RIPEBREDFRUIT

Twenty Billion in DEBT?

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 7th, 2011, 7:10 pm

well done former administration>
YOu have left us a legacy of Debt!

and you question why we are where we are?

One man bawl: dont bother me i have medical issues to deal with, yet owns more property than.................

Next one has property here , in Miami high rise, and was foung guilty of purgery in a comission of inquiry , yet was allowed to leave the country....................

Next one, knew about a fall out in cli........... and withdrew millions days before it was announced publically............

its now catching up with them

Re: Twenty Billion in DEBT?

Postby Sky » September 7th, 2011, 7:15 pm

Yunno you does come here and rant like nobody knows what they did. You ever sit and wonder why PP was voted in?

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 7th, 2011, 7:18 pm

aint that a kick in the head.

ryandtrini

Postby ryandtrini » September 7th, 2011, 7:28 pm

and Mr browne talking up in he azz.

Postby rfari » September 7th, 2011, 7:32 pm

OP. Debt is the new surplus. Everybody's doing it. Be cool. Aite??

Postby SR » September 7th, 2011, 8:12 pm

well yuh could see 1b wasted on a stadium thus far

19 more to go

Postby brams112 » September 7th, 2011, 8:21 pm

how about sapa and napa?billions each for a few people see a show plus a joke stage,,,,,

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » September 7th, 2011, 8:22 pm

in b4 fools come to say "we eh bisnis bout long time : all we want to know bout is what PP doing now to fix d country " ...

Postby brams112 » September 7th, 2011, 8:24 pm

whe yuh saying retro does bring back memories

Postby SR » September 7th, 2011, 8:25 pm

dem empty towers in pos???

when everyone sayin to decentralise pos

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » September 7th, 2011, 8:25 pm

$20B debt, money is no problem...aite!!!

Postby pugboy » September 7th, 2011, 8:27 pm

this making piarco/ish,steve and miss universe pageant look like pocket change

Postby brams112 » September 7th, 2011, 8:31 pm

boy what ur saying,,the only thing pee on them have on bas is the airport,,,too bad it not like the towers as some body said and everybody using the airport,,,the calling the soe a waste of time but the diesel racket is real,doubt them bois start this racket after the 24 of may of last year.

Postby pugboy » September 7th, 2011, 8:39 pm

dont forget 10b went towards bailing clico,
may not be directly listed as part of that 20b debt
but different pocket from same pants

Hirotoshi

Postby Hirotoshi » September 7th, 2011, 8:55 pm

those who are responsible for us being in this position,should be prosecuted for the massive misappropriation /currupt of public funds.then again we have a dpp who have in his possesion a file on a canadian man/deputy political leader of the pnm & it seems to me he dose,nt want to touch it. before we borrow that kind of money,dookeran can start by removing the fuel subsidy(which is making multi,millionaires,of a few individuals, he can also try and collect outstanding taxes owned by un-scrupulous businessmen 8-) .

Postby K74T » September 7th, 2011, 8:58 pm

:popcorn:

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » September 7th, 2011, 9:01 pm

This debt fiasco stinks and it stinks to the high Heavens...to paraphrase the words of a present member of parliament...

Postby BrotherHood » September 7th, 2011, 9:19 pm

Too much ah damn unscrupulous businessmen in this country. The sheit in dis country hadda done. The entire administration of T&T in shambles IMO. Square pegs in round holes.

JWT

Postby JWT » September 7th, 2011, 9:55 pm

Great is d PNM

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 7th, 2011, 10:03 pm

*logs in using Tanty Kamela sponsore laptop*

Well done...

*logs off*

Postby rfari » September 7th, 2011, 10:06 pm

Wha is the big issue? We lucky we could borrow the money. The real issues are when we cyar pay back or nobody lending we. I have confidence that dooks will flip the balance of the money after all the deadend expenditure. Relax meng...

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » September 7th, 2011, 10:10 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:ts now catching up with them

How?? :?

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 7th, 2011, 10:15 pm

that's a huge figure...

Postby rfari » September 7th, 2011, 10:50 pm

Was there any mention of our debt-revenue ratio?

Postby Rooki3 » September 7th, 2011, 11:09 pm

yuh still selling the ranger??

shady23

Postby shady23 » September 7th, 2011, 11:47 pm

uncle sam wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:ts now catching up with them

How?? :?

Because them Subaru TS dead.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » September 8th, 2011, 7:48 am

SR wrote:dem empty towers in pos???

when everyone sayin to decentralise pos

AND the customs house,

AND the supposed car park to HElp the general public which over 60% of the parking is for the empty towers.

AND Napa,

AND a church on the hill, which the whoever "Project Manager" is still under query

the list goes on and on with that

Postby dougla_boy » September 8th, 2011, 8:00 am

people does talk like the current admin can do no wrong.....steupsss.....BOTH, i repeat, BOTH administrations did/doing sheit.....it all boils down to the lesser of 2 evils and under which admin we(the people) will benefit from......

Postby Dizzy28 » September 8th, 2011, 8:17 am

dougla_boy wrote:people does talk like the current admin can do no wrong.....steupsss.....BOTH, i repeat, BOTH administrations did/doing sheit.....it all boils down to the lesser of 2 evils and under which admin we(the people) will benefit from......

Given our track record since Independence I guess the lesser of two evils will always be the party against the PNM

Postby dougla_boy » September 8th, 2011, 8:31 am

y its the PNM? kamala aint no fackin saint and bas eh no priest either......u on sheit.....because it was the current admin who wanted to stop gate.....y u dont speak about how we cancelled the order for the OPV's and was sued for the cancellation AND had the payment made to the company to avoid legal action? doh jus criticize one party, criticize BOTH!! cuz they BOTH doing/did a pack ah flabbergastery....