marriage:
studies :
and anything else you would like to add :D

and if you're not 25 the things you hope to achieve :D

Re: at the age of 25

Postby DFC » April 25th, 2011, 4:41 pm

I'm 25 and this is the most depressing thread ever.

:(

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » April 25th, 2011, 4:44 pm

oh no u didnt :?

Postby De Dragon » April 25th, 2011, 4:47 pm

I thought I was a dan at 25. I'd been working for 7 years, was already living on my own and with my own ride to boot. Lime,rum,girls like that! Looking back, if I'd saved a little more money,been more responsible, I mighta been debt free today, but say what, it was a heck of a time!

Postby rollingstock » April 25th, 2011, 4:54 pm

wheel whores wrote:at 25 what was your achievements?
job:
salary:
ride:
mods to ride:
abode:
liming habits:
marriage:
studies :

This is a smart way to look for a 2nr lifemate.

Happy 2nr penis hunting :?

Postby De Dragon » April 25th, 2011, 4:58 pm

job:
salary:
ride:
mods to ride:
abode:
liming habits:
marriage:
studies :

This is a smart way to look for a 2nr lifemate.

Happy 2nr penis hunting :?

Wait whut? Forget what I said there :mrgreen: ............

jonathanpolo509

Postby jonathanpolo509 » April 25th, 2011, 5:04 pm

age 25
salary >10k
job SAUTT/ commissioned officer ttcg
ride suzuki baleno
mods b14 engine and tranny kyb shocks all round 15" lightweight rims
ice pioneer hu clarion pre audio control 3xs cross 2 18sound 8" and 2 audiopipe 8"(personally found these better that ciare) 2 bullets 2 12" pioneer 3000watts in ported enclosure 1 hifonics2600 and 1 ss rubicon(blue)1000 watts rms
after 3 years finally finished building my house(no loan taken) 3 bedrooms 1 game room 2 1/2 baths large yard fully tiled
Liming habits: cyar say the lass time i lime
married
studys: BSc in computer science with double major in programming
any thing else: I LOVE TRINITUNER lol

Computerman

Postby Computerman » April 25th, 2011, 5:12 pm

I cannot remember that far back... either due to the passage of time or my drunken stupor during the 90's. :drinking:

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » April 25th, 2011, 5:29 pm

at 25 what was your achievements?
job: Engineering Manager
salary: US$8k/month
ride: BMW X5
mods to ride: Stock
abode: OWP
liming habits: Aura, Levels, More Vino, Trotters, J Malones
marriage: Single
studies : MSc E&C Eng
any thing else: got where I am out of pure lock and a little hard work

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » April 25th, 2011, 5:30 pm

job:
salary:
ride:
mods to ride:
abode:
liming habits:
marriage:
studies :

:| :| thanks for this thread.....now any hardware open today? :?:

devrat

Postby devrat » April 25th, 2011, 5:48 pm

I was 25 in 1995

So back then
job: Senior Petroleum Surveyor
salary: $7,000.00 TT
ride: PAU Toyota Super Saloon / PAX March
marriage: 1st marriage :|

Postby tr1ad » April 25th, 2011, 5:52 pm

ah fine yuh wuh mind meh bizness

devrat

Postby devrat » April 25th, 2011, 5:58 pm

Tr1ad...the man have me straining to remember :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 25th, 2011, 6:11 pm

Iwas never 25

turbohead

Postby turbohead » April 25th, 2011, 6:18 pm

jonathanpolo509 wrote:age 25
salary >10k
job SAUTT/ commissioned officer ttcg
ride suzuki baleno
mods b14 engine and tranny kyb shocks all round 15" lightweight rims
ice pioneer hu clarion pre audio control 3xs cross 2 18sound 8" and 2 audiopipe 8"(personally found these better that ciare) 2 bullets 2 12" pioneer 3000watts in ported enclosure 1 hifonics2600 and 1 ss rubicon(blue)1000 watts rms
after 3 years finally finished building my house(no loan taken) 3 bedrooms 1 game room 2 1/2 baths large yard fully tiled
Liming habits: cyar say the lass time i lime
married
studys: BSc in computer science with double major in programming
any thing else: I LOVE TRINITUNER lol

this is not a modification to a car my dear sir. that is pure idiocy. you spoil any originality to the car

