The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby Morpheus » March 14th, 2018, 11:34 am

Dizzy28 you know the darn thing self! Ent the boxed intersection right outside the Police Station too? Smh.....

Zetski

Postby Zetski » April 3rd, 2018, 3:46 pm

First-time encountering something like this.... On the corner of Ana street and Wrightson road, the traffic lights before movietown, this lady was driving in front of me. The traffic light turned red we was on the lane to go right when all of a sudden I saw her car go into park and side mirrors go up, she steps out of the car looking to go into a pharmacy. I shouted " ma'am are you serious? This is an active roadway!!" her response was "I don't care ass hole."

Occurred last week thursday.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 3rd, 2018, 4:08 pm

Zetski wrote:Image

First-time encountering something like this.... On the corner of Ana street and Wrightson road, the traffic lights before movietown, this lady was driving in front of me. The traffic light turned red we was on the lane to go right when all of a sudden I saw her car go into park and side mirrors go up, she steps out of the car looking to go into a pharmacy. I shouted " ma'am are you serious? This is an active roadway!!" her response was "I don't care ass hole."

Occurred last week thursday.

Wish you got that on video!

Postby The_Honourable » April 3rd, 2018, 5:08 pm

TriP

Postby TriP » April 8th, 2018, 10:03 am

West Mall
30265413_446808672399965_1049447336158850706_n.jpg

kstt

Postby kstt » April 14th, 2018, 7:32 pm

kamakazi

Postby kamakazi » April 16th, 2018, 1:20 am

Those parks to narrow and you know that

TriP

Postby TriP » April 16th, 2018, 10:12 am

making rounds on the net

This lady parked blocking everybody and went her merry way shopping.
Had persons waiting 45 mins for her eventual return.
She did not even go in the building where she parked.
She came from shopping down chaguanas main road.
Inconsideration at its best

TriP

Postby TriP » April 16th, 2018, 5:03 pm

Massy Glencoe - Car Clamp - They only accept U$D to remove the Clamp from your Car.

demented

Postby demented » June 17th, 2018, 11:46 am

one big car, two spots at C3 lol

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 17th, 2018, 11:49 am

Lol but it look like a small car ciuld fit on the right still

screwbash

Postby screwbash » June 18th, 2018, 6:18 am

TriP wrote:making rounds on the net

This lady parked blocking everybody and went her merry way shopping.
Had persons waiting 45 mins for her eventual return.
She did not even go in the building where she parked.
She came from shopping down chaguanas main road.
Inconsideration at its best

aye aye look jesse ramberan

Postby shogun » June 19th, 2018, 6:14 pm

demented wrote:Image

Well yes...

rebound

Postby rebound » July 8th, 2018, 4:58 pm

This man park straight across the lane yes...
20180708_165529.jpeg

Postby nervewrecker » July 8th, 2018, 5:19 pm

demented wrote:Image

sometimes I does feel to do this.

imagine you spent a pretty penny on paint job, come out, park up and meet a dent on your door when you come back.

But it have some drivers out here yes. I park on the white line straight down the center the next day and a mazda 3 come and show me he can still fit in the next park, park straight and fit proper. I watch that and a laugh yes, man is a driver. :lol:

Postby gastly369 » July 8th, 2018, 6:48 pm

Diiii not the tobooo mini?

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » August 1st, 2018, 8:48 pm

Two for the price of one..

20180801_204407.jpg

djruncrowd

Postby djruncrowd » August 1st, 2018, 10:47 pm

Wendy’s P.O.S

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 2nd, 2018, 7:01 am

Real lolz in this ched yes.....when I going in malls groceries etc etc...I does roll in the oldest car I have...as nerve said, it have men out there who would bounce yuh arse normal normal and go home...and wrong and strong with it eh

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 2nd, 2018, 12:02 pm

Joshie23 wrote:Two for the price of one..

20180801_204407.jpg
You mean three......

Eagle View Enterprises

Postby Eagle View Enterprises » August 14th, 2018, 4:56 pm

Postby pugboy » August 14th, 2018, 5:03 pm

like she realize how racist she was sounding esp for a govt employee
anybody was able to save a copy ?

Postby Les Bain » August 14th, 2018, 5:21 pm

pugboy wrote:like she realize how racist she was sounding esp for a govt employee

I did.

Postby pugboy » August 14th, 2018, 5:32 pm

it was a good example of how wrong and strong people resort to using race as their excuse

Les Bain wrote:
pugboy wrote:like she realize how racist she was sounding esp for a govt employee

I did.

Postby hydroep » August 14th, 2018, 9:02 pm

From the comments section...:lol:

kstt

Postby kstt » August 14th, 2018, 11:04 pm

Postby Les Bain » August 15th, 2018, 8:23 am

SMFH at the idiots who agree the woman was completely in the right with her racist ass.

Also, one in the comments say she deactivate her account :lol: . Unless it made exactly zero impact, what gets on the internet stays on the internet.

Re: The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Postby shogun » August 15th, 2018, 6:15 pm

LOL!

Typical Trini when caught in the wrong. Make every excuse, demonize, play victim, scapegoat and lay blame elsewhere.

Re: The Official 'Bad Parkers in T&T' thread

Postby RedVEVO » August 15th, 2018, 6:21 pm

Who agree with her ?

People do not know how to act civilized and get your way :D

The woman in rich people place . Black man security smiling like :D

She is just $200 poorer than she was the day before :roll:

Black man ( Nigerian ) job secure :!: