51-129.ip.secureserver.net (132.148.51.129) 116.371 ms 120.276 ms 180.839 ms
PING 132.148.51.129 (132.148.51.129): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 132.148.51.129: icmp_seq=0 ttl=45 time=128.485 ms
64 bytes from 132.148.51.129: icmp_seq=1 ttl=45 time=116.348 ms
64 bytes from 132.148.51.129: icmp_seq=2 ttl=45 time=193.494 ms
Google.com
9 lga25s63-in-f14.1e100.net (172.217.12.206) 57.401 ms 58.088 ms 58.197 ms
9 lga25s63-in-f14.1e100.net (172.217.12.206) 57.253 ms 57.090 ms 56.942 ms
PING 172.217.12.206 (172.217.12.206): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=0 ttl=55 time=58.788 ms
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=1 ttl=55 time=62.018 ms
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=2 ttl=55 time=58.611 ms
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=3 ttl=55 time=58.732 ms
64 bytes from 172.217.12.206: icmp_seq=4 ttl=55 time=60.317 ms

Amazon.com
30 176.32.103.205 (176.32.103.205) 64.947 ms 63.322 ms 62.870 ms
PING 176.32.103.205 (176.32.103.205): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 176.32.103.205: icmp_seq=0 ttl=226 time=63.374 ms
64 bytes from 176.32.103.205: icmp_seq=1 ttl=226 time=66.333 ms
64 bytes from 176.32.103.205: icmp_seq=2 ttl=226 time=64.522 ms
64 bytes from 176.32.103.205: icmp_seq=3 ttl=226 time=64.695 ms


////7 ae16.er1.lga5.us.zip.zayo.com (64.125.29.223) 49.452 ms 49.271 ms 49.389 ms ( beast at 7th again)
ZIP.Zayo router (digicel traffic) is a backbone beast and seems to be faster then Telia in Europe ( for US bound packages)
Last edited by chupacabra on July 17th, 2019, 4:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

chupacabra
Ricer
Posts: 15
Joined: July 15th, 2019, 6:29 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby chupacabra » July 17th, 2019, 3:50 am

"ZIP.Zayo is a backbone beast and faster then Telia in Europe."
Sorry that is silly
I mean if your end destination is the USA it does seems faster.
Telia is a beast too...but for Europe.
not sure how to delete this
Last edited by chupacabra on July 17th, 2019, 4:39 am, edited 1 time in total.

chupacabra
Ricer
Posts: 15
Joined: July 15th, 2019, 6:29 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby chupacabra » July 17th, 2019, 4:25 am

Here a list of ping times if anyone else needs a new hoster. ( This using FLOW connection )
https://www.top10bestwebsitehosting.com/
Anyone using Bluehost or Hostinger? love to hear if you use them especially for a Wordpress site, looks like Hostinger is great place for traffic from TnT.
Or is Google or mr. Bezos going into hosting for small business?
If anyone figured out their pricing like to hear it too.
(btw I did most pings commands like 4 times and only used the best 4)
Also these are only ping times from their domain name servers (bluehost.com,hostgator.com etc) NOT from the real hosting servers, since godaddy has way better reply from there, still I think it does gives an indication. what to expect from TnT traffic.
Bluehost.com
35.153.7.161
PING 35.153.7.161 (35.153.7.161): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 35.153.7.161: icmp_seq=0 ttl=46 time=95.442 ms
64 bytes from 35.153.7.161: icmp_seq=1 ttl=46 time=94.707 ms
64 bytes from 35.153.7.161: icmp_seq=2 ttl=46 time=91.123 ms
64 bytes from 35.153.7.161: icmp_seq=3 ttl=46 time=92.754 ms
Hostgator
PING 18.220.249.233 (18.220.249.233): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 18.220.249.233: icmp_seq=0 ttl=39 time=111.495 ms
64 bytes from 18.220.249.233: icmp_seq=1 ttl=39 time=108.331 ms
64 bytes from 18.220.249.233: icmp_seq=2 ttl=39 time=106.778 ms
64 bytes from 18.220.249.233: icmp_seq=3 ttl=39 time=102.170 ms
Hostinger
PING 104.20.160.69 (104.20.160.69): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 104.20.160.69: icmp_seq=0 ttl=56 time=69.189 ms
64 bytes from 104.20.160.69: icmp_seq=1 ttl=56 time=73.296 ms
64 bytes from 104.20.160.69: icmp_seq=2 ttl=56 time=71.571 ms
64 bytes from 104.20.160.69: icmp_seq=3 ttl=56 time=70.982 ms
Godaddy.com
PING 208.109.192.70 (208.109.192.70): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 208.109.192.70: icmp_seq=0 ttl=45 time=152.481 ms
64 bytes from 208.109.192.70: icmp_seq=1 ttl=45 time=148.536 ms
64 bytes from 208.109.192.70: icmp_seq=2 ttl=45 time=150.281 ms
A2Hosting
PING 104.218.15.162 (104.218.15.162): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 104.218.15.162: icmp_seq=0 ttl=50 time=108.685 ms
64 bytes from 104.218.15.162: icmp_seq=1 ttl=50 time=107.757 ms
64 bytes from 104.218.15.162: icmp_seq=2 ttl=50 time=112.581 ms
Web.com
PING 216.21.227.87 (216.21.227.87): 56 data bytes
Request timeout for icmp_seq 0
Request timeout for icmp_seq 1
Request timeout for icmp_seq 2
Request timeout for icmp_seq 3