Postby X2 » April 25th, 2011, 6:22 pm

I was 25 in the late 90's (and I am 29 now).

job: Collections Manager
salary: 50k us/yr
ride: DB8 Integra sedan
mods to ride: vtec swap, full turbo setup, custom ICE and custom rice
abode: 2 brm apt
liming habits: 3 nights a week, clubs, house parties, lounges, strip club
racing habits: 2 nights a week
marriage: Ummm... no thank you !
studies : Finance, MCSE
Specialities: Spanish ting...

Paullct

Postby Paullct » April 25th, 2011, 6:36 pm

neilsingh100 wrote:at 25 what was your achievements?

so yuh just lock back? and uh....come back? :roll:

air wick

Postby air wick » April 25th, 2011, 6:40 pm

Last edited by air wick on April 26th, 2011, 7:18 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Ted_v2 » April 25th, 2011, 7:01 pm

job:teacher
salary:8-10k
ride:ck2 lancer with evo conversion (luv meh lancer)
mods to ride:engine ,ice ,jup dun ,thing up doors,air ride ,colour shift paint
abode:downstairs my parents house
liming habits:weekends alone
marriage: Neh (relationship yup)
savings :100k
Last edited by Ted_v2 on April 25th, 2011, 7:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » April 25th, 2011, 7:03 pm

job:permanent government job since 18,3 cars on road wukin taxi making 140 each ah day
salary:$9000.00,yea small money
ride:eg9 maual civic back then,4 years ago
mods to ride:upgraded brain
abode:renting ah abatoir
liming:once every 3 months,doh drink and smoke
marriage:nah,me ent have dat problem as yet
studies:i good, making it big without dat,jus sacrifice

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » April 25th, 2011, 7:30 pm

i to dumb to unnastand! but i iz stil a princess in the eyes of my parentz!

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » April 25th, 2011, 7:33 pm

this thread is depressing

Postby rollingstock » April 25th, 2011, 7:40 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:i to dumb to unnastand! but i iz stil a princess in the eyes of my parentz!

:shock: Yuh bullin? :twisted:

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » April 25th, 2011, 7:41 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:i to dumb to unnastand! but i iz stil a princess in the eyes of my parentz!

Postby ronsin1 » April 25th, 2011, 7:50 pm

job:
salary:
ride:
mods to ride:
abode:
liming habits:
marriage:
studies :

YUH TO DAMN FASS

Postby Trini Hookah » April 25th, 2011, 7:55 pm

neilsingh100 wrote:at 25 what was your achievements?

^^I'd like to achieve something along the lines of this at that age.

job: Mechanical Engineer III-IV (or atleast working toward it)
salary: > USk12k/month (If more, who am I to complain?)
ride: Audi Q7
abode: 3 bedroom home.
liming habits: Don't care much about this, but casual liming 1-2 nights a week is fine.
marriage: Should be engaged by that time :oops:
studies : MSc Mechanical Engineering

jaceson

Postby jaceson » April 25th, 2011, 8:18 pm

accounting supervisor, but if I had to do it all over again i would have done ppo then engineering
almera
living home and liming 4 nights
no wife......girlfriends

acca = waste of time / money

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » April 25th, 2011, 8:23 pm

ah wanna ress it on yuh avatar!

Postby Stephon. » April 25th, 2011, 8:31 pm

job: At least be a director of my parent's business by then. (wanna take over by the time im 30)
salary: >10k USD/mo
ride: Grand Vitara / Tucson ( I don't need an expensive ride, simplicity ;) )
abode: 3 bedroom / 3 bathroom / gated community
liming habits: Once or twice a weekend ;)
marriage: -_- i'll think about it
studies : Masters in MIS (should be done when I'm 24)

Still have a while to go though.

My downfall is my addiction to technology, it slows down my savings process, ipad2 and bb playbook coming out within a month from each other :oops:

Postby rollingstock » April 25th, 2011, 8:37 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:

ah wanna ress it on yuh avatar!

Try it :!: