Re: Private Lenders

Postby dean_spleen09 » February 1st, 2019, 8:08 am

bump for costume

Postby rspann » February 2nd, 2019, 6:14 am

You borrow from nervewrecker and can't repay, your name will really be trunk chick.

trunk chick

Postby trunk chick » February 2nd, 2019, 6:17 am

Not as yet do you know anyone

Postby K74T » February 2nd, 2019, 7:41 am

Butta Boss

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » February 2nd, 2019, 10:32 am

check sheron

Postby MaxPower » February 2nd, 2019, 2:30 pm

CroCro bump

trunk chick

Postby trunk chick » February 3rd, 2019, 6:25 am

K74T wrote:Butta Boss

Who is that

trunk chick

Postby trunk chick » February 3rd, 2019, 6:37 am

Who is that look I am new to this money lender thing all I need is $6000 can repay$1000 a month not working long enough for some lending agencies and its emergency so

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » February 3rd, 2019, 12:06 pm

bump for fete tickets

Postby nervewrecker » February 3rd, 2019, 9:15 pm

rspann wrote:You borrow from nervewrecker and can't repay, your name will really be trunk chick.

Next thing she damage my meth pump and tank.

Tray ride fuh she

Postby rspann » February 3rd, 2019, 9:29 pm

Trunk chick, money lenders don't lend like the bank to pay back installments. If you borrow $6000 the interest is 25% per month on average, and you have to have security in case you don't repay. It's better to check Island finance or Courts and see what are their requirements.

Countrygyal

Postby Countrygyal » December 10th, 2019, 9:56 am

rspann wrote:Trunk chick, money lenders don't lend like the bank to pay back installments. If you borrow $6000 the interest is 25% per month on average, and you have to have security in case you don't repay. It's better to check Island finance or Courts and see what are their requirements.

Good day I will like 9k burrowed I know payback is like about 11k to payback in two weeks. Anybody will be able to assist need it like this morning please

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 10th, 2019, 10:08 am

Nice try Stuart

DTAC

Postby DTAC » December 10th, 2019, 10:08 am

Countrygyal wrote:
rspann wrote:Trunk chick, money lenders don't lend like the bank to pay back installments. If you borrow $6000 the interest is 25% per month on average, and you have to have security in case you don't repay. It's better to check Island finance or Courts and see what are their requirements.

Good day I will like 9k burrowed I know payback is like about 11k to payback in two weeks. Anybody will be able to assist need it like this morning please

I'd suggest a good backhoe rental company. :P

#notsureifgagglesisback.

Postby MaxPower » December 10th, 2019, 10:11 am

Good day,

Welcome to Tuner as you joined bright and early at 6am this morning.

What sort of guarantee/security do u have?

In 2 weeks the xmas rush $ is moreless done. Where are you getting 11k to pay back?

2 weeks in Trini language can turn to 2 months i.e - run around and smart shots.

Countrygyal

Postby Countrygyal » December 10th, 2019, 10:15 am

MaxPower wrote:Good day,

Welcome to Tuner as you joined bright and early at 6am this morning.

What sort of guarantee/security do u have?

In 2 weeks the xmas rush $ is moreless done. Where are you getting 11k to pay back?

2 weeks in Trini language can turn to 2 months i.e - run around and smart shots.

Reason I said two weeks is because I getting cash by then but what is was for can’t wait until then so need it ASAP that’s why I said two weeks and pay back. Christmas have nothing to do with my business would have waited until then but things changed and emergency

DTAC

Postby DTAC » December 10th, 2019, 10:28 am

And Island Finance can't lend you so little (by their lending standards)?

Countrygyal

Postby Countrygyal » December 10th, 2019, 10:30 am

Island finance will take too long like I said I need it today this morning.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 10th, 2019, 10:35 am

Would you be paying back in new 'polermer' notes or the old ones? or 20's?

Postby maj. tom » December 10th, 2019, 10:37 am

Don't have $9k now but will have $11k in 2 weeks? This making plenty sense. You should join IML.

Postby 88sins » December 10th, 2019, 10:39 am

Countrygyal wrote:Island finance will take too long like I said I need it today this morning.

I believe it's common knowledge by now that Courts processing a loan application and you getting money in the bank in 24hrs, or cash hand in 15-30 minutes providing that your credit with them up to date & in good order, & they lending up to 35K

But the fact that you not interested in going to them & prefer to come and look for that money on tuner speaks volumes.
just sayin

Countrygyal

Postby Countrygyal » December 10th, 2019, 10:56 am

Because In order to get a loan at courts you must have an acc with them if you do your research you’ll know. They don’t give loans like that to fist time borrowers and if they do it’s small Steups

Postby 88sins » December 10th, 2019, 11:39 am

Countrygyal wrote:Island finance will take too long like I said I need it today this morning.

I believe it's common knowledge by now that Courts processing a loan application and you getting money in the bank in 24hrs, or cash hand in 15-30 minutes providing that your credit with them up to date & in good order, & they lending up to 35K

But the fact that you not interested in going to them & prefer to come and look for that money on tuner speaks volumes.
just sayin

Countrygyal wrote:Because In order to get a loan at courts you must have an acc with them if you do your research you’ll know. They don’t give loans like that to fist time borrowers and if they do it’s small Steups

read again, borrow some sense, & start over.
steups all you want till yuh lip long enough to kiss your own backside, neither that nor the tude gonna help you with what you asking for.

good luck, yuh go need it

dogg

Postby dogg » December 10th, 2019, 12:19 pm

I know personally two people who attempted suicide, one successfully, because they couldn't repay a black market money lender.

I dunno what it is the lenders threaten people with or what they do to them that would send the borrowers down that road..

both were heavy gamblers

Postby 88sins » December 10th, 2019, 2:06 pm

dogg wrote:I know personally two people who attempted suicide, one successfully, because they couldn't repay a black market money lender.

I dunno what it is the lenders threaten people with or what they do to them that would send the borrowers down that road..

both were heavy gamblers

Gamblers fall into that real easy. & when they reach that stage, it NOT easy to get out on they own.
there's things some money lenders can and will do that a bank wouldn't even use as a last resort. depends on who you borrow from, if they licensed, how much you borrow & how you & them dealing.

Postby rspann » December 10th, 2019, 2:51 pm

I lend with collateral. Borrower pays the fees for the mortgage. Lawyer explains everything so no sob stories after. I don't encourage borrowing unless it's very important. Sometimes you think you can pay back but circumstances change and you end up in a worse position. The best thing is to try to delay borrowing for as long as possible until it's absolutely necessary.

New_To_This

Postby New_To_This » January 17th, 2020, 9:08 am

I'm looking for a small loan of $3000 with a payback in 1 week. Just need to take care of an emergency. Anyone who can help?