bossmann
Trinituner Peong
Posts: 428
Joined: October 23rd, 2007, 1:44 pm

Flow Internet Thread

Postby bossmann » July 17th, 2019, 6:03 am

If ping is that important to you then invest in a server and host your site yourself. Solved

User avatar
Kronik
Shifting into 6th
Posts: 2122
Joined: July 23rd, 2004, 9:37 pm
Location: Central
Contact:

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby Kronik » July 17th, 2019, 2:02 pm

chupacabra wrote:Here a list of ping times if anyone else needs a new hoster. ( This using FLOW connection )
https://www.top10bestwebsitehosting.com/
Anyone using Bluehost or Hostinger? love to hear if you use them especially for a Wordpress site, looks like Hostinger is great place for traffic from TnT.
Or is Google or mr. Bezos going into hosting for small business?
If anyone figured out their pricing like to hear it too.
(btw I did most pings commands like 4 times and only used the best 4)
Also these are only ping times from their domain name servers (bluehost.com,hostgator.com etc) NOT from the real hosting servers, since godaddy has way better reply from there, still I think it does gives an indication. what to expect from TnT traffic.
Bluehost.com
35.153.7.161
PING 35.153.7.161 (35.153.7.161): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 35.153.7.161: icmp_seq=0 ttl=46 time=95.442 ms
64 bytes from 35.153.7.161: icmp_seq=1 ttl=46 time=94.707 ms
64 bytes from 35.153.7.161: icmp_seq=2 ttl=46 time=91.123 ms
64 bytes from 35.153.7.161: icmp_seq=3 ttl=46 time=92.754 ms
Hostgator
PING 18.220.249.233 (18.220.249.233): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 18.220.249.233: icmp_seq=0 ttl=39 time=111.495 ms
64 bytes from 18.220.249.233: icmp_seq=1 ttl=39 time=108.331 ms
64 bytes from 18.220.249.233: icmp_seq=2 ttl=39 time=106.778 ms
64 bytes from 18.220.249.233: icmp_seq=3 ttl=39 time=102.170 ms
Hostinger
PING 104.20.160.69 (104.20.160.69): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 104.20.160.69: icmp_seq=0 ttl=56 time=69.189 ms
64 bytes from 104.20.160.69: icmp_seq=1 ttl=56 time=73.296 ms
64 bytes from 104.20.160.69: icmp_seq=2 ttl=56 time=71.571 ms
64 bytes from 104.20.160.69: icmp_seq=3 ttl=56 time=70.982 ms
Godaddy.com
PING 208.109.192.70 (208.109.192.70): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 208.109.192.70: icmp_seq=0 ttl=45 time=152.481 ms
64 bytes from 208.109.192.70: icmp_seq=1 ttl=45 time=148.536 ms
64 bytes from 208.109.192.70: icmp_seq=2 ttl=45 time=150.281 ms
A2Hosting
PING 104.218.15.162 (104.218.15.162): 56 data bytes
64 bytes from 104.218.15.162: icmp_seq=0 ttl=50 time=108.685 ms
64 bytes from 104.218.15.162: icmp_seq=1 ttl=50 time=107.757 ms
64 bytes from 104.218.15.162: icmp_seq=2 ttl=50 time=112.581 ms
Web.com
PING 216.21.227.87 (216.21.227.87): 56 data bytes
Request timeout for icmp_seq 0
Request timeout for icmp_seq 1
Request timeout for icmp_seq 2
Request timeout for icmp_seq 3
What DNS do you use btw?

