Re: The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Postby Les Bain » October 9th, 2018, 7:37 pm

The spare wheel cover ogly, not the FJ.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 10th, 2018, 12:24 pm

Too much white .... im blind...must be a white folk indian or yankee i sure.

Postby De Dragon » October 10th, 2018, 11:15 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:Left hand drive though hmm

Many of them are.

kstt

Postby kstt » October 18th, 2018, 12:25 pm

2018-10-18 11.58.56.jpg

2018-10-18 11.59.41.jpg

2018-10-18 12.05.25.jpg

He didn't want to wet his sneakers. He preferred drivers squeeze through the space to pass next to my vehicle.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » October 18th, 2018, 8:50 pm

Jordans affi remain crisp

supernedd

Postby supernedd » October 19th, 2018, 1:31 am

Turbo wrote:As if it not done FUGLY as FACK yet hadda stand out even more now,
At it's finest!
IMG_20181009_172250.jpeg
IMG_20181009_173116.jpeg
IMG_20181009_174318.jpeg
i betting lady driven

2WNBoost

The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Postby 2WNBoost » November 5th, 2018, 10:11 pm

Woodford Cafe Chaguanas

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » November 5th, 2018, 10:29 pm

a lil keying seems to be in order

sn95

Postby sn95 » November 5th, 2018, 11:18 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Too much white .... im blind...must be a white folk indian or yankee i sure.
Racism much? A rasta driving this lmao

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 5th, 2018, 11:25 pm

^^^ it's racists who find racism bruh. Loosen yo pannies

Postby rollingstock » November 5th, 2018, 11:32 pm

You really hadda be a special level of stupid to make a racist statement and call the person that points it out the racist.
You just dotish with a vengeance.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » November 6th, 2018, 1:20 am

Special case ppl like you need to be ignored and left to roll around in your own pathetic-ness.

Postby Kenjo » October 20th, 2019, 8:44 am

Why park in the disabled parking spot when you can park in front of it. I’m sure professor X will just fly over into his parking spot Anyway

Postby Kenjo » October 20th, 2019, 8:45 am

^^^ in the car park in front RBC st Augustine

Postby Rovin » November 25th, 2019, 5:01 pm

Postby pugboy » November 25th, 2019, 5:05 pm

ranger drivers getting help to park now
https://www.facebook.com/fordtt/videos/ ... 498493539/

Postby RedVEVO » November 25th, 2019, 5:21 pm

rollingstock wrote:You really hadda be a special level of stupid to make a racist statement and call the person that points it out the racist.
You just dotish with a vengeance.

and ugly ..

There is no racism in Trinidad . Maybe Tobago .

There is just different views .

The old people do not like change .

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » August 11th, 2020, 10:41 pm

Tag team?

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 12th, 2020, 11:01 am

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:Tag team?

domino effect.
without knowing who park bad first, can't really blame either

Postby Dizzy28 » August 12th, 2020, 11:05 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:

domino effect.

If there are other spots even if further away I go there just to avoid looking like an arsehole if the original arsehole leaves.

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 12th, 2020, 11:06 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:

domino effect.

If there are other spots even if further away I go there just to avoid looking like an arsehole if the original arsehole leaves.

me too LOL, but in some malls you don't have a choice. Even if you try to park within your lines the offending idiot might give you a complimentary rub down

Postby Dizzy28 » August 12th, 2020, 11:18 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:

domino effect.

me too LOL, but in some malls you don't have a choice. Even if you try to park within your lines the offending idiot might give you a complimentary rub down

My biggest ding and one which irks me to this day as it is still there on my door happened in the car park of Arthur Lok Jack Graduate School.
Some jagabat clearly just pelt open their door cuz its not even a ding but a dent on my driver side.

I know it happened there because I had carried my car to service the day before and Massy washes it after the service and you do a walk around upon collection. I park at home with no vehicle next to me and ALJGSB was the first meeting I had that day.

Postby Dave » August 12th, 2020, 11:23 am

That happens home by me all the time. When I am the victim I simple find somewhere else rather than inconvenience someone else. Off course if they always do it then they may have a very tight spot to get out from.

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » January 25th, 2021, 6:57 pm

Uptown Mall

Postby Rovin » January 26th, 2021, 11:28 am

honestly dat eh so bad compared to other idiots

imo dvd decks noways common like dog & not all that expensive say compared to any autobody repair job , so spend ur $ put a dvd deck [which will improve ur sound sytem] & get d added benefit of having a back up cam , some even have front cam capability too ... reverse sensors going cheap too like from $500 up installed

Postby shogun » January 27th, 2021, 12:57 am

lol. ^Ent.

No excuse left but they just don't care.

rebound

Postby rebound » January 27th, 2021, 6:30 am

But I think those xtrails come with a nice 360 camera stock? I am sure they would at least have a backup camera...

Only Toyota doh come with that stock..lol

Postby Kenjo » January 27th, 2021, 7:51 am

rebound wrote:But I think those xtrails come with a nice 360 camera stock? I am sure they would at least have a backup camera...

Only Toyota doh come with that stock..lol

Looks like a local xtrail . Probably bare minimum . Not even noticing front sensors look the hybrids . But no real excuse except someone else parked bad and ride out

Postby Dave » January 27th, 2021, 8:04 am

That's the domino effect. Same thing happens by me. I end it by not inconveniencing another and park somewhere else.

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » March 17th, 2021, 4:30 pm

Uptown Mall