Re: HBO new series: Game of Thrones

Postby Cid » May 22nd, 2012, 10:15 am

Scoobert Bauce wrote:sheit just got all sorts of real

an meh boy robb sharpening d wrong sword

achillies

Postby achillies » May 23rd, 2012, 1:05 am

Anybody else wish that they could hear Jaqen talk all day, lol, dude has some serious third person issues :lol::lol:
Last edited by achillies on May 24th, 2012, 7:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » May 23rd, 2012, 1:18 am

is like yoda reading dr. seuss kinda kicks.
imagine what happens when he has to talk to a lord - yes a lord, as a lord wishes.

but that distracts u from the fact that he is an accomplished assassin.

Cid

Postby Cid » May 24th, 2012, 5:55 pm

Postby stev » May 27th, 2012, 11:37 pm

sigh....after next week we gonna have to wait ages for the next season.

mojosodope

HBO new series: Game of Thrones

Postby mojosodope » May 28th, 2012, 12:15 am

I wish it could be a 2 hour season finale,'can't wait for the third season

Postby stev » June 4th, 2012, 12:03 am

damn it!!! have to wait till quite next year for season 3. :(

season 2 didnt end with a big bang like last season IMO but it was bess.

Cid

Postby Cid » June 4th, 2012, 7:55 am

Oh no.... What to do till next season...

Postby Mark! » June 4th, 2012, 8:55 am

**cover ears and closes eyes
LALALALALALALALALALLALAAA-DID NOT WACTH THIS WEEKS EPI OR LAST WEEK.

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 4th, 2012, 10:48 pm

season was too DAMN FSCKING SHORT

Postby tr1ad » June 5th, 2012, 7:43 am

that last episode was kinda bleh

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 5th, 2012, 10:20 am

tr1ad wrote:that last episode was kinda bleh

I really loved this episode. Spoiler alert
I know it was a bit choppy, and they probably should have done it in two episodes but still, I love it when they focus on different characters.

I'm really starting to love Brienne. I can't wait to see how she and Jamie get along while she takes him back to Kings Landing.

Glad to see the strong Dany back !! Khal Drogo was yummy, and that baby was super cute.

I can't wait to know what is Little Finger's weakness, and how Rosa will play a part in bringing him down.

I hate to see Tyrion feeling so low and broken. I can't wait for him to bounce back into his scheming self, and outsmart all of them once again. I hope he gets his revenge on Cersei !!

What did Stannis see in the flames and where is The Hound?? I was surprised to see Sansa still by her King's side. I thought she would have left with The Hound.

Totally not looking forward to waiting close to a year to see Season 3, but in the meantime there will be The Walking Dead and Boardwalk Empire to keep me distracted!

Postby tr1ad » June 5th, 2012, 10:25 am

imp geh a backseat... buh so it does go..

but still not a great season finale as i would have expected

Postby st7 » June 5th, 2012, 11:17 am

daenyris shuda been the star of how to train your dragons!

also... whitewalkers look rel cool!

Cid

Postby Cid » June 5th, 2012, 12:14 pm

so dais d end ah fatboy dae? he issa walker now?

Postby sMASH » June 5th, 2012, 2:21 pm

danerys finally got interesting as she disappeared around the tower.

valor mogules... is that like brave specialist or something?
duty and conviction from her father, strategy and assessment from tywin, and madd skillz from joqen, arya gearsin up to be worthy of the white walkers and the dragons.

not a big bang but every thing got real, or surreal.

mojosodope

HBO new series: Game of Thrones

Postby mojosodope » June 5th, 2012, 6:04 pm

It was a great season finale with the exception of the ending not being as great as a cliff hanger as the first.

Postby noshownogo » June 5th, 2012, 7:07 pm

White Walkers at the Wall about to attack the Nights Watch is not a good cliffhanger? How about Daenerys and her Dragons now following commands?

And let's not forget Jaqen H'ghar revealing himself as a faceless man!

I thought it was good, just wished it was about 2hrs long

mojosodope

Postby mojosodope » June 5th, 2012, 9:25 pm

I missed the part where her dragons didn't follow her commands...I don't remember seeing that

sensiman

Postby sensiman » June 6th, 2012, 9:45 am

When Arya turns legal I would totally do her.

Postby st7 » June 6th, 2012, 11:06 am

a couple more years then...when she bleeds

Strauss

Postby Strauss » June 6th, 2012, 11:10 am

sensiman wrote:When Arya turns legal I would totally do her.

You won't because I line that up first.

Postby sMASH » June 6th, 2012, 11:52 am

sensiman wrote:When Arya turns legal I would totally do her.

by that time, she would have cashed in the coin long time, and become a faceless dancing master.... then she'd do you.

Postby sMASH » June 6th, 2012, 11:55 am

mojosodope wrote:I missed the part where her dragons didn't follow her commands...I don't remember seeing that
... dracarres

Shannon

Postby Shannon » June 6th, 2012, 11:31 pm

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 7th, 2012, 12:19 am

Game of Thrones is EPIC
can't believe I have to wait so long for season 3 :(

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » June 7th, 2012, 2:32 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Game of Thrones is EPIC
can't believe I have to wait so long for season 3 :(

Gona be a long wait :/

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » June 7th, 2012, 1:31 pm

LOL

Swisha

Postby Swisha » June 7th, 2012, 4:39 pm

waiting for season 3 sux. tempted to start reading "A Storm of Swords" but i figure this time i'll wait till after season 3 ends to read it :|

Postby sMASH » June 7th, 2012, 8:17 pm

Shannon wrote:

that sums it up pretty accurately.