chupacabra
Ricer
Posts: 15
Joined: July 15th, 2019, 6:29 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby chupacabra » July 17th, 2019, 11:55 pm

I ping and tracert only direct ip addresses.
( so do tracert see what address comes up then start again with that address)

I have already send email to Telia to see if they can fix the routing story.
Makes no sense to go from Miami to London to Zurich then back to London then back to the USA, its just a pack of crap.

Btw: today I did give google ( 8.8.8.8 and cloud flare a try 1.1.1.1)
Doesn't make it better, but all results listed above are just going direct to ip, laptop was set to standard 200.1.104.35 ( must be Flow's)
Last edited by chupacabra on July 18th, 2019, 12:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

chupacabra
Ricer
Posts: 15
Joined: July 15th, 2019, 6:29 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby chupacabra » July 18th, 2019, 12:07 am

bossmann wrote:If ping is that important to you then invest in a server and host your site yourself. Solved


Hi,
you asked about the 7 layers.
This guy explains it quite good: https://youtu.be/3b_TAYtzuho
Here also info about 'ping':
The ping utility was written by Mike Muuss in December 1983 during his employment at the Ballistic Research Laboratory, now the US Army Research Laboratory. Created as a tool to troubleshoot problems in an IP network, Mike Muuss was inspired by a remark by David Mills on using ICMP echo packets for IP network diagnosis and measurements.[2] The author named it after the sound that sonar makes, since its methodology is analogous to sonar's echo location.[1][3] The first released version was public domain software while all subsequent versions were licensed under the BSD license. Ping was first included in 4.3BSD [4].
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ping_(networking_utility)#History
Hope you like it!
Anybody with an IT background knows Mike Muuss is a legend!...remember when Macintosh had no ping! ...shiiite
Last edited by chupacabra on July 18th, 2019, 12:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

chupacabra
Ricer
Posts: 15
Joined: July 15th, 2019, 6:29 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby chupacabra » July 18th, 2019, 12:33 am

Also a little remarkable that FLOW needs 17 hops to reach Google.com and Digicel only 9
Then amazon.com is only 13 hops with Flow but it still slow and digicel 30 hops but speedy

bossmann
Trinituner Peong
Posts: 428
Joined: October 23rd, 2007, 1:44 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby bossmann » July 18th, 2019, 8:58 am

I'm aware of the 7 layers of the OSI model and 5 being TCP/IP, not 7. You indicated 7. I'm not sure if you understand what has been stated so far in the thread about routing. C&W and Telia is not going to change their routing to facilitate one user in a portion of their smaller customer base.

chupacabra
Ricer
Posts: 15
Joined: July 15th, 2019, 6:29 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby chupacabra » July 18th, 2019, 2:25 pm

bossmann wrote:I'm aware of the 7 layers of the OSI model and 5 being TCP/IP, not 7. You indicated 7. I'm not sure if you understand what has been stated so far in the thread about routing. C&W and Telia is not going to change their routing to facilitate one user in a portion of their smaller customer base.


You don't seem to understand it is not one user it is any user, how can you think it would only effect me?
Perhaps when you have an ecommerce site where all FLOW customers from TnT get routed from Miami to London to Zurich to back to London to Arizona you might understand, I'm spending money at Adsense and website is many times not responsive enough = wasting US dollars.

