Football boots: What yuh have and wha yuh want

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2011, 12:59 am

Know some tuners play football.
I gots 2 adi predators. pics kinda shiddy. was bored.
predator pulse SG

&

predator powerswerve HG w/ powerpulse

next boots for sure is

What allyuh have?

Re: Football boots: What yuh have and wha yuh want

Postby gt4tified » August 18th, 2011, 1:04 am

you gots small feet....heh.

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2011, 1:08 am

^^karma's a beyotch. i now make out a man scene in another ched for having small feet :(
actually the pulse is 10.5 and the powerswerve is 11

Postby gt4tified » August 18th, 2011, 1:24 am

:lol: really? they look smaller...I doh care much for big $$ tugs....Umbro Speciali trainers for dry season and ah Mitre Verve 6-peg for de mud.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 18th, 2011, 1:32 am

Silver Mercurials on this side

Came from using Tiempos, then the T90. However, I MUST own a Superfly sometime in the future. MUST.

Postby De Dragon » August 18th, 2011, 2:53 am

These are similiar to my present pair(mines are fixed pegs). I am a part timer so big $$ boots eh meking sense fuh me
Puma.jpg
Puma.jpg (5.98 KiB) Viewed 7980 times

Postby De Dragon » August 18th, 2011, 2:56 am

How about a 2NR small goal lime?

tool-band

Postby tool-band » August 18th, 2011, 7:22 am

well not football but boots all the same

Postby crazybalhead » August 18th, 2011, 8:03 am

Have a kaiser. Me eh wear it in bout six months.
:(

I all for a tuner small goal lime.

Postby crazybalhead » August 18th, 2011, 8:05 am

Postby gastly369 » August 18th, 2011, 8:09 am

:oops: :oops:

Postby r3iXmann » August 18th, 2011, 8:13 am

want a pair of Knobelbechers like:

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 18th, 2011, 8:38 am

Nike Air Zoom Total 90 III SIlver/Maroon

Postby Razkal » August 18th, 2011, 8:48 am

i got a pair of those in all black currently....don't really like them for playing but they fit perfectly.

prefer the adidas copa though...good boots there.

tuner sweat or wha? I'M THERE>

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » August 18th, 2011, 8:50 am

Have currently...adipure IV and a T90 Laser II

Had in the past...
Umbro MX and something else
Adidas Predator and more recently Predator intercontinental special edition
Nike...2 lasers, a tiempo, an r9 and a CTR360...

Next boot...
Hopefully the Nike Laser III..or may try one of the mercurial line..

Postby crazybalhead » August 18th, 2011, 9:02 am

SO TUNA SWEAT ORRRRRRRR????

devrat

Postby devrat » August 18th, 2011, 9:07 am

crazybalhead wrote:Have a kaiser. Me eh wear it in bout six months.
:(

I all for a tuner small goal lime.

Opposite my house have a nice playing field and there is a lot of parking space.....I all for a small goal sweat.

Postby crazybalhead » August 18th, 2011, 9:14 am

Where is dat Dev???

devrat

Postby devrat » August 18th, 2011, 9:24 am

crazybalhead wrote:Where is dat Dev???

Penal....flood lights for night sweat

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » August 18th, 2011, 9:31 am

looking to add a ctr360 II or safari II or laser IV

douglaking

Postby douglaking » August 18th, 2011, 9:33 am

For when the field is dry

When the raining pouring

And I am all for a fete match esp. if it's right in penal.

Postby SUPAstarr » August 18th, 2011, 9:39 am

im in terrible shape but always up for a football sweat, ive never owned tugs tho, used turfs right through.

Have this for now

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2011, 9:45 am

i for de tuner sweat. run a little small goal. i normally sweat in uwi when i have time but is no scene to make a penal run for a 5-goal fe case ah beers.
how allyuh men could play in nike's jed? IMO, they just over-rate and make you susceptible to injury. anybody ever knock ball in an adi copa mundial? i never did but i find the price kinda 'weird'.

Postby crazybalhead » August 18th, 2011, 9:48 am

The kaiser is almost the same thing. The quality man, it better than the synthetic nike's and thing.

Supastarr, when yuh really playing, yuh will buss yuh ass in them turfs. Have a pair of umbros that I havent worn in a while.

Even when it fairly dry i find tugs better.

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 18th, 2011, 9:50 am

i eh play in over a year but cud try a thing....whoever wanna organise a lime in south, there are numerous fields in palmiste we cud use

Postby SUPAstarr » August 18th, 2011, 9:52 am

yea, i went through the whole fall dong on grass with turfs, played a lot of field hockey in police barracks with it as well, so i learnt how to run with them. Wont buy tugs till i find a group that regularly plays football

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2011, 10:23 am

wherever safe to play, i dey. lewwe do overplan it. a weekend or something when everybody free.

Postby rfari » August 18th, 2011, 10:26 am

gt4tified wrote::lol: really? they look smaller...I doh care much for big $$ tugs....Umbro Speciali trainers for dry season and ah Mitre Verve 6-peg for de mud.

not that its big $$ tugs. its one of those things that you pay good money for something that last long. reason i have 2 is because my first pair just wouldnt die to give me an excuse to buy another. and it seems to be the same thing with the second pair. :?

douglaking

Postby douglaking » August 18th, 2011, 10:34 am

rfari wrote:i for de tuner sweat. run a little small goal. i normally sweat in uwi when i have time but is no scene to make a penal run for a 5-goal fe case ah beers.
how allyuh men could play in nike's jed? IMO, they just over-rate and make you susceptible to injury. anybody ever knock ball in an adi copa mundial? i never did but i find the price kinda 'weird'.

I tend to agree the Nike's are a bit.....shoddy compared to the adi's but I bought them cause i 'heard' the vapors were good.

As for the copa, ask any pro-baller they are simply the best boots to buy. Not for me though I'm a off and on sweater I have no need for a $1200 boots

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » August 18th, 2011, 11:05 am

i rocking this vapor ftw. the adi zero bess though. A sunday evening in uwi sounding good
Nike_Mercurial_Vapor_Superfly_II_FG_Voltage_Cherry-300x300.jpg
Nike_Mercurial_Vapor_Superfly_II_FG_Voltage_Cherry-300x300.jpg (12.56 KiB) Viewed 7762 times