Go ahead do a tracert you'll see you'll get the same result.

blitz83
Street 2NR
Posts: 57
Joined: June 1st, 2011, 11:02 am

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby blitz83 » July 18th, 2019, 3:38 pm

E commerce yuh say....................post link leh we see na.

bossmann
Trinituner Peong
Posts: 428
Joined: October 23rd, 2007, 1:44 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby bossmann » July 18th, 2019, 6:29 pm

Lol. You are of the opinion I am not familiar with e-commerce sites. I can guarantee you I am. US and Locally hosted and still no issue with customer access

redmanjp
Trying to catch PATCH AND VEGA
Posts: 6570
Joined: September 22nd, 2009, 11:01 pm
Contact:

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby redmanjp » July 18th, 2019, 7:39 pm

lchan485 wrote:
dean_spleen09 wrote:https://discoverflow.co/trinidad/flow-wifi
Get 200MB of data every 24 hours
Flow Wi-Fi offers speeds of up to 10Mbps download and up to 3Mbps upload

you can do better than this flow
Yeah speeds Good, but data cap too low.
Should be checked Monthly maybe 1Gb.


well it free, cyah complain. some ppl who doh use data much can actually cancel their data plan and just use this if needed, provided it has widespread availability

lchan485
3NE 2NR for life
Posts: 200
Joined: June 12th, 2016, 7:05 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby lchan485 » July 18th, 2019, 8:18 pm

Not see any Flow Wifi in PoS yet. Anybody seeing it?

lchan485
3NE 2NR for life
Posts: 200
Joined: June 12th, 2016, 7:05 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby lchan485 » July 18th, 2019, 8:26 pm

redmanjp wrote:
lchan485 wrote:
dean_spleen09 wrote:https://discoverflow.co/trinidad/flow-wifi
Get 200MB of data every 24 hours
Flow Wi-Fi offers speeds of up to 10Mbps download and up to 3Mbps upload

you can do better than this flow
Yeah speeds Good, but data cap too low.
Should be checked Monthly maybe 1Gb.


well it free, cyah complain. some ppl who doh use data much can actually cancel their data plan and just use this if needed, provided it has widespread availability
I guess only the account holder with the Flow ID can use it. Hope they look in to having a paid one to compete with mobile data provides

User avatar
dean_spleen09
Riding on 17's
Posts: 1416
Joined: September 24th, 2004, 7:31 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby dean_spleen09 » July 19th, 2019, 7:59 am

interesting article on "flow wifi"
https://technewstt.com/bd1206/

Gem_in_i
Shifting into 6th
Posts: 1963
Joined: June 13th, 2008, 12:57 pm
Location: South

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby Gem_in_i » July 19th, 2019, 8:15 am

lchan485 wrote:Not see any Flow Wifi in PoS yet. Anybody seeing it?

I picked up one last week by the bridge down the road by Sando Lic Office.

fred1266
Chronic TriniTuner
Posts: 566
Joined: June 19th, 2011, 8:52 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby fred1266 » July 19th, 2019, 5:55 pm

i used it alot today but more in Barataria and maraval

User avatar
Rovin
18 pounds of Boost
Posts: 2424
Joined: January 23rd, 2014, 1:14 pm
Location: picking up bottle on Chaguanas main road

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby Rovin » July 25th, 2019, 11:10 am

so i jes get a call from flow about special offer with faster speeds , a bunch of channels , dvr & features .... blah blah

seems like i have been selected for this best deal , now all i have is internet $234 so they wanna link me up with free install for tv & phone for $350\mth

i feel so special to be chosen :oops: , but i tell them nah i good with jes internet


anybody else get that special offer from flow ? .... :mrgreen:

bossmann
Trinituner Peong
Posts: 428
Joined: October 23rd, 2007, 1:44 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby bossmann » July 25th, 2019, 2:43 pm

Do you currently have the wifi modem? I suspect they are trying to "upgrade" customers to facilitate their free wifi.

User avatar
EFFECTIC DESIGNS
TriniTuner 24-7
Posts: 8200
Joined: April 1st, 2010, 3:17 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 25th, 2019, 4:39 pm

This country has no competition in mobile data that is why Digicel and Bmobile are conspiring together to rape poor people.
Everyday Digicel raising their blasted prices and nothing you or anybody can do about it.

Thank god Flow come out with this yes

User avatar
Rovin
18 pounds of Boost
Posts: 2424
Joined: January 23rd, 2014, 1:14 pm
Location: picking up bottle on Chaguanas main road

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby Rovin » July 25th, 2019, 4:40 pm

they come like red n yellow


at home i have non-wifi , direct plug from comp to their non wifi modem

dont really need wifi as i dont use phone for net , got my laptop plugged in directly ...

User avatar
EFFECTIC DESIGNS
TriniTuner 24-7
Posts: 8200
Joined: April 1st, 2010, 3:17 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 25th, 2019, 4:56 pm

I does only need that Flow WIFI on the go to do lil small updates when I am around the country it comes in handy to check some wats app message, reddit threads and stuff like that I just open it in a new tab and keep it stored which lasts me until a next stop

Stopped paying that outrageous fee for mobile internet where they lie and sell you a few GB of LTE and the "unlimited" is actually 2G

lchan485
3NE 2NR for life
Posts: 200
Joined: June 12th, 2016, 7:05 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby lchan485 » July 25th, 2019, 5:30 pm

I have the Old Black modem with blue lights , with Wi Fi off. And my router as Wi Fi Ap. Yet still I'm getting the Flow Wi Fi strong on the same Channel as my network. So I'm guessing they can still force the service.

fred1266
Chronic TriniTuner
Posts: 566
Joined: June 19th, 2011, 8:52 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby fred1266 » July 25th, 2019, 6:35 pm

Rovin wrote:so i jes get a call from flow about special offer with faster speeds , a bunch of channels , dvr & features .... blah blah

seems like i have been selected for this best deal , now all i have is internet $234 so they wanna link me up with free install for tv & phone for $350\mth

i feel so special to be chosen :oops: , but i tell them nah i good with jes internet


anybody else get that special offer from flow ? .... :mrgreen:


what the name of that special hoss

fred1266
Chronic TriniTuner
Posts: 566
Joined: June 19th, 2011, 8:52 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby fred1266 » July 25th, 2019, 6:36 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:This country has no competition in mobile data that is why Digicel and Bmobile are conspiring together to rape poor people.
Everyday Digicel raising their blasted prices and nothing you or anybody can do about it.

Thank god Flow come out with this yes


Digi actually have a great offer now 10 days unlimited data for $35

User avatar
Rovin
18 pounds of Boost
Posts: 2424
Joined: January 23rd, 2014, 1:14 pm
Location: picking up bottle on Chaguanas main road

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby Rovin » July 25th, 2019, 6:44 pm

fred1266 wrote:
Rovin wrote:so i jes get a call from flow about special offer with faster speeds , a bunch of channels , dvr & features .... blah blah

seems like i have been selected for this best deal , now all i have is internet $234 so they wanna link me up with free install for tv & phone for $350\mth

i feel so special to be chosen :oops: , but i tell them nah i good with jes internet


anybody else get that special offer from flow ? .... :mrgreen:


what the name of that special hoss


i stop flow tv about 6yrs ago so i guess somebody going thru a list trying to woo back customers who left them out , same with direct tv last yr when i done with them too ... btw i have no cable or direct tv , antennae picks up for me to watch d local tv news & i stream shows\movies from d net

maybe u can call & ask , they might off u some kinda special ....

fred1266
Chronic TriniTuner
Posts: 566
Joined: June 19th, 2011, 8:52 pm

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby fred1266 » July 27th, 2019, 7:44 am

ok thanks

User avatar
brickman
Shifting into 6th
Posts: 2079
Joined: February 2nd, 2010, 10:08 am
Location: In a happy place

Re: Flow Internet Thread

Postby brickman » August 16th, 2019, 9:47 pm

Internet outage in belmont tonight?

Advertisement

Return to “Ole talk and more Ole talk”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: NR8 and 54